Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3568 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3568)
Sort by:
Christine S. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2015
Refreshing

The view, the bay & the bed
7
It was great although the crew opened the door about 10 seconds when I checked in and was startled to see someone in the room because he thought it was still unoccupied and said he just went in to bring in the towels. I wasn't able to bring it up at the front desk though...
Ma. C. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2015
H20 MEMORABLE EXPERINCE

LOVE THE LOCATION FOR MOP TOUR, BOOKED AT A PROMO PRICE AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF.
8.3
VERY RELAXING AND I LOVE THE AMBIANCE AND STAFF.
Janette B. Business travelers Philippines, March 24, 2015
nice hotel

friendlt staff clean hotel nice
6
HAVE A NICE ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Karen S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2015
Relaxing, convenient, and ultra comfortable beds

rooms, staff service, accessibility
10
When i first stayed in this hotel in 2013, i promised to lay over in this hotel everytime i come home to relieve my stressed body from jetlag of travelling half way around the world. I must say that the beds are really comfortable and just lulls me to sleep as soon as i lay on it. The aquarium wall is a fantastic idea and helps one relax by just watching the beautiful and colorful fishes. The buffet breakfast is awesome and I think I over indulged myself on Filipino food. The staff is very accommodating and very polite. I also get to enjoy the amenities of Manila Ocean Park at discounted rates. The driver who picked me up from the airport, his name is Magic, is a wonderful and kind person. I arranged for him to drop me off to the airport en route to Iloilo. Now I just booked another stay in June when it's time for me to go back to New York. Kudos to Hotel H2O!
Josep F. Business travelers Spain, March 23, 2015
Hotel in a aquatic park, only recommend for famili

Nothing
4.7
Very disapointed with this hotel. Location is very bad, you need taxi to go anywhere
Arturo D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 21, 2015
Scene

Aquarium setting
8.3
Kathleen M. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2015
FIRST CHOICE

Aqua Room, Proximity to Manila Ocean Park, Buffet Breakfast
8.7
It's already our 4th stay at Hotel H2O. It's our first choice whenever we're traveling with our kids because they just love the aqua room and the very near Manila Ocean Park, where they can explore and learn about nature and its habitants. We never really feel the need to go out and visit other places whenever we are at Hotel H2O because everything is already there. Food at Makan-Makan is also excellent. The place is highly recommendable to all who want to have a getaway.
Melissa V. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
couple from NZ

staff are very helpful, our room was clean and beautiful and the food was amazing!!!
9.7
This place is highly recommended. We will stay there again!!
Noorikha G. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2015
Linen issue

The cleanliness the aquariums and the amenities
7.7
It's was good but when I open the bed sheet it's kinda dirty like a small bad spot in which It was scattered on the bed sheet so I called the housekeeping to change it
Imarzen E. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2015
food is so so . drop off point far from front desk

location interiors shops
6.7
ok I guess, location is good if going for ocean park. service is satisfactory. food is the usual stuff. I have experienced hotels with the same ambience , food and similar location at a lower cost though. overall value for money not so good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06