or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3110 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3110)
Sort by:
Sungwook H. Couples South Korea, February 9, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

too far from taxi area
8
too far from taxi areatoo far from taxi areatoo far from taxi areatoo far from taxi area
Mara D. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2013
Aquarium in the room? Very relaxing and peaceful!

Peaceful, Relaxing and nice fish!
8
Catherine G. Families with young children United States of America, February 8, 2013
Lovely hotel but small rooms

kids love it
8
We booked the acquarium room and kid loved it. It is inside the ocean park and very quiet,the breakfast is good.
Mark E. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2013
Unique hotel on the bay

Very professorial and courteous staff
9
Very nice room with bay view. Facilities were very nice and location within waking distance to Intramuros, Robinson's Place Mall and several restaurants worth eating at.
Robert B. Couples China, February 7, 2013
High quality, comfort and luxury for a great price

Quality, value, wonderful experience
9
This hotel was the nicest hotel I've ever stayed at. From the moment we've arrived, the staff welcomed us and helped us get settled into the new city. They were extremely helpful with any questions we had about the city and had a few suggestions for shopping and lunch/dinner options off the hotel property. The room itself was amazing. We opted for the aquarium room and it didn't disappoint. A glass wall stretching the length of the room and half the height, the aquarium was the draw of the room but not the best part. The bed was luxury beyond luxury. A nice TV and high speed internet made the room perfect. The bathroom was big and modern. All in all, it was a wonderful hotel.
Christine M. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2013
Something different

Very friendly staff
9.3
It is a very good hotel for couples whoe just want to relax. I dont think you can find a hotel with wall to wall aquarium anywhere else. You can find also the staff to be very friendly and helpful. It would be better if they rearrange the set-up. They should put more class shops and restaurants within the vicinity of the hotel. They should probably separate the tsangge part. But i find it good that the hotel has a Makan Makan restaurant which has very good and affordable food. The spa is also very great. Over all, i find the hotel very good and would recommend it to other couples or travellers
Santi C. Couples Thailand, February 5, 2013
Nice hotel, good view

Ocean park location, room interior design and function
7.7
it was a good hotel but not in business district. Hotel room is better than i expected. Service is ok.
Maria E. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2013
Hidden Treasure inside Manila

Room was spacious, bathroom amenities impressive especially the ceiling shower, plenty of hot water, front desk staff were courteous, friendly and knowledgeable enough to make suggestions to enhance the quality of my stay.
9.3
See above. I will return to this hotel again on my next trip. There is nothing like waking up to a view of Manila Bay in the morning. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel tremendously.
Andrew S. Business travelers Australia, February 4, 2013
Location near Mall of Asia

Bay Veiw Rooms great
4
Hotel is modern and rooms fully equiped with space. Located in the Manila Ocean Park so would be great for family. Also has great deck bar and restaurant. Not far from Manila CBD, so good for business yet out of the way. Hotel has very good Spa.
Ciara I. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2013
Unique aqua room.

Room with aquarium on one wall. Great buffet breakfast.
9.3
I love the uniqueness of the room with an aquarium covering one wall. Very relaxing looking at the fishes. The room size is just enough. But the room is best suited for couples since the a wall of the bathroom is made of glass, you can definitely see the person who's using the bathroom. The buffet breakfast also has a great selection. The only problem I have with the hotel is the lobby is quite far from the driveway and parking area. And it's the same entrance as the Ocean Park. But it's only a minor one. I would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08