Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3211 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3211)
Sort by:
Lani W. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
Great room. Nice decor. Very clean

Great restaurant in the centre. Great food.
8
Our room was overlooking the bay. It was a nice room with a big window overlooking the disgustingly dirty and polluted bay. Being on beautiful beaches in the philipines this was nothing compared but was a nice way to end our stay. very professional staff. Our room's window did have to have the curtains pulled a lot of the time though as there is a bar downstairs and everyone could see up. Would stay here again though as the room was very clean.
Steve H. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
Nice Rooms and good Restaurant/Bar, but Difficult

Waterside bar, aquarium in room, not too expensive
6.3
Nice hotel with comfortable clean rooms. However, there are a couplte of problems with this place: 1. We checked in around noon. The hotel wanted me to wait until 2pm for a room. 2. Upon checking out, it was impossible to get a cab. I had to walk about 200 meters with all of my bags. It was hot, not a nice experience. And, this was after waiting 10 mintues in front of the hotel. Overall, I can't recommend this place.
Dadula N. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2013
Superb!

Location, aqua bed, service
9.3
Jonathan F. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2013
Clever room design

Next to a major attraction, friendly staff, beautiful & unique hotel room
8.3
The hotel is quite nice. It is next to (essentially it's a part of) Ocean Park which has an aquarium and several other attractions with it. The room with the large aquarium for one wall was a real fun treat. Staff are friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. All-in-all, a good place to stay!
Lawrence H. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2013
It was an adventure

location, activities and aquarium in your room
5.3
This hotel is like no other. A large fish filled aquarium in the room AWESOME. Lots to see and do within the hotel area. Except if you are not able to visit all the attractions in one day your ticket is void for tomorrow. Rooms are large and the view unbelievable. Families with children this is the place. Was really enjoyable
Archie Y. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2013
I had a great time staying in this hotel.

Room is superb, delicious breakfast and spacious parking.
8.3
The hotel is inside the ocean park. Very accessible with a spacious parking area. Room is beautiful, clean and comfortable. Breakfast is very delicious with variety of choices.
Ronald C. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2013
Really Nice Place

the Aquarium, the staff and the location
7.7
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2013
Good value for the money

Price, comfortable room, internet
6.3
unexpected nice Rooms with the fish tank a one entire wall. May feel claustrophobic since there was not window in the room. The fish tank is nice and relaxing
Zubeda E. Couples South Africa, March 16, 2013
amazing

the bed was comfy huge the aqua view was just amaing to wake up to,the room was just something els
10
best stay ever i just loved every bit of it beautiful would deffinatly want to stay there on my next visit
Dennis P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2013
Cozy, relaxing and comfortable

vicinity to ocean park, ocean view from my room, good buffet breakfast
7.7
For the price i paid for, I think H2O is providing me a comfortable stay that feels like youre staying at a 5star hotel anyway. i just notice that the entrance to the hotel isnt very visible, but that doesnt matter to me. the room and the service is what counts the most, and overall i am satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04