or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3131 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3131)
Sort by:
Seungyong L. Families with older children South Korea, February 23, 2013
woderful Hotel

Good location, Good view, Good restaurant
10
There is the nice hotel to couple and family. Restaurant is also very good and delicious. I can't forget aquarium wall. Anyway, I recommend this hotel..
Elenita V. Families with young children Australia, February 22, 2013
comfortable, luxurious and impressive service

Very accommodating staff, clean rooms and great buffet breakfast
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We had the room with the aquarium, entertaining area and two bathrooms with a large bath. The aquarium provided entertainment for the kids and the TVs helped us to settle the kids at night with no fighting over which channel to watch. The staff were very accommodating and the whole check in and check out process was fast and trouble free. I am looking forward to staying here again in the near future. I also have recommended this hotel to family and friends.
Rieze R. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2013
Youthful rooms

Clean
8
Second time to stay here in H2O. Now tried their Park View room, which is also good. The facilities are kept clean. I love the colors. Although I think they should put up blinds at the CR to keep privacy. Esp if you're staying with family or friends. Their see through CR is not so comfortable. Blinds will be perfect!
Christopher M. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2013
One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in!

Great location and the bayview is exceptional!
10
We really enjoyed the hotel and intend to return very soon. The staff upgraded our room and we thoroughly enjoyed the stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: You will love the breakfast buffet!
Deborah N. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2013
Great views

View of the sea, price, staff
5.7
I got a bayview room. View was pretty amazing. Didn't like the entrance to the hotel - very inconvenient.
Jaykumar R. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2013
awesome place to stay in Manila

a very good location. attached with tourist attractions.
9.7
check in was a breeze. room service was top notch. awesome views. very well maintained cleanliness. free Wifi.
Daniel V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
good hotel and services

Helpfull staffs, quiet and clean
8
accross the rizal park.walk to business with everithing,, ocean park is next door with plenty family activities
Shopping Tip: Shopping right next door and Ocean Park
Jonathan I. Solo travelers Philippines, February 20, 2013
very nice hotel and the service

room and the buffet
10
fantastic view and plenty of choices buffet food.good room excellent service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try the night life the view was fantastic and i will recommended this hotel h2o
Kuganesh S. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2013
Lovely hotel with great sceneries and location

beautiful aquarium tank in the room.... great hospitality and kindness..... good location
9.7
was very astonished to see a room with a marine aquarium cheaper than singapore price.nice location, seneries and very near to the manila ocean park and not forgeting great breakfast.
Nicholas C. Groups United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
Good location, a little run-down, good overall

Location
8
location is good, as between rizal park (5 mins walk) and the old city to the north (15 mins walk). views over the bay are nice and the hotel complex (second and third floors of ocean park) feels like an oasis in the dirt and chaos of the city. breakfast not too impressive but not actually bad. chairs in the dining room are worn on the arms, floor tiles in the room were cracked, a few other things indicating hotel hasn't been well-maintained. moon bar outside on the second floor is very run-down and poor (they turn the light way down at night to hide this).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03