or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3187 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3187)
Sort by:
Ingrid M. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2013
Nice hotel with great comfy rooms

Comfortable beds, nice view of the bay, close to other amenities
7.7
The room was very nice and comfortable. Services come at a price.... Printing one page has a price.... Taxi to the airport was
Christina T. Couples China, February 18, 2013
Great room

Comfy room with huge aquarium
9
Hotel H2O has a great design for their aqua rooms. Big comfy bed, nice tv, and of course the aquarium where you can just stare on the fishes swimming freely. The room is spacious, with very nice comfort room. I love everything about this hotel, except for the entrance. The entrance is really crowded because of the people going to the Ocean Park. I think, it would be better if the hotel would have a different entrance. Staffs are good and professional, check-in and check-out was quick. Will definitely come back again.
Matthew C. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
interesting hotel

clean rooms
6.7
The hotel is in a good area on Manila Bay. There are a lot of historical sites nearby. The rooms are nice and clean. If you have the rooms facing the park you can see the a sea lion show from your bedroom. The hotel does have some drawbacks. The swimming pool closes early (I think around 5:30), so if you are expecting to do business, or go site seeing during the day and relax by the pool in the evening you may be out of luck. Also the service is not up to standard for a four star hotel in this price range. I've had much better service from hotels in the Philippines that were less than half this price and with less stars. Overall it's not bad for a night or two.
Glorigil G. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2013
not so happy

accessability is the selling point
6
Bradley M. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
Good location by the bay

Location to bay, shopping and ocean park out front
6.7
We received the room we booked this time, last time paid for Bayview but was put in Aqua. The fish tank wall is always a great talking point as is the general cleanliness of the rooms. The showers leak water under the screen all over bathroom floor, poor design. The Ocean Park located in and around the hotel is a bonus if one would like to see the fish life of Philippines for a day. Can be hard to get a taxi in front of hotel due to busy ocean park sometimes, allow time or pay for it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ensure they give the room you booked, twice staying here they put us in lower grade room than paid for.
Lorna Q. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

Excellent location for the sights
7.7
Normally I don't complain but the hotel did not send the transport we requested from the airport. We had to wait nearly 2 hours for them to send the car. If I was booking again I would not bother and would get a taxi. Apart from that the hotel itself was really nice and the staff very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy a ticket to go see the aquarium and sea lion show.
John O. Couples Canada, February 16, 2013
Unique spot with great service.

Quiet but surrounded by things to do.
8.3
our first trip to the philippines and this hotel added a unique dimension to our stay. we had valentine's dinner in the oceanarium, two informative historic tours arranged by the hotel and the park across the street was a great place to wander, talk to locals, learn more about this interesting country. i recommend this hotel-- one of the few that has something for everyone including great breakfast choices and no pressure service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the fish spa for fun.
Siow C. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Great location and great service

services
10
front desk is efficient and helpful! i just checked in and go for the show! my luggage is ready in our room just a couple of minutes when i call to inform i am in! in addition, the asia restaurant (makan-makan)has plenty of nice food!
Insik K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 16, 2013
clean room

all staffs are so kind
8.3
This hotel is really good for couples having rest and enjoy time both of them only. All arrangement and room is so clean like a brandnew and all staffs are so kind and you will be satisfied with their good service. But, Toilet and shower room is .... pls check other below commets Location - really bad location, just near Rizal park, Mabini street and Robinson mall only. and hard to find a taxi after 7 pm. because a few people come back to hotel at that time, otherwise the taxi never come into hotel with empty seat. So you have to go out or ask a service car to hotel lobby, but that so expensive.
Ng L. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Great Room and nice View

Very Nice Sea View
6.3
Good for relaxing and recommend to take sea view room, quite a nice view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02