Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3730 reviews

3024 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3730)
Sort by:
Laarnie M. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2013
fun filled stay

near restaurant, near themed park, family oriented hotel
8
we are a family of four with a 15 month old baby. the room was quite large and comfy to stay. the aquarium wall made my baby so happy and active. she likes the to look and follow the fishes all throughout the walls. the hotel hallway is quite small but i never encountered any traffic from other guest. its so near with the themed park (manila ocean park). its like 2 floors down so its very accessible to the activities for the young and the young of heart. the whole stay is relaxing and educational. and will definitely recommend the hotel and definitely will be back to stay again.
Report this review
Robert J. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2013
A Good Hotel

Food - Bed - Bathroom
8.7
Good Experience - I would stay again - The Food was exceptional
Report this review
Margaret M. Families with young children Philippines, October 10, 2013
exciting, for kids

rooms, food, design of the hotel
7.7
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 9, 2013
Nice hotel and amazing

The room and the location and staff
9.3
It was really nice and it was my 3rd time in the hotel i really like it and enjoy
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 7, 2013
Nice hotel

The room and location and staff
9.7
I really like my stay thire and it is my 3rd time and it was soo nice and we enjoy
Report this review
Tim C. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
Great design hotel with lots of activities for kid

Beautiful rooms , great position, next to Manila Ocean park
8.7
Great hotel have stayed a few times love the hotel and the rooms all very clean and modern , many activities for kids
Report this review
April A. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
average

wifi and location only.
7.3
it was an average experience though it was not what I expected. I heard from the advertisement good things about the hotel but it was quite
Report this review
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
interesting rooms, good location, great staff.

novelty factor, safe, great staff.
6.7
I've stayed here twice once in the Ocean View rooms and this time in the aquarium room. I found the aquarium rooms to be very noisy with constant noise coming from the fish tank apparatus and the rooms aren't very well designed and quite small, I would recommend the sea view rooms or better still splurge and get a suite room with a tub. The check in counter staff were excellent in particular a guy called Kevin !!
Report this review
Tamara B. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
Wouldn't not stay here again.

Nothing
6
Would not stay at this hotel again. Stayed with a friend the bathroom is see through.
Report this review
Parsons N. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
The good, the bad and the ugly

Great view of Manila Bay from our room, very clean, helpful staff
7
Got off to a bad start with the pick up from the airport failing to materialise, then only having a twin room available with a bay view. The next day we were given a Bay View room which was fine, although the glass doors to the toilet and bathroom might not meet everyone's idea of modesty, and having the sink actually in the bedroom seems a quirky design idea. There was a conference in the atrium to the hotel which made the whole environment noisy - completely at odds with the hotel's view of itself as a place for renewal and relaxation. Lots of families with young children were enjoying a weekend break (bargain rates) and so again the atmosphere was lively and noisy rather than relaxing. Breakfast was poor, with a very Filipino bias, limited choice and food of indifferent quality - far from 'world class'as the hotel boasts. There is a great gap between the very stylish aspects of the hotel and its 'pack 'em in' mentality. It needs to decide what kind of hotel it wishes to be - at the moment it does not seem to operate in line with its vision statements.
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 3024 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07