or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3262 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3262)
Sort by:
Alda D. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2013
great staycation for the family!!

relaxation; fun and adventure filled stay for the family; excellent o
9.7
Suwanna L. Business travelers Thailand, March 22, 2013
good for sight seeing

very close to ocean park
5.3
the hotel is actually part to the ocean park. it is very good if you plan to visit the ocean park.
Imelda P. Families with older children Philippines, March 21, 2013
My kids had so much fun

Sunset. Dinning. Hotel room.
8
Abdulqader A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 21, 2013
Comfortable

spa Comfortable Park
7.7
Ragan C. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2013
Not a posh hotel

Bar overlooking bay, aqua room, friendly staff
5.3
We booked this hotel thinking we were going to have a romantic stay with long runs along the boardwalk. When we arrived at the hotel we had to navigate our way through about a hundred children just to get in the hotel. I thought they had accidently dropped us off at an amusement park. We booked a bay view room. When we walked in I thought we would pass out from the heat. The walls to the bay are floor to celing glass and there are 3 layers of curtain, but these do nothing from blocking out the heat. Needless to say we never got to enjoy the bay view from our room. Even with the AC set as low as it would go our room would not cool down. When you walk in the room it is a short maybe 0.5 corridor then the room opens around to the left. The vent (and I guess the temperature sensor) are in the corridor and no air circulates through the room. During the night my husband and I fought over who got to sleep on the small patch of carpet below the vent. Our friends stayed in an aqua room and it was much nicer, though I expect for an extended stay you would miss having a window. The food in the restuarant was fair, much better food outside the hotel. The bar is a good palce to watch the sunset, but the blaring music is annoying if you want to try to talk. The hotel staff told me it wasn't safe to run along the boardwalk or in Rizal Park at night or in the early morning. Not saying this is the hotel's fault, just something to be aware of if you were thinking of getting some exercise outside. The fitness center is nice, no view of the bay, but guess that helps keep it cool. the pool closes at 17:00 and the marine park uses it for a show after. If you are envisioning a romantic getaway this isn't the hotel for you.
Maristel S. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2013
good place

location is near the airport
5
Jesus F. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
Well secured floors quiet and clean restaurant

View of Manila bay makes you relax and foods are great
9.3
Well accommodate and I feel secured and safe at any time of my stay at H2O
Abdulqader A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 19, 2013
good

Comfortable
7.7
Lani W. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
Great room. Nice decor. Very clean

Great restaurant in the centre. Great food.
8
Our room was overlooking the bay. It was a nice room with a big window overlooking the disgustingly dirty and polluted bay. Being on beautiful beaches in the philipines this was nothing compared but was a nice way to end our stay. very professional staff. Our room's window did have to have the curtains pulled a lot of the time though as there is a bar downstairs and everyone could see up. Would stay here again though as the room was very clean.
Steve H. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
Nice Rooms and good Restaurant/Bar, but Difficult

Waterside bar, aquarium in room, not too expensive
6.3
Nice hotel with comfortable clean rooms. However, there are a couplte of problems with this place: 1. We checked in around noon. The hotel wanted me to wait until 2pm for a room. 2. Upon checking out, it was impossible to get a cab. I had to walk about 200 meters with all of my bags. It was hot, not a nice experience. And, this was after waiting 10 mintues in front of the hotel. Overall, I can't recommend this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07