or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3327 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3327)
Sort by:
Colin W. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2013
a luxry hotel, a nice place to stay

staff, comfort, proximaty
10
It was a surprise to stay here, I enjoyed it very much, was nice to share with my friends
Kristoffer N. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2013
Relaxing.good sleep. Great food

Restaurant, comfy bed, excellent location, lots of activities for families
9.3
It was great except that their shower is leveled with the bathroom floor so every time you take a shower the floor gets wet. I love that you can take a rest in your room in between attractions of the Manila ocean park
Jasmin T. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2013
unforgettable experience kids are all happy.

aquaroom,food n sports activities
9.3
really great!the price of d room is affordable and the food are all delicious.
Patricia J. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2013
Great vacation stay

Comfortable beds, great food, superb ambiance
8.7
I checked in here along with my parents and brother. The bed is really comfortable and quite big. It's very clean also. The downside is the bathroom. It's not family friendly with transparent mirrors and all. But it's really clean and the temperature of the water is just right. Very near to restaurants too so you'll never go hungry. I would definitely stay here again.
Robert L. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2013
Good business hotel

Located along Manila Bay. Good and attentive Staff. Fast and FREE internet connection. Clean Room
5.3
Overall it was a pleasant and comfortable stay. Only negative factor is that one has to go some distance (by taxi) to have dinner in a restaurant which is outside of the hotel.
Gaurav J. Couples India, March 22, 2013
Value for money

Location , ocean park , breakfast
6.3
The rooms were ok and the lace is best for family as all shows are good
Sharon C. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2013
Staff made us feel special

friendly staff, cute soap container, complimentary snack
8
Augusto A. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2013
Family friendly hotel

Nice swimming pool and superb breakfast.
10
It's our second time here in hotel h2o and we really enjoyed our stay there. Our kids really love this hotel and for sure, we'll come back again for more days.
Alda D. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2013
great staycation for the family!!

relaxation; fun and adventure filled stay for the family; excellent o
9.7
Suwanna L. Business travelers Thailand, March 22, 2013
good for sight seeing

very close to ocean park
5.3
the hotel is actually part to the ocean park. it is very good if you plan to visit the ocean park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07