Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3728 reviews

3022 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3728)
Sort by:
Liu Y. Solo travelers China, August 18, 2013
Interesting experience

1. nice room 2.close to ocean park 3. ocean theme of the room
7
In general, it was a interesting experience to stay in a room with ocean theme. You can see the fishes swimming in the tank, which is built inside the wall.
Report this review
Randall A. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
H20 Hotel Experience.

Nice design of hotel room. Attentive and friendly staff. Great location.
9.7
Wonderful experience at H2O hotel and fun-filled adventure at Manila Ocean Park. Enjoy the shopping as well.
Report this review
Yuri L. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
The stay was relaxing and good

There is an aquarium in room, with nice bathroom
7.3
Report this review
Gloria S. Families with older children Australia, August 17, 2013
Perfect place

Lots of relaxing lounge to relax, places to see and lots of quality shops and restaurants.
9.7
Best hotel I stayed in Manila, I travel to Manila 3 times a year and H2o hotel is highly recommended .
Report this review
Simon B. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
Very pleasant stay, friendly and helpfull staff

Value for money, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
8.3
Very pleasant stay, was raining the whole time however the hotel was very comfortable and plenty to do.
Report this review
Jenny C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 17, 2013
Great hotel

Nice room, friendly staff, convenient location
7.3
It was a great experience for us especially for the children.
Report this review
Hanwool L. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2013
Very nice hotel with cool Aqua rooms

Attractions, Friendly staff, Convenient location
9.7
Report this review
Oliver F. Families with young children India, August 16, 2013
Fun and comfortable

aquaruim, buffet, ocean park, internet wifi
8
it was fun and my kids enjoyed themselves, we enjoyed Manila ocean park. and its various attractions
Report this review
Antonio A. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2013
Amazing !!!

near city proper, family oriented, fun
7.3
It was very nice location for business and vacation.this is the only hotel I had experience with a very big aquarium inside the room.the room is quite small but enough to stay for a group of 2 or 3. If I will be given a chance to return and booked again..I would like explore mor of this hotel
Report this review
Richard R. Families with older children United States of America, August 16, 2013
Not bad

Soft bed, firm pillow, Great TV.
7.7
It was nice but, as far as dining they catered to us to a point of annoyance, They wouldn't let me get back up for anything after getting my first plate, One attendant seemed to be upset with me (firmness in his voice) because I refilled my glass with orange juice before he could and he stated that it was his job to do this. The next morning he would refill my glass before it was half empty. He constantly lingered over our table while we ate. Very annoying! Make sure that you use the elevator at the entrance otherwise you will walk through the entire area trying to get to the check-in desk on the 3rd floor. The room has no bathroom, just a toilet and shower stall separated by frosted glass and pull-down shade(no real privacy). Room is nicely decorated with a very large window on the park view even though it is only as high as the 3rd floor. Walls are very thin as one neighbor knocked on the wall when we turned on the TV or had a conversation even though were not loud.
Report this review
Previous page 901 - 910 of 3022 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01