Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Geok T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Comfortable hotel. Definitely will come back.

Located just next to Ocean Park Manila. Very convenient.
Wonderful. Needed a night to rest. Got more than I expected.
Report this review
Oliver F. Families with young children India, August 15, 2013
Fun and relaxing

the fish tank with exotic fish, the high speed internet, comfortable bed
My kids, wife and myself enjoyed our stay, loved the room and fish tank also close location to all the sights etc. its was a good holiday experience
Report this review
Amor A. Business travelers Philippines, August 15, 2013
My stay was ok

Internet connection, clean and ver nice rooms
Report this review
Haris P. Couples India, August 15, 2013
Nice staying and good location and nice food also

Nice hotel, Nice aquorioum and large room
Staying in this hotel was good and good locaiton and good swimming pool and nice food
Report this review
Man G. Business travelers South Korea, August 15, 2013
Nice Hotel inside Family Fun Ocean Park (Aquarium)

Near Ocean Park, Clean and cozy room
Hotel itself is good, clean, uniquely designed. If you have family with kids, this is a good choice because Ocean Park is already there. Their Restaurant, Makan Makan has great ocean view, especially for sunset, and their food quality is not too bad (but I cannot tell it is superb). Generally, for young couples and for family, this hotel and location is a good choice.
Report this review
Matthew M. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013

Superb room, good wifi, clean hotel
Rooms are amazing apart from its clean. Good wifi and attentive staff. Worth the money
Report this review
Edward M. Families with young children United States of America, August 14, 2013
great place for family or group

location, rooms and aquarium activities
Located inside an aquarium where u can feed penguins and swim with sharks. Great place for group or family or couple. will return again
Report this review
Micky L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
Comfortable, nice room

Comfortable, very nicely designed room, modern
Great stay in a very nicely designed room.. only nit is that the location it is a bit isolated and next to an attraction - so taxis will cost a bit more..
Report this review
Basil C. Families with young children Qatar, August 14, 2013
Brilliant hotel and staff

The room was big and very well appointed, The view was fantastic, The service was excellent.
From check-in to check-out we had an excellent experience. We had a Bay view room but would highly recommend the rooms with the aquarium wall as they were amazingly awesome. The place was comfortable and quiet yet it had many things happening all the time.... It will be a "must return" for us...
Report this review
Ryan G. Couples Canada, August 14, 2013
Very clean, nice design, friendly staff.

Aquarium window, comfortable bed, friendly staff.
We booked last minute and reservation hadn’t even gone through yet. No problems, they booked us in and that was that. Room was clean with a comfortable bed. Not complaints whatsoever.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.