or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3106 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3106)
Sort by:
Dean G. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2013
Unique rooms, great bar

Beautiful hotel, very unique
8
Great hotel in an interesting location. Standout features for me where the floor to ceiling aquarium wall, fantastic level 1 bar overlooking he bay with great night time ambience, food service, and candlelit tables. The only downside us that is located in a theme park so if you want to go anywhere, you need to gets taxi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great spot if you plan to visit Ocean Park, as you're already in it.
Johnson L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
one time only

next to an amusement park
5.7
This is more of an amusement park. The service is not well maintained.
Hotel Feature Tip: next to a recreation park
Sicily T. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2013
Nice interior design rm coz of the big aquarium

the aquarium
10
my first time to see a big aquarium as part of the interiopr design of the room.With this feature as a highlight I have something to discuss with my students in biology who happen to be fine arts and interior design students in Batangas State University. I posted our pictures in FB and got a very good review even abroad so in one way or another i promoted Hoital water for their stay here in the Philippines.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel water is really great in both sightseeing,shopping and just for mere relaxation because I also tried the fish spa.
Kathleen M. Groups United States of America, January 16, 2013
Unique Hotel with beautiful view

Rooms were clean and beautifully arranged.
9.7
The only disappointment we had was that we hadn't planned a longer stay! The clean, lovely room was so inviting, and the view was gorgeous. The breakfast buffet was fabulous, and the food at the restaurant was superb. The location inside the Ocean Park Resort was not what we were expecting, but added to the uniqueness of the setting.
Joel R. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2013
nice hotel

nice aquarium view
8
i had a nice stay in this hotel. ocean park is just beside the hotel. my kid enjoyed the show and also enjoyed the aquarium view of the hotel. once my kid enjoyed the stay its also regarding to me because they liked their stay in the hotel. the room was clean. but there was no bath tub in our room. i also enjoyed the fish spa..it was relaxing
Brandy A. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2013
One night stay.

Great location. Nice view. Many food choices around the hotel.
6.3
The hotel itself was really nice. I was just a little disappointed in the staff. I asked them a couple question, like where to exchange money, and they didn't really answer them. Actually, the girl just pointed in a direction and said over there. Which was no help at all. Then at breakfast we had put our plates down on a table and went over to get some juice. When we came back to the table, they were moving our plates to another table and letting some other couple take our seats. Our new table was not a very nice one.
Trong N. Couples Vietnam, January 15, 2013
Good hotel in the park area

Located in the Ocean park, more fun for childrens
7.3
Good stay. We spent 2 nights in our honeymoon trip at H20 and we did ask for queen sized bed room with ocean view when making reservation. Still, they gave us twin bed room.
Ursulina D. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2013
great place to stay

modern & clean room
9.7
the staffs were very accommodating & courteous .. we stayed in aqua & park view room, they're both clean & modern.. the beds were so comfy!
Frank M. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
very nice hotel great rooms

stay in the aquarium room
8.7
Lovely hotel right on the bay away from the hustle and bustle, the hotel is located in a type of sea world, you can spend a day around the hotel and look at the all the attractions, We had the aquarium room, you could stare at the fish all day. Very nice clean safe place a must for any type of traveler, friendly staff great breakfast, we give it the thumbs up and would definetly stay there again. Try the fish spa its a tickling adventure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there are so many jeepneys around for less than a dollar to get around anywhere you want to, great fun..
Cheow C. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2013
ornamental fish delight

A great hotel for people who loves ornamental fishes and is prepared to go into sleep with fishes swimming as their window to the world!
3.3
The room was small, no window to the outside world but with the window replaced with a glass that looks into ornamental fishes. It was great for an hour or so but after a while, room became claustrophobic with only the fishes as your window! There cannot be more than 5 fish varieties swimming across your'window', and at times, no fish for a long while. The tank has dead corals, no sea plants, and does look dead when the fishes does not swim by! The TV became the only sound after a while!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03