or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
2941 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2941)
Sort by:
Maylene M. Families with older children Philippines, January 12, 2013
nice Aqua Room

Lots of activities and entertainments, unique room interior,
7.3
Zamya T. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2013
relaxing stay

bay view is very soothing to ur eyes.relaxing
9.3
the room is very clean and the staff are very nice and willing to attend. i just dont like when we are about to pick up our stuff after checking out it took us a few minutes to get our bags. but when it comes to the room and the view it is very nice!
Jorge F. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2013
Cool and smooth like H2O

value for money, courteous staff, clean, secured , comfortable hotel
9.7
The hotel is located where it should be, on top of the ocean. It was a few minutes away from Mall of asia where we did some splendid shopping. Our stay was very nice and comfortable.Clean towels, strong shower, cabled tv , fast free wifi and complimentary snack and free parking also. It is value for money including the delicious buffet. Another plus is very courteous staffs. After the brunch ,you can still have time to visit the snow village and feed the penguins.
Jean S. Families with older children United States of America, January 11, 2013
Super fun hotel with world class accommodation!!!

aquarium concept of room, view of manila sunset, walking distance to luneta
10
One of a kind overnight escapade with my family. Had fun identifying different fish specie swimming by our room. Comfortable, very relaxing room. Breakfast buffet served at makan makan was super!! Hotel staff super friendly n hospitable!!!
Imelda C. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2013
Unique hotel and service with a smile

aquaroom, staff always ready to serve with a smile, clean in sight & clean in smell rooms
8.3
We were greeted immediately by smiling front desk staff,all questions are addressed cheerfully.The rooms are clean but the glass of the aquarium got a lot of fingerprints.The room is small and the aquarium is quite small than what we saw on TV when it was featured in a talk show. There is not much variety of fish in the aquarium to amaze us. Nice shower area but the flooring is easily flooded that made the water pour out of the shower room to the door going to the main room.Friendly staff in Makan makan restaurant, they are prompt to attend to guests' requests. I hope to see more variety of food in the buffet table, no Japanese food... There is no swimming pool for adults, just jacuzzi w/no hot water,quite disappointing.kiddie pool is available. The rate is not commensurate to the facilities. Free wi-fi is available only in the rooms upon request(password is given).They better lower the room rates to entice more guests to stay longer.They should give pass to the Oceanpark, to at least one of its attractions for the guests of the hotel, to give more impact to the hotel's name. This was my second visit to hotel H20,I enjoyed it on my 1st visit because we took the package of 7 attractions.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is better to take the packaged attractions.
Katrina J. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2013
One of the Best Hotels in Manila

the room is very clean and equipped with state of the art design
10
We had a very nice stay. We got the Aqua Room. It was very refreshing and relaxing to sleep with the fishes around you. It feels very cozy. Food is superb!
Jimmie H. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2013
Great Service and Great Location, Aqua Room Great

Aqua Room, and Bay View Excellent Features!
9
Check in Front Desk excellent Service...Accomdated with Late check out with a Smile and No Fees. Immediate response with any of my requests.Location perfect for my Trip, close to Mall of Asia, Casinos and the Airport...Would recomend to Friends and Family!
Restaurant Tip: There are many Levels of dining in the area, Casual to Fine...Check with the Staff. Or take Taxi along the Blvd and stop at a few...
Robert M. Families with young children United States of America, January 9, 2013
Great location and great rooms.

Right on top of an amusement park.
9.7
I stayed at H2O when it first opened two tears ago. The rooms were great and the service quite good as well. Little has changed for the hotel. The rooms are still incredibly clean and the service still up to standards. The property of the amusement park has improved since I was last there. The amusement park has expanded its offerings to include penguins and birds in addition to the already great fish tanks. The breakfast buffet has also expanded since I was there last.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for an upgrade to a room with a fish tank. That is the best reason for going to this hotel.
Irish S. Families with older children New Zealand, January 8, 2013
Good Location & good sorroundings

Ground floor
5.7
Good hotel & location. The only thing is takes long time to pick up our luggages.
Hotel Feature Tip: Give the staff specific time when you picking up your luggages.
Craig C. Couples New Zealand, January 8, 2013
great location in Manila

great views over Manila Bay
8.3
Asked for an upgrade to an aqua room which was granted was a very nice hotel with friendly staff set in the middle of ocean park would recommend this hotel for a great stay in manila

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03