Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3731 reviews

3024 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3731)
Sort by:
Roderick W. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
Amazed

Aqua room, Aqua room, Aqua room
7
Good staff, nice room and easy access in manila ocean park. Taxi is pain in the ass as they dont want to use meter, instead they say how much they want you to pay.
Report this review
Simon B. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
Room was not as described

Friendly staff, comfortable lounge area, great location.
7
I've stayed at H20 on multiple occasions and im always quite happy with my stay, however I was disappointed this time, as the room described did not match where we stayed. No mention of having to stay in a room with single beds. We stayed at H2o as a couple, so this was not acceptable. Also hotel was leaking due to rain.
Report this review
Rieko Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
The hotel was nice and clean and had good concept.

Attached to the Manil OceanPark, Free Internet access,
7.3
I recommend this hotel for family with kid because it is attached to the Manila Ocean Park, and some rooms have the wall of aquarium that entertains kids.
Report this review
Liu Y. Solo travelers China, August 18, 2013
Interesting experience

1. nice room 2.close to ocean park 3. ocean theme of the room
7
In general, it was a interesting experience to stay in a room with ocean theme. You can see the fishes swimming in the tank, which is built inside the wall.
Report this review
Randall A. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
H20 Hotel Experience.

Nice design of hotel room. Attentive and friendly staff. Great location.
9.7
Wonderful experience at H2O hotel and fun-filled adventure at Manila Ocean Park. Enjoy the shopping as well.
Report this review
Yuri L. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
The stay was relaxing and good

There is an aquarium in room, with nice bathroom
7.3
Report this review
Gloria S. Families with older children Australia, August 17, 2013
Perfect place

Lots of relaxing lounge to relax, places to see and lots of quality shops and restaurants.
9.7
Best hotel I stayed in Manila, I travel to Manila 3 times a year and H2o hotel is highly recommended .
Report this review
Simon B. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
Very pleasant stay, friendly and helpfull staff

Value for money, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
8.3
Very pleasant stay, was raining the whole time however the hotel was very comfortable and plenty to do.
Report this review
Jenny C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 17, 2013
Great hotel

Nice room, friendly staff, convenient location
7.3
It was a great experience for us especially for the children.
Report this review
Hanwool L. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2013
Very nice hotel with cool Aqua rooms

Attractions, Friendly staff, Convenient location
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 901 - 910 of 3024 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04