Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3924 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6

virginia L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
wonderful and second to nothing.
nice room, good food and relaxing
It was short but I enjoy every minute staying at H2O. I will be back next year hoping for a discount from H2O
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Jakob B. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Not very good due to the bad location of the hotel
Breakfast and not much more
I didnt like it, the hotel is off the beaten track and on a parade ground. It looks like a nice place, but getting there and getting away is difficult. I will not book it anymore...
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Lilian P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
My Husband's First Visit To The Philippines
Good Location
Reviewed March 04, 2014

WILLIAM R. from Kenya
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great hotel wonderful staff
Hotel cleanliness, friendly staff and value for money
My hotel was great and enjoyed every minute of our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Michael F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Beautiful and Unique Hotel
Romantic and Luxury.
We stayed there 2 days at the end of a long trip. It was perfect. We are planning on return with our children and spend a day at the Ocean Park
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Cynthia M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Awsome! the hotel was very nice!
The hotel is within manila ocean park very convenient, this is a unique and modern type of hotel, very nice and clean, spacious with big beds. friendly and accomodating staff.
AWSOME! we really like the aqua room even us adults enjoyed watching the fishes while relaxing in our room. Very unique!
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Allen K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
The Asian Buffet staff are atttentive and courteou
The aqua room is unique, catering staff n conceige staff
I find it pleasant and this has been our second time at this hotel. We find it unique. However the surchage for early check n and late check out is too high.They should give us some consideration since this is not the first time we stayed.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Elaine C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfortable
Comfortable bed, nice design of room, nice shower
Nice, but not protected from outside noise. Corridor noise can be heard inside the room. Good experience over all
Reviewed February 25, 2014

takruo A. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
not so cmfortable
sun set view clean and new
it is not so easy to take a taxi from this hotel. my room was in front of the sea,so the view from window was so nice but since there is a bar outside the hotel and the music was so loud .so it was so noizy gerenally speaking, i dont recommend this hotel.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Curtis L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
It was good.
cleanliness, nice soft mattress, view of manila bay
First upon check in, we had to wait 30 minutes for our room to be ready. Once the room was ready our luggage was not brought to the room. Called the front desk said they will bring it now. Waited another 30 minutes, no bags still. Had to go to the front desk and wait for the bags to be found. Other then a little unorganized staff, it was a good stay.
Reviewed February 24, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: