or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3147 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3147)
Sort by:
Adrian C. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2013
Nice hotel but needs improvement

Attractive, generally clean
7.7
a generally modern and attractive hotel with a well equipped and stylish gym, spacious reception lounges for guests to chill in, and a choice of 3 views from your room- manila bay, manila ocean world (you get "free" shows) and the aquarium which fills a wall. although not along bus stops or train lines, i never had to wait more than 5 minutes for a taxi to pull up. the biggest problems are the dismal state of chairs in their indoor restaurant "makan makan" and their outdoor bar- the upholstry is either peeling, or the fabric is tearing; and the taste of the food in the buffet. the food range is reasonable, but most of it is bland and or dry. other good things include a good selection of cable tv, a spacious room and bathroom, and funky design- for instance- a triangular sink with each side a different length.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel H2O is near SM Mall of Asia, Intramuros(Fort Santiago) and University of Santo Tomas.
Kathryn O. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2013
Beautiful and Clean but Not Functional

Clean, Roomy, and Cozy
8.3
The hotel is very clean, new, spacious, and cozy but it is not functional. The toilet and shower room are separated by a glass wall which makes it difficult to wash yourself after using the toilet. The toilet didn't have bidet in it. The sink is outside the toilet and shower and no trash can was placed anywhere near it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Manila Ocean Park
Sheryll G. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Big and clean rooms with good buffet breakfast and wonderful service
10
It was a wonderful stay at hotel H2O.. The rooms were big and clean, the staff were respectful and the buffet was great. Another great thing about it was that it was inside the Manila Ocean park with a mini mall inside.. There were full of activities there that will fill your time. The waitering service in Makan-makan (were the buffet breakfast is) was also great.. The waiters were very helpful. All in all this was one of the best hotel we stayed.. Two thumbs up.
Vivien C. Business travelers Singapore, January 29, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The staff are very helpful
7
It was a pleasant stay but not much for shopping. Their spa not bad.It will be better if you take a cab to Makati or Landmark for shopping.They have asian & western food served in the hotel. You must eat their fried pork.
Josef W. Solo travelers Austria, January 29, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean rooms and friendly staff
7.3
The hotel are realy nice and all the staff friendly, but the toilette is in some rooms only separate with a glaswall and the breackfast will be closed not on 11:00 am he cloesed on 10:00
Norman K. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2013
Great notel

Great location, Aqua rooms are the bomb
10
I've stayed at the H20 4 times since last year and plan on staying again whenever my travels take me to Manila
Hotel Feature Tip: The aqua rooms are great for children. The other attractions are also great for children, they won't have to leave the property since there so many attractions. The family can make it a day at the H20
Edmel C. Families with young children Australia, January 29, 2013
Very relaxing hotel with lovely service....

Big aquarium inside the room
8.7
Lovely hotel and I will come back to stay again...
Myrna C. Families with young children Australia, January 29, 2013
lovely hotel and clean

The breakfast, and friendly staff.
10
I stayed in this hotel before and this is my second time, first time we stayed ocean room, but because i was travelling with my grandchildren, i though we treat them for an aqua room, they were all static including my son inlaw and my daughter. they love love watching all the fishes.
Jeffrey F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Nicely located at the bay and spacious rooms

Quiet away from the city and good international food restaurant
8.7
If looking for a quiet getaway after work this will be the choice of hotel. Away from the city and jam but not much shopping around the hotel.
David F. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2013
Most relaxing

Very Clean, people where every friendly, very good breakfast
9
This is one of my favorite hotels in Manila I've stayed at this hotel 3 times already

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08