or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3504 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3504)
Sort by:
Sharmane M. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2013
Under the sea

Aquarium in the room. Clean. Next to ocean park
8.3
Carolyn S. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2013
very quiet, clean and modern faciltties/amenities

big modern room, friendly staff, good buffet
7.7
very relaxing and worth our time. However, the Php2,000 deposit in cash or thru credit card is not guest-friendly. What if we don't have the cash or credit card? will they turn us away when we have paid for the room in full prior to check-in? Other hotels do not require this Php2,000 deposit. This is not ok.
Brian H. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2013
okay value for money paid

location, availability of attractions on complex, and clean rooms
7
Reasonable value for money paid. Disappointed only option was twin beds when booking The check-in to the hotel is very oddly located but somewhat understandable based on the complex. The charge from the hotel for local transportation was 6-7 times the cost of a taxi.
Adrain G. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2013
Great hotel

location, friendly staff, affordable prices
10
Robert V. Solo travelers Canada, June 7, 2013
Great ....would definitely stay there again

Cleanliness....great stafff....aproximately to attractions
9.3
Donna B. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2013
Great Hotel!

Beautiful, Near to restaurants
9.3
Gerald F. Couples Canada, June 7, 2013
Good service, all inclusive hotel.

the room, the novelty, the service
7
This was our second stay at Hotel H20. The service was good, as it was before. The aqua room was nice but a bit smaller than the bayside room we had the last time. The decor is getting a bit tarnished though and service is slipping just a bit, but I would still recommend Hotel H20 to a friend.
Patrick W. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2013
peaceful and relaxing

i loved the AQquarium room , the quiet lobby and the fitness center.
8
Our stay in the H2O was peaceful and quiet. That is exactly why I chose the H2O. my wife and I were also pleasantly surprised by a very nice gesture by a staff member. He fashioned a towel in the shape of a puppy and left it on the bed when we returned. It had a chocolate held out in it's paws. My wife was smiling ear to ear when she saw it there. If you make my wife happy, you also make me happy. THANK YOU SO MUCH! (big smile)
Adonis T. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2013
Great Hotel, Amazing Aquarium

We stayed in a classic aqua room and we had a good experience. The room was large, the t&b was spacious and nicely built and to top it all the wall aquarium made our stay very relaxing and refreshing.
6.7
Shirley S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Convenience access to ocean park.

Ocean park, room with aquarium n great food tho mostly pork.
7.7
Is convenient to bring my boy to the parks shows n see sharks n to find food. A short ride to Asia Mall. Duty free goods in the building. E pensive tho but design is great just Booz there is an aquarium in the aqua room. Bed is long so can sleep two adults n one small kid horizontal. Room small. But still a good hotel due to its location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07