or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3459 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3459)
Sort by:
Jeremiah G. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
Cool room.

Fish tank in room, location and things to do
9
The aquarium in the room was the best part, I wish I stayed longer to check out the rest of the hotel. The down side, no windows in the room.
Jeongwon K. Couples South Korea, May 27, 2013
nice view hotel

view , clean, near aquarium
7
Joseph E. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2013
very nice. exciting and excellent

aquarium inside the room
10
Jaisu M. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
Super nice, great aquarium room

Nice room, great breakfast because its international, nice bed very clean
9
Its a very interesting experience since we booked the aqua room which has an aquarium in the room, aquarium as in the whole wall is made of glass with fish in it, its very relaxing
Kody S. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Very nice rooms

The rooms were nice and plenty of activites to see and do at the ocean park also very good service from staff.
8.3
I will return and book another stay since I ran out of time to visit all the activities that were offered at the hotel.
Rachel L. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2013
Comfort and fun

Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, perfect for kids
9.7
Albina B. Families with young children United States of America, May 25, 2013
aquarium is neat , leak shower room

aquarium, buffet, staff
7
the room is not big for 3 people , shower room was leaking , water everywhere after you take shower, dont have extra paper towel, dont have a bathtub for what I paid..too expensive, only aquaroom is neat for the room.
Gregory D. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2013
Great stay

tub, hot water and good ac
10
Dondon E. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2013
it's all worth the stay

the ambience, the staffs,and accomodation.
9.3
they upgraded our room for free. it is an unforgetable experience to stay!!you may bring foods and water!spacious rooms and friendly staffs.
Maria A. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2013
amazing

bathroom, bed, complimentary snacks
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08