Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 3655 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3655)
Sort by:
Maricel M. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2013
unique n' nice

nice room, friendly and accomodating staff, fast service
We only spent a night in hotel H2O, and the aqua room, relaxes us, by just simply watching the fishes. Though the glass washroom was a bit distracting only if you're not a couple.
Report this review
Joy G. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2013
Aquarium - awesome!

friendly staff, clean room, bed so comfy
My wife checked-in first as my flight arrived quite late. The aquarium will mesmerize you and will make you staring at it for hours. The bed is awesomely comfy! High five for this! The staff very attentive and friendly. The buffet breakfast is just fine.
Report this review
Lyn S. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2013
Very pleasant stay, staff excellent, l

Aquarium in aqua room. staff. cleanliness
Although the locality left something to be desired and the foyer and front of hotel was lacking ambience once inside the rooms, staff food etc were all excellent.
Report this review
Troy S. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Excellant, the aqua room was very impressive

aquarium in room, free wifi, friendly staff
No problems with stay at all. Room was great, room service was fast, location was good.
Report this review
Satbyul A. Families with young children South Korea, July 25, 2013
good for children

incredible design, kind staff, good room service.
i stayed the hotel H20 with my 4 months old baby. he really liked the aqua room. so i didn't need to play with him. he watched many fishes and played himself. i love it. i want to visit there again!!!
Report this review
Dolleth A. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2013
A disaster

receptionist are smart with a smile, clean and classy room
It was disappointing. I wanted to change to single twin bed from two single bed. There is a cost to change to twin bed and the cost is 1,200 pesos per day. The restaurant closes at 9PM and the room service after 9PM are limited to light snacks and beer, no tequila or any other spirits. The restaurant's bathroom was not clean and there are live fish and crabs in glass containers before entering the bathroom, most likely these are ready for cooking if ordered (nastly to think about). Breakfast food do not taste very good. It is not worth the money and stay.
Report this review
Cecile R. Couples Netherlands, July 23, 2013
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clearly rooms and Nice rooms i
It was a Nice stay as i saus before THE dinner was ok but there were also people from outside which could Eat in THE restaurant. THE quality of THE food was ok.
Report this review
Anna L. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2013
unique aquarium walled rooms, fun family hotel

unique designs, staff, location
This is a very good family hotel at the heart of Manila. Walking distance to Luneta Park. Attached to Manila Ocean Park. Great enthusiastic staffs. Good SPA service. Also has fish SPA massage.
Report this review
Leah M. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2013

Fantastic views, location, amenities
It looks like you are sleeping inside the aquarium. Nice view.
Report this review
Jaturong V. Solo travelers Thailand, July 22, 2013
it's nice hotel and located in aquarium

nice,clear,near aquarium
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite