or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3144 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3144)
Sort by:
Bruno R. Couples Belgium, February 3, 2013
Nice hotel, part of an ocean park

Rooms with view on the bay or with aquariums...
6.3
The room with aquarium is surprising for one night, but longer then that must be claustrophobic ... Breakfast at the MakanMakan restaurant is not worthy of the hotel; the restaurant is later open to the public of the Ocean Park ... need I say more ...
Restaurant Tip: Harbor View fish restaurant on the pier : good food, great view, not cheap Lounge H2O Facade
Gilbert P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2013
Very nice hotel

very good location - it's inside a marine park!
7.3
nice bedroom interior. the beds and pillows and sheets are very soft and comfy - i like it a lot. wish the bathroom has bidet though.
Agnes C. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
great hotel

complete amenities
8
nice staff, good amenities but the staff at the reception didnot inform us of the breakfast buffet included. so we just ordered the set meal.They have only a small pool to swim at.
Agnes C. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
nice hotel

complete amenities with nearby spa, park and restaurants
8
the staff upgraded our room to aquaroom which is more expensive. we were able to check in early.I recommend not to book during weekends because of the fieldtrips of diff schools.These make the open space, the park crowded.
Ahmed L. Solo travelers Maldives, February 3, 2013
Chick Hotel

Very nice & modern rooms
9
This hotel is supper cool. Rooms are cosy & chick. Aqua rooms with huge fish tanks is stunning. The location is really good & well placed. You would love it there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is Aquarium & Bird Park here. Its a good nightlife sopt too.
Atul G. Couples India, February 3, 2013
what a great innovative hotel

oceanarium
9.7
aqua rooms are nice, oceanarium visit a must, staff was very efficient, great service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: manila ocean park
Gerald K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2013
Insulated from the riffraff

Nice room and views, pleasent staff, playful feeling access to good food and animal theme park
9
Check in was easy and I received a free upgrade. Coming and going was easy. Staff delivered a transformer to enable my 110 volt computer to function in a 220 volt\230 volt environment. I chose this hotel to have a view of the bay and to be insulated from the constant hustle on the street. The theme park is a destination for school field trips so it gets crowded. I had a great one night stay and I'd return there again. Hotel obtained a white metered cab for my ride to the airport but the cab driver who was a nice enough guy dropped me off at the wrong terminal - Terminal 1. I had to pay 200 pesos more to another cab to get to Terminal 2.
Travel tip: Taxi fair to and from airport should be about 200-250 pesos. I paid more both times.
Ryan J. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2013
Hotel Rooms reinvented

The design of the Rooms
7.3
Very good. But i can't understand why won't they allow us to borrow their bottle opener.
Nightlife Tip: Go to malate and taste the street food experience in the philippines.
Karla M. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2013
Lovely hotel

The aqua room is really nice. The staffs were very accommodating especially in their buffet service, he was so nice to us.
6.7
I love everything in the hotel. We reserved the bay view room but we were upgraded to their Aqua room for free. I would love to stay again in this hotel.
Nathaniel E. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2013
Amazing design, you will get the best ocean view

Rooms are big. Easy to take taxi and go around. Great view of the ocean.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08