Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3803 reviews

3090 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3803)
Sort by:
Hyungsuk L. Families with older children South Korea, October 21, 2013
Hotel with nice view of Manila bay

Nice view, value for money, friendly staffs
8
Report this review
Milagros B. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Hectic, tiring atmosphere. Not for retired people

Sea view, helpful staff, very clean
6
The seaview rooms were quiet once you are inside. Did not like having to climb up steps and walk through the Oceana complex to get to the hotel. If you are looking for a relaxing hotel, this one is not for you. More suitable for family with young children. However it is close to Luneta Park where you can walk around but it is fairly dark at night. There are 3 eating places within the complex, menus do not cater for foreigners who are not used to having rice as staple food.
Report this review
Chelsea M. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
Awesome staff with good restaurant and gym

Staff, gym, restaurant
9.7
Meant to stay one night ended up with three...great staff, nice massages , great rooms
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2013
Spectacular site

1. Rooms with views. 2. Good buffet breakfast. 3. Clean ultra-modern room
9.3
It's a bit of a hike to get into the hotel -- two elevators just to reach the lobby -- and my room was at the end of two long corridors. But H20 is a genuine experience. Rooms on one side are directly above Manila Bay, with a view to match. Rooms on the other side of my corridor were equipped with unique wall size aquariums. Room was clean and very modern. Staff was friendly. Breakfast buffet was very good, though weighted in favor of Asian tastes rather than American style breakfasts. The hotel is very handy to the American embassy. All in all, a terrific experience.
Report this review
Jonathan P. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2013
hassle free, locatiin is perfect for city touring

location, good food, cleanliness, fast service
9.7
perfect place to stay for city touring manila. centrally located, close to shopping malls and party places and business district. if we didnt feel like goin out, we didnt have to go far, there is a wide variety of food and bars available close by. staff is very approachable and accommodating.
Report this review
Laarnie M. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2013
fun filled stay

near restaurant, near themed park, family oriented hotel
8
we are a family of four with a 15 month old baby. the room was quite large and comfy to stay. the aquarium wall made my baby so happy and active. she likes the to look and follow the fishes all throughout the walls. the hotel hallway is quite small but i never encountered any traffic from other guest. its so near with the themed park (manila ocean park). its like 2 floors down so its very accessible to the activities for the young and the young of heart. the whole stay is relaxing and educational. and will definitely recommend the hotel and definitely will be back to stay again.
Report this review
Robert J. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2013
A Good Hotel

Food - Bed - Bathroom
8.7
Good Experience - I would stay again - The Food was exceptional
Report this review
Margaret M. Families with young children Philippines, October 10, 2013
exciting, for kids

rooms, food, design of the hotel
7.7
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 9, 2013
Nice hotel and amazing

The room and the location and staff
9.3
It was really nice and it was my 3rd time in the hotel i really like it and enjoy
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 7, 2013
Nice hotel

The room and location and staff
9.7
I really like my stay thire and it is my 3rd time and it was soo nice and we enjoy
Report this review
Previous page 891 - 900 of 3090 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Balcony/TerraceHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - KitchenHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01