Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3599 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3599)
Sort by:
Ernel F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 26, 2013
awesome

location, amenities, service
8
Report this review
Salve B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
sucks !!!

for me nothing!
4
my room wasn't ready at the time i arrive in the hotel, charging me for upgrade room but the same aqua room, only the sofa bed added. charging me for early checked-in.i'd never recommend hotel h20 to my family & friends. h20 taxi going to the airport charged php 800 to 1,200. i took taxi not from h20 hotel i paid less than php 500
Report this review
Tracey P. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
Overnight layover to Boracay

Staff, room was clean and tidy although had requested double ants in room
6.3
Fine for what we wanted comfortable bed, internet available
Report this review
Vj R. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2013
Ocean

Comfortable yet not so pricey
8
At first the guards at the parking were not so nice but then the staffs at the hotel are very accomodating. They keep on asking wether we need something and get our stuffs right away. Very cool thought
Report this review
Sungil S. Solo travelers South Korea, June 24, 2013
theme hotel

ocean view, aquarium, place
8.7
i thought that hotel has theme such as aquarium. highly recommend for family has child.
Report this review
Chua L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Nice and worth to stay.

Cleaness, Good Service, Friendly Staff.
7.7
Report this review
Steven W. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Romantic hotel room with special aquariunm design

The hotel is romantic enough for a couple stay as it has the very big aquarium in the room. Lighting is warm and blue as if you were in one of the aquarium you have been visited before.
7.7
Report this review
Elaine M. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2013
Fell short of my expectation

Unique room design, within Ocean Park's vicinity
6.7
Not much activity during night time.
Report this review
Edward M. Families with young children United States of America, June 24, 2013
Amazing hotel centered in an aquarium

Rooms with viws and rooms with fish
9.3
Great hotel and area for couples or families or groups inside an aquarium lots of cool activities Very quiet at night
Report this review
Gregory B. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2013
Neat room

food, location, friendly staff
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05