My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
2949 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2949)
Sort by:
Kim N. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2012
Great room for aqua, but so small.

Aquarium
6.3
amazing room, i mean the aqua room. i dont like the idea of coming up a entrance so far away and with the same entrance going to the oceanpark. hope the h20 will come up to the entrance that will go directly to the lobby, for example elevator without coming up to the stairs going to oceanpark also. it really sucks and a waste of time. what if there's a lot of visitors in oceanpark? it will came to chaos.
Chris Y. Couples Australia, November 28, 2012
Dont come here if you fear water

water everywhere
9.3
Stayed in a Bay View room which just looked out into the bay itself, it was hard to see land as we were over the water. Very comfortable room, very nice beds, so soft & comfy. The shower & cr were pretty small & look adhock for a hotel like this & the frosty glass really doesnt give you much privacy.All the features in the room were high class & i have no complaints. Went to the pool, which is difficult to find & it was very unusual as the Ocean Park grandstand next door looks directly at it , so you can watch the show from the pool or be watched by the people watching the show. The entry of this hotel is also unusual as its incorporated into Ocean Park & you might find the taxi's are confused when you direct them to it. The bag drop off area is away from the hotel & its about 100 mtr walk to the reception on the 3rd floor but its an interesting walk , especially if you arrive in the day time as you will need to squeeze between many people linned up for the show.Breakfast was included in the price & its a top class buffet, very satified, lots of choice
Torki A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 27, 2012
great hotel but small room

the resturant is good and friendly staff but room is small
7.3
this is first time i live here and i come back again because you will find many attraction specialy for families
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, November 27, 2012
Great service and beautiful room with a view

Good food, plenty of choices at the buffet table, reasonably priced given the variety of selections
10
We had fun except for the hot walk from the concierge to the hotel itself. Check out the ocean park and the nightly shows, worth the visit indeed
Travel tip: The hotel is near the shopping malls, near the bargain mall, even if one takes the taxi, it is barely two dollars
Dennis L. Families with older children United States of America, November 26, 2012
Great location

Aquarium, accessibility
7
Sleeping in a room with a large aquarium was such an experience! It felt relaxing and therapeutic. The restaurants in the building serve good food, but if you want a scenic one, try the Harbor View restaurant which is only walking distance, with live performers and waiters attentive to your needs.
Travel tip: Plan your stay, because the Ocean Park is just downstairs, any many historic and cultural centers are just a few kilometers away.
Marshall N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
Nice hotel with easy airport acess.

Airport acess, aquarium, pool bar.
9
i think it is a great hotel for families. The pool and aquarium are great for families.
Edward L. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2012
different and pleasant

ocean view, newr MOA, nice ..not the best but for the price i like it
7.7
the drop off area is a turn off, too hard to get to and from hotel..the crowds of kids in the way ..waiting to go to ocean park is not apealing
Roselle L. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2012
Nice Hotel but slow service

Nice Hotel inside Ocean Park
7.7
The hotel is good. the room is big and clean and the bed is soft and comfortable. we had an aqua room and we just loved it. my kid enjoyed watching the fishes from the aquarium wall. But one thing i dont like is the slow service. first at the reception upon checkin, we waited 2 hours before the room key was handed to us. were supposed to be checked in by 2pm but we just got the key nearly 4pm and i had to ask the reception if not we might have waited longer. Second we ordered food to be delivered in our room. they said we would be waiting max of 25 mins but it exceeded one hour. and worst when i requested for someone to clean up the dishes nobody came. the dirty dishes were there until we check out of the hotel. overall it was still a nice stay and we will be staying again next time.
Cher M. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
A unique hotel experience

Aqua room - first of its kind, nice view of manila bay
9.3
My experience at Hotel H2O is very unique. We got the aqua room and it's cozy. There's also free wifi in the room and the bed is very comfortable. The food in the hotel restaurant is great as well. The spa is highly recommended because it's very unique,relaxing and affordable. Only comment I have is the bathroom because it's not so private since the wall is made of glass. Also, we had to walk for quite a distance from the hotel to the parking lot. But still, I was really satisfied with my stay there.
Aron W. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
excellant aqua room, friendly staff

the aquarium rooms
10
such a wonderful stay at the h20 hotel, the aqua room has so many different fish in the room fishtank. the room is clean and neat, and the staff are all so helpfull and professional. conveniently located next to the manila ocean park with all its shows and exhibits .
Restaurant Tip: the hotel buffet breakfast is amazing with any types of foods u can think of.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08