or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3428 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3428)
Sort by:
Remedios B. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
relaxing - our main purpose after china tour

clean, good breakfast. reasonably priced food and waiters are very attentive
6.7
Everything was okay except for front desk staffs who I think a bit inadequate.
Chona K. Families with young children New Zealand, June 5, 2013
Awesome! Comfortable bed, great room design.

Excellent rooms with bay view, yummy breakfast, friendly staff
10
Great! The only issue was that the big pool is no longer operational for swimming, which is one of the reasons as to why I booked there.
Crystal J. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2013
It was great and amazing! :) we enjoy so much!

One, good location, second, the staff are friendly and third there's a lot of things to do like at the ocean park outside the hotel. :)
10
Again it was great and amazing! We had so much fun and great family bondings. 😄
Pilita S. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2013
The kids love the aqua room.it was big enough.

Nice aqua room.kust above mla ocean park so the kids enjoyed their stay.reasonable price
7.7
Susan C. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Loved the aqua room, wish we had more time!

Aquarium room, rain shower, ambiance
7.7
Jessie M. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Comfortable and interesting

Aquariam rooms, access to numerous restaurants and small food chains, good staff service
7.7
It was very nice and relaxing
Kelly O. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2013
Fantastic

It's clean and I love the whole interior of the hotel
9.7
Shirley, S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
New design w aquarium in room.

Ocean park, aquarium in the room and chinese taste food..lots of porks.
7.3
Overall great excellent the room is not very sound proof from next door n the blanket too hot for the room aircond coolness and the free titbits are not refilled daily only one time. The greatest is there a free duty shop, adjacent to Manila park and near to SM Mall of Asia a big mall besides shopping n dinding w fun activities for kids.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2013
A convenient stop-over hotel

1. spacious room 2. modern facilities 3. convenient location
5.7
The lobby looks depressing and gloomy. Flower arrangements made the whole place look cheap. The reception desk doesn't answer phone calls and never return my calls.
Bronell G. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2013
Comfy bed, great breakfast

Comfy bed, great breakfast with wide food selection, and relaxing ambience
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01