or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3105 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3105)
Sort by:
Daniel W. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
unique hotel, stay for experience of aquarium room

aquarium wall, nice size bed, nice size shower
6.7
Breakfast was large but not very good. the french toast was llke a rock because it was sitting on top of a warmer too long. I like buffets but I like it when the buffet's are checked for freshness.
Lieza L. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2013
Nice Bed

The bed was so good, not so hard and not so soft
6
nice staff but needs improvement, the aquarium room was good for the kids. the swimming pool was not good because its outside the hotel and no instruction were given in getting inside the hotel, add more instructions how to get to the hotel because it is with the ocean park. little confusing on how to going the hotel or the swimming pool. the pool is beside the sea lion show of the ocean park, its nice to watch a free show but its not ok to let so many people see the pool, its like a public pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: aquarium room is there features i think,but most of all the bed was very comfortable, very relaxing
Marites M. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2013
family have fun

fountain show
9.3
very nice and service with smile. i really enjoyed with thw kids especially yhe shows and pool.
Carlito P. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2013
"Sleeping wih the fishes" A Hotel H2O experience

I think the best features of the hotel is the aqua room
9
Overall we had a great experience in our stay at the hotel H2O, the staff was very courteous and the room was very nice. Only one thing we did not like is the bathroom wall is made of glass a clear glass they can see you while you are taking a leak or a dump. If they can only make the glass frosted so that they can not see the inside and the room will be perfect. Other than that the room was awesome. I will definitely go back there hope when i comeback the bathroom wall will be frosted glass he he ..... very nice room we had a good time.
Joven J. Families with young children United States of America, February 9, 2013
Great Hotel with good location.

Oceanarium attached to it.
8.7
Because the Oceanarium being attached, it gets to be very crowded and noisy.
Rhea B. Couples Australia, February 9, 2013
Very friendly front office and bell desk.

Rooms upgrade , the bedroom view of the Manila bay . Bar lounge.
9.3
It was my first time to stay at your hotel . I do a lot traveling and enjoy staying at five star . Your service is overwhelming. Maybe next time delivery of my luggage will be a bit more faster.
Edgardo I. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2013
One stop family city adventure

Accessible to everything
8
I always stay in this hotel every time i come home for vacation and it always make me feel great.. Whether i just arrived from the airport or few days before my flight.. H20 makes my vacation complete.. Ocean park and other attractions always keep kids entertained .. love the facilities like the club lounge .. Me and my wife loves the bay view rooms and kids aqua rooms.. Kind staff..will always come back hope service won't change.. Wish they have loyalty membership card to give reward points to regular guest like me... Keep it up h20 .. See you next year.. . Dizon family
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lazy to fall in line to buy attraction tickets drop by the concierge team to arrange your needs .. Always friendly and reliable..
Anthony H. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Quirky Room Design

Great Service & Location
7
There are 2 types of room. Those with no natural light but an aquarium in place of a window and those with a magnificent view of Manilla Bay. The bay view rooms have a major design flaw in that there is no partition between toilet and main room - just a frosted glass door. This is fine for those who enjoy the frosted sight, aroma and full audio of their partner doing what comes natural but if you do not, be warned. Apart from this the rooms are of a standard you would expect from this quality hotel but a little small and cramped. The restaurant serves a fine breakfast and the general standard of service is very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is sited in the middle of the marine life complex and these attractions are well worth seeing.
Sungwook H. Couples South Korea, February 9, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

too far from taxi area
8
too far from taxi areatoo far from taxi areatoo far from taxi areatoo far from taxi area
Mara D. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2013
Aquarium in the room? Very relaxing and peaceful!

Peaceful, Relaxing and nice fish!
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06