Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3574 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3574)
Sort by:
Takashi T. Business travelers Japan, July 21, 2013
Wonderfull room and its location.

Good staff, meal, and air
7.3
I will be staing next time if we have a occassion.
William S. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2013
Comfortable & Clean

Great Location, Great Price & Great Hotel
7.3
Comfortable & Relaxing
Yasushi H. Business travelers Japan, July 20, 2013
Fun but bit pricey for the deal

fun room, access from airport, the green mango shake at the bar!
7
average. clean nice room, friendly and efficient staff, close to airport (time-wise). bit pricey for what you get with the extra entertainment in the room
Matthew M. Families with young children Canada, July 18, 2013
Great - Liked the Aqua room!

Breakfast, Service, Aqua Room
8
Very good. Helpful staff. Great room design with the aquarium walls.
Rudolf M. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2013
A thing of beauty, to be admired

People were very friendly and knowledgeable. The hotel was quiet, and provided all amenities needed. Cuisine was excellent
8
My stay was most enjoyable, and I will be certainly back.
Jairlita C. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
excellent place to stay

nice staff, great breakfast, fantastic room
8.7
I always stay here whenever i am in manila. Value for money.
Jairlita C. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
comfortable

nice location, excellent staff, great breakfast
8
Always have been great. This is my favourite hotel to stay at when in manila. Good value for money.
Domingo G. Families with young children United States of America, July 12, 2013
Fantastic

Good location, value for money, good service
10
Excellent to stay. Kids had so much fun. Connected to ocean park. Great place for everything.
Marie-Adele G. Couples France, July 11, 2013
Disappointed.

Location, room design, accessibility
6
I booked this hotel based on a friend's recommendation, however, I had to cancel my trip last minute & the hotel did not let me do this, nor change the date, so I was a little disappointed by their lack of service & understanding.
Marissa C. Families with older children Andorra, July 11, 2013
Excellent

Clean room, attentive staff
10
It was a short stay and would have loved to stay longer. I would definitely stay at htis hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2G08