Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

2991 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Elito V. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2013

clean and friendly staff
we stay at aquarium room at 3229 and the lights on the aquarium ceiling bother us..it open before 6am while we still sleeping.
Report this review
Mira P. Families with young children South Korea, September 13, 2013
I love to aqua room.

room, near park
I see the fish in my room. my sun want to stay this hotel long time.
Report this review
Roel A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2013
Luxury, very safe location in Manila.

Location, sea world activities.
Pleasant and memorable. The aquarium was awesome. The restaurants and shops inside were good.
Report this review
Shirley D. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2013
Very relaxing stay

It was a great stay!! Nice aquarium in the room but very bad toilet. No proper drainage. Water comes out of the Shower room. My toddler slipped in the bathroom. Multinpurpose bathroom door not good with children.
Report this review
Shirley D. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2013
Very memorAble experience. Amazing!!!

Hotel is great. Kids loved the huge Aquarium. Seeing nemo upclose is amAzing!!!
Report this review
Pinpaka N. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2013
very nice room clean so much to do need more days

nice,heep to do,so big,
yes yes i would stay agen i pay $130aust a night so nice hop to be back in apirl 2014 agen
Report this review
Kyukwon C. Business travelers South Korea, September 8, 2013
not too bad but not great

looks nice and not reasonable price
Report this review
Jimmy G. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2013
4 star hotel

location, food, park
The service was good, but we had an issue with our air conditioning unit. It is located just beside Manila Ocean Park.
Report this review
Ian A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013

location Comfort and staff
Second stay, staff attentive and helpful, check too long, only down side. large comfortable room
Report this review
Tanja S. Solo travelers Germany, September 8, 2013
Excellent stay for one night

Aquarium-Room, Breakfast, freestanding bathtub
Had a perfect one night stay at the H2O. Got an upgrade to a bigger room. Did not have colorful fish in aquarium, but instead two big aquariums with tumbling jellyfish lighted in different colors. That was amazing! Enjoyed lying in the freestanding bathtub, wat hing the jellyfish. Roomservice was very fast, food was great. Had an excellent breakfast the next day. Choice was awesome! Special thanks to Ian who served me although there was self-service at the buffet. Did not have to get a coffee refill or order an omelette on my own. Hotel is situated inside the Ocean Park so during the day it could be quite noisy at the pool and round the hotel there are scores of kids...
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 2991 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.