Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 3653 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3653)
Sort by:
Robert M. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2013
A unique and totally enjoyable experience

aquarium rooms, breakfast buffet, staff
A wonderful experience, having an aquarium wall in your room...even more than we imagined. Something fun about seeing the same fish come around, and then naming them!!! great room, the only complaint was the AC never really go the room cool...even after maintenance supposedly checked it while we were out.
Report this review
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
nice place to stay

1. near shopping mall 2. next to the Ocean Park, 3. reasonable price
in general, the hotel is good in a reasonable price & convenient location. Smart design with an aqua in room to compensate the lacking of windows. Staff are very polite & nice. Only feedback are about the small room size and it took me 10 mins to finish check out.
Report this review
Philip W. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2013
good value great food terrific room

location food , good value
excellent !! good bang for the buck good food fast and attentive staff and service --- close to eveything in manila
Report this review
Warren P. Families with young children United States of America, August 2, 2013
The stay was long enough to viw the sights.

The hotel was clean, with a elevator and things for children to do.
The outside of the hotel was laced with pretty lights in the landscape. The hotel was near the US Embassy as well.
Report this review
Natalie A. Families with older children United States of America, August 2, 2013
affordable and clean

near to a pancake house, nice blanket, fast internet
only complaint was the occasional late response to room service and the pillows are so uncomfortable
Report this review
Peter W. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
excellent till last 30 minutes we were apprehended

food cleanliness service
excellent until last 30 minutes we were apprehended by security for no departure card which we were unaware of if ican afford to stay at the h2o im not likely to steal a towel when you check out room checks should be done before leaving lobby NOT IMPRESSED
Report this review
Edward C. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2013
Nice Rooms, good service

Clean, new, comfortable
I am satisfied and happy with my stay at the hotel
Report this review
Criselda O. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2013

big room,fast internet & good breakfast
we enjoyed eating thier breakfast buffet. hve plenty of food to select.nice aqua room.
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2013
Great stay!

great food, room and friendly staff
First, the aqua room was awesome! It was big, comfy and had a great view. The aquarium is the icing on the cake.
Report this review
Roderic M. Families with older children Philippines, August 1, 2013

EASY access to park, lots of car park. friendly staff.
good!!! specially there friendly staff. and a fast action for your request. and a good service in restaurant!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite