or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3391 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3391)
Sort by:
Les R. Business travelers Canada, May 18, 2013
Really impressed by the hotel - very nice

Room, Internet and freindly staff
8.7
It was very nice, food was good, gym was great, staff is excellent - a little noisy with thin walls but in general a great place to stay
James A. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2013
Right inside Ocean Park adventure

ample-sized rooms, proximity to Ocean Park, international menu
7
The a la carte dining served at Makan Makan dining area was better than the buffet breakfast which, although plentiful, tended to be bland in taste. This hotel is recommended for those with young children who want to be right in the action of the Manila Ocean Park. The zenyu eco spa features a very novel fish spa but the massage itself was only satisfactory but not outstanding. The rooms are ample in size although the Parkview room has a bathroom lay-out with the sink OUTSIDE the bathroom and separate shower and toilet stalls (which did not have a bidet). The internet was fast and easily accessible.
Walter D. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2013
Comfortable..

Very nice back drop (aquarium with different species of fish), clean, ande serves good food!
7.7
Alfonso T. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Unique experience

Aquarium window in room, small hotel, helpful staff
8.3
My wife and I greatly enjoyed our room with a huge window inside the aquarium full of exotic fish. Our overall experience was great. The staff were helpful and, when we found out we had forgotten some items in the room refrigerator, the staff of the hotel was efficient to post to our next destination. We will probably return because we loved the ambience of the room.
Cary B. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2013
We still talk about it

Very comfortable, great food, and the FISH!
9
This was a great experience for us - my wife frequently asks, "when will we go back to H2o?" We had a room with the aquarium wall, and the fish were just fantastic - really made the stay into something special. We stayed in bed just watching the fish. The free breakfast was good, room service was fast and friendly, and the restaurant food was very good, with a wide variety of choices. Being right on the water at sunset for dinner was wonderful. Staff was very professional and friendly, and the internet was consistently fast. Great, comfortable room, nice hot shower. I can't wait to go back, either. :)
Cary B. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
Great fun and comfortable

The friendly staff, the food and the FISH!
9
We really loved it - was like a honeymoon for us. We had one of the rooms with the fish and will come back and only stay in the same kind of room - loved the fish! The staff is professional and friendly, the food is really very good, and everything is just lovely. It's nice to have coffee shops, shopping and all the aquarium amusements all in one building.
Kher L. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Amazing free upgrade room

nice view from room , friendly staff and nice food in hotel.
8
Joel R. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2013
highly recommended

location, staff, room design
9.3
Karen C. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2013
Massive fish tank

Massive fish tank, excellent service, immaculate presentation.
9.3
Robert C. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2013
Unconfortable bathroom

Food, location, employees.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07