or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3222 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3222)
Sort by:
John D. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
Lovely hotel rooms and polite staffs

The aqua room is fantastic!
8.7
All in all we enjoyed our stay in Aqua Room Hotel H2o. We have no comments
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
Ver Nice Hotel

Great hotel staff
9.7
Very friendly hotel staff, very nice being with Manila ocean park. Rooms were clean and very nice. Felt very safe there at the hotel. Easy to get a taxi or car service was located across the street. Restaurant at hotel was outstanding. I would visit here again.
Richard C. Families with young children United States of America, March 1, 2013
Lovely hotel

Aquarium
10
Pretty good hotel with pretty nice feature like the aquarium. Everything is nice including the room services, a lot of taxis for convenience and close to MOA for shopping. Also it is very safe and secured. Buffet had pretty good selection but few good taste. Pool is not private, you have to go outside. Also the entrance is too far from a lobby .
Thanh N. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2013
The aquarium room provided unique experience

Nice and clean room
7.3
We had a wonderful time staying at H2O. Nice and clean room with an interesting full wall aquarium view. The room price is also reasonable.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
off beat but good value

value
7.7
its a strange place, a new hotel and with great view over the Bay but inside a ocean resort so a little off the beaten track easy enough to get to though and not bad value for money
Janice L. Families with young children Norway, February 28, 2013
very accomodating and clean and lovely place

we love the fish spa
10
It was only an overnight stay we had cause we have to go to the province..but it was the most amazing night we had in manila..we enjoyed the food the fish spa and our stay..
Ma S. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2013
Manila's Best ! ! ! Exceptional Hotel.

The Check in was fast and Curtious. The bell Was excellent. The accomadations nearly perfect. The pool was nice. The fish tank in the room was simply amazinge with an endless array of different species of fish swimming across the room. Being close to Manila Ocean park was another plus. I recommend this hotel to anyone passing thu or staying in Manila.
9.3
everything was perfect with this hotel, except the bathroon does in my room did not have any privace as the door and walls are glass. the design looks cool, but not very practical if you have guests in the room or children. strange design, even for couples. the overhead shower was really nice, especially after bathiing in cold water, or heating up water and pouring a bucket of water over your head for the last couple of months. the bed ther was amazing, perhaps the most comfortabl bed i have ever slept is. and i have slept in many. lol enjoy your stay you can't lose with this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are by the pool you can catch some of the shows for free like the fountain show. Which only rates so-so in my book. And then the Sea Lion show whick was actually pretty good. The Jacuzzi, is not really a jaccuzzi at least not what I was expecting.. Just a small pool with cold water and a few water jets. Not a traditional design.
Melissa P. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2013
room with a unique view (aquarium!)

Aquarium; access to Ocean Park, etc.
7.3
Recommended for families with small kids. They will enjoy the unique experience of a room with a big aquarium. Proximity to activities for kids is also a plus. Pool however is not as private, as you can be seen by audience watching the sea lion show.
Sabine F. Couples Austria, February 25, 2013
Polite staff, clean room - that's all

Hotel staff was polite and rooms are clean with good bathrooms and hygiene articles.
6.3
We were looking forward to facilities like the pool etc, but the pool gets closed at 5pm. In the bar they play extremely loud music, so that no conversation is possible (and anyway it's closed on Sunday). It is not possible to adjust the decibels even when asked - very stressful. The restaurant doesn't take orders after 8pm - at least that was the experience on the weekend. Drinks and food are extremely overpriced, for a very bad quality coffee named "espresso", we paid the equivalent of 5 EUR. Printing costs 3 EUR to use the computer and 1 EUR per printed page. The hotel staff is polite, but can't really help with anything: we could neither get a recommendation for a restaurant (as theirs closes early) nor a map (they said they had run out for a while) and when our air-conditioning didn't work properly (making very loud noises even when shut off), they claimed they would inform the engineering department, which never showed up. The biggest disappointment was the room, which was clean and tidy and had a nice aquarium, but no daylight(!). We were basically sitting in a basement with only artificial light - very depressing after even a short while. Also it;s not so ideal if the toilet is only separated by a glass door - not such a problem for single travelers of course, but a bit awkward when travelling as a couple.
Grant T. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Hotel room ok location abit out of the way

Rooms clean restaurant good
4
The problem with this hotel is that the staff are arrogant at reception and rather rude. The breakfast buffet is the worst I have ever had in a hotel it was completely cold even when you saw fresh food being put into the warmers it was put in cold . Ocean park it's self is a disappointment I would not bother . as for this hotel I would not recommend it to anyone . My 6 days in Manila was great and I will return but not to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01