Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3773 reviews

3063 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3773)
Sort by:
Rommel R. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2013
One of the best hotels in manila.

Rooms, food and service.
10
Great experience. Will surely go back to this hotel.
Report this review
Elito V. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2013
good

clean and friendly staff
7.7
we stay at aquarium room at 3229 and the lights on the aquarium ceiling bother us..it open before 6am while we still sleeping.
Report this review
Mira P. Families with young children South Korea, September 13, 2013
I love to aqua room.

room, near park
6.3
I see the fish in my room. my sun want to stay this hotel long time.
Report this review
Roel A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2013
Luxury, very safe location in Manila.

Location, sea world activities.
9.3
Pleasant and memorable. The aquarium was awesome. The restaurants and shops inside were good.
Report this review
Shirley D. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2013
Very relaxing stay

Comfy.relaxing.amazing
10
It was a great stay!! Nice aquarium in the room but very bad toilet. No proper drainage. Water comes out of the Shower room. My toddler slipped in the bathroom. Multinpurpose bathroom door not good with children.
Report this review
Shirley D. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2013
Very memorAble experience. Amazing!!!

Food.comfort.fun
9.3
Hotel is great. Kids loved the huge Aquarium. Seeing nemo upclose is amAzing!!!
Report this review
Pinpaka N. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2013
very nice room clean so much to do need more days

nice,heep to do,so big,
8.3
yes yes i would stay agen i pay $130aust a night so nice hop to be back in apirl 2014 agen
Report this review
Kyukwon C. Business travelers South Korea, September 8, 2013
not too bad but not great

looks nice and not reasonable price
5.3
Report this review
Jimmy G. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2013
4 star hotel

location, food, park
9
The service was good, but we had an issue with our air conditioning unit. It is located just beside Manila Ocean Park.
Report this review
Ian A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
enjoyable

location Comfort and staff
9.7
Second stay, staff attentive and helpful, check too long, only down side. large comfortable room
Report this review
Previous page 901 - 910 of 3063 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Balcony/TerraceHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - KitchenHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03