My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
2940 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2940)
Sort by:
Cecille R. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

the lounge area is cool
7.3
the staff are all okay. the room is clean and in order.
Restaurant Tip: There are a lot of good dining restaurants down the hotel, atthe Ocean park
Marianne S. Couples Australia, November 16, 2012
Perfect Location

The view is perfect
7.7
Lovely Location. I would definitely go back to this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice View of the Manila Bay
Elenita D. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2012
Amazing

Location, design of the hotel, park
9.7
Very relaxing and memorable
Roberto S. Couples Canada, November 15, 2012
Ideal location but small rooms.

The aquarium inside the room.
6.7
Service on the "drop off" luggage/reception area needs improvement. Staff should assist newcomers where to go for the lobby of the hotel for registration which is on the 3rd flr not just tell them to take the elevator. The Aquaroom is small & washroom flooring have cracked tiles that needs repair. Towels provided are visibly old & although clean some parts close to being ripped.Breakfast is excellent w/ sufficient selections & staff are helpful & courteaous.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Manila bay sunset should not be missed.
Keith L. Couples Australia, November 15, 2012
Wow was terrific , best hotel ever

Bed was excellant
10
Nice staff , very respectful , terrific room service , great central location , room was terrific , fish tank was quite a feature, I'm sure I will become a regular visitor of this establishment , I travel to Manila every 30 days , have been a guest of approximately 140 hotels in Phillipines and I would conclusively say this was one of the best rooms I've ever stayed in , :) very happy
Travel tip: Everything you need is there
Tetsuo S. Families with older children Japan, November 14, 2012
romantic room

aquarium in the room
9
hotel is beside of aquarium, and we also can see the beautiful fish in the hotel room.
Bo K. Couples Sweden, November 12, 2012
Fantastic hotel, friendly and service minded staff

Hight class hotel with beautiful sea view!
10
i stayed in a lovely premier suite in this hotel with sea view. really good hotel with friendly and service minded staff. the breakfast was amazing with so many choices. the hotel is not cheap but it is worth the money if you want to live well. i would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Craig J. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2012
unique style

convenient location
6.7
an odd hotel. the main asset is the view of the bay. rooms with no view have no windows and an aquarium instead. rooms generally small, bathroom is only glass partitions and lacking space, with shower only waist height. not practical living accomodations. the worst thing is the all night long loud music that comes from the bar below your window on bayside. dont count on sleeping till at least 2am
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy to get around Manila from this location, and somewhat removed from all the unpleasantness of Main city Manila, but generally not a practical or very comfortable place to stay, either. The mattress was angled on one side.
Edgar L. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
nice bayview room, but small

convenient location with nice room. war waiters at makan makan restaurant.
8
our bayview room was nice. check in went smoothly. waiters at makan makan were all nice and friendly. we were just disappointed with the swimming pool lounge. at the time we were there it was very noisy.and we were reminded to check out at 12 noon as early as 11:15am, so disappointing.
Ria R. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2012
nice hotel

clean rooms, nice staff
8.3
very good location for conventions. very friendly and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03