My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3103 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3103)
Sort by:
Neil M. Couples New Zealand, January 13, 2013
Themed with fun in mind

Amazing location, designed to make the most of its unique surroundings.
6.7
great stay in attractive surroundings. staff could be better briefed re after hours eating options. otherwise highly recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stunning Manila Bay waterside location.
Gerald P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2013
very nice

nice place
10
excellent will gladly stay here again front desk staff buffet staff outstanding service
Restaurant Tip: the hotel features outstanding got upgrade with no problem. nice bayview outstanding breakfast buffet. nice jacuzzi ian was very attentive front desk service was outstanding as well. i highly recommend this hotel. i have been to manila many many times. this will be the only place i stay in my future visits
Banocnoc N. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2013
lovely comfortable modern rooms but small lobby

you can see the dolphin show from your room
7.7
We had pleasant stay. But the breakfast selections are not as wide.
Tsz W. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with smiles

Quiet, private and great view from lounge
7.3
Nice, clean room with facilitates a business traveler needs. The hotel restaurant food n breakfast is good though the location is a bit odd ( on 2/F of shopping mall). Wifi is everywhere but slow... common in Philippines. Generally the hotel is good. It is only 20 minutes from the airport ( without traffic). Great for flight catching.... Ocean park is just next to the hotel. It's also a good choice for family vacation.
Toan N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 12, 2013
Very good room, but hospitality is very bad.

good and new facilities
7
I sent our request to Hotel and Agoda for early check in 10 days before arrival. Nobody answer!!!. I can pay extra for early check in, but no answer from agoda or Hotel. When I checked in, the receptionist said that I must stay at lobby for 4- 5 hours. No room, no staff now could serve you now, they said that. But hotel had available room. Until I talk with the manager, they did arrange it. We waited from 5:30 to 7:30 AM.
Alexander D. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2013
nice hotel but in avery crowded place

rooms were very nice
7.7
nice but did not have the room i reserved but was upgraded for free. it shared a space with manila ocean park so it was very crowded
Maylene M. Families with older children Philippines, January 12, 2013
nice Aqua Room

Lots of activities and entertainments, unique room interior,
7.3
Zamya T. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2013
relaxing stay

bay view is very soothing to ur eyes.relaxing
9.3
the room is very clean and the staff are very nice and willing to attend. i just dont like when we are about to pick up our stuff after checking out it took us a few minutes to get our bags. but when it comes to the room and the view it is very nice!
Jorge F. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2013
Cool and smooth like H2O

value for money, courteous staff, clean, secured , comfortable hotel
9.7
The hotel is located where it should be, on top of the ocean. It was a few minutes away from Mall of asia where we did some splendid shopping. Our stay was very nice and comfortable.Clean towels, strong shower, cabled tv , fast free wifi and complimentary snack and free parking also. It is value for money including the delicious buffet. Another plus is very courteous staffs. After the brunch ,you can still have time to visit the snow village and feed the penguins.
Jean S. Families with older children United States of America, January 11, 2013
Super fun hotel with world class accommodation!!!

aquarium concept of room, view of manila sunset, walking distance to luneta
10
One of a kind overnight escapade with my family. Had fun identifying different fish specie swimming by our room. Comfortable, very relaxing room. Breakfast buffet served at makan makan was super!! Hotel staff super friendly n hospitable!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08