Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3623 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3623)
Sort by:
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Great hotel location and very comfortable room

Hotel room size, location and staff
8
Well worth visiting and great place to stay in central manila Only issue was the Hotel front desk staff that were very slow and impolite
Report this review
Sok G. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Reasonably priced

Clean rooms
7.3
Check in and check out service was quite slow. Definitely will need a cab to get in and out of the hotel. Gets really dark at night. But will be a good place for people visiting the aquarium.
Report this review
Aldous R. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Excellent!

Clean, Stylish, and Elegant!
9.3
Unforgettable and really satisfied with the service.
Report this review
Jennifer L. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to downtown district.

Aqua room type and view is superb
7
Fine and clean room was the best to describe h2o, easy access to Manila ocean park and luneta
Report this review
Kee M. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Very nice and well maintain

nice and clean room. friendly staff and good location
7.7
Very nice hotel. The room is well design and very clean, bathroom is very unique, buffet breakfast average but waiters are helpful attentive. Checking in is fast but checking out is really bad experience, only 2 cashier handling a long queue. Mall of Asia and SM mall is just 10 min away. I am a fish hobbyist so I booked the aqua room naturally. When I checked in my room it was amazing to see the wall to wall aquarium, later when I take a closer look at the fishes, I was really shocked about the deplorable state of the fishes. The fishes look so thin and sick, probably not fed at all. After 2 nights l decided to lower the screen to cover the aquarium. Anyway I would recommend friends to stay in Bayview rooms. PLEASE FEED THE FISHES.
Report this review
Danilo F. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Awesome stay at a reasonable price

close to airport, accessibility to malls and friendly staff
7.3
during my previous stay there was free breakfast but not this year. Wish free breakfast be included at regular basis. Wasn't able to use internet but despite all these our stay was still great and I will be coming back again
Report this review
Aurelia C. Families with older children United States of America, August 10, 2013
Great stay

Design, Staff, location
10
Our stay was wonderful. Great staff, clean rooms, and nice room design.
Report this review
Roderic M. Families with older children Philippines, August 10, 2013
it was great!

creative design, best food ever and nice room.
8.3
enjoy with my family, and they really like the food, and they have friendly waiters. the scenery one of our room that was over looking to the ocean, my kids really like it. for me and even my wife says that she got a good stay on that Hotel.
Report this review
Edward M. Families with young children United States of America, August 9, 2013
amazing place in the middle of an aquarium

rooms and staff and location
9.3
Great place and I have stayed many, many times. Will return pool is being renovated as is one of the nightlife bars
Report this review
Mario D. Families with young children United States of America, August 9, 2013
not worth it

from what i was told....nothing
6
my brother in law and wife arrive there to does have one day of rest before going back home. From what they told me that this hotel was not worth the price they paid, and the accommodations werent as advertised.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03