Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 3650 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3650)
Sort by:
Eddie R. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2013
Everything was closed, not fun but very clean

restaurants and shopping in the hotel
Everything was closed so we didn't get the full experience. it was a little farther away from any nightlife so be prepared to spend a lot on taxis.
Report this review
Eddie R. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2013
it was nice, everything was closed.

there were lots of restaurants, shopping and clean rooms
everything was closed up when we were there but it has the potential to be a great spot for families or couples. i wouldn't recommend it for solo travelers. It's a long way from any nightlife.
Report this review
Aaron S. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2013
Great Hotel, Connected to Ocean Park

Lots of things to do, great room with fish tank, good pool
H2O was a nice hotel the only part that was an issue was transportation
Report this review
Jin K. Couples South Korea, July 6, 2013
Very nice

Bayview, Ocean park,
Report this review
Les R. Business travelers Canada, July 5, 2013
Nice quiet place to relax and get some work done

good internet, comfortable bed, quiet room
I have stayed here before and it is comfortable and clean and internet is good which is important for my work
Report this review
Soleda G. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2013
Excellent .

Relaxing, great food, friendly staff
Great, we really enjoyed our stay , will surely recommend it to others.
Report this review
Versahle C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
Excellent hotel

Comfortable beds, near main attraction
Very comfortable, near shopping center. They have the most comfortable bed.
Report this review
Tim C. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
fantastic location fantastic design fantastic staf

location is great by the bay, great design with ocean park next door
great hotel, easy to find most taxi drivers know ocean park, nice food selection at the hotel , nice bar overlooking manila bay!!!! wifi was good as well as the gym
Report this review
Richard C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 4, 2013
Good for kids

Fish tank, easy to airport and clean
Good stay, clean rooms but a bit small. Easy access to airport.
Report this review
Cherry A. Business travelers Philippines, July 4, 2013

service are good and room are clean and relaxing
relaxing,more fun at the hotel and at the park, my baby enjoyed well
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite