Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

2992 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Domingo G. Families with young children United States of America, July 12, 2013

Good location, value for money, good service
Excellent to stay. Kids had so much fun. Connected to ocean park. Great place for everything.
Report this review
Marie-Adele G. Couples France, July 11, 2013

Location, room design, accessibility
I booked this hotel based on a friend's recommendation, however, I had to cancel my trip last minute & the hotel did not let me do this, nor change the date, so I was a little disappointed by their lack of service & understanding.
Report this review
Marissa C. Families with older children Andorra, July 11, 2013

Clean room, attentive staff
It was a short stay and would have loved to stay longer. I would definitely stay at htis hotel again.
Report this review
Eddie R. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2013
Everything was closed, not fun but very clean

restaurants and shopping in the hotel
Everything was closed so we didn't get the full experience. it was a little farther away from any nightlife so be prepared to spend a lot on taxis.
Report this review
Eddie R. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2013
it was nice, everything was closed.

there were lots of restaurants, shopping and clean rooms
everything was closed up when we were there but it has the potential to be a great spot for families or couples. i wouldn't recommend it for solo travelers. It's a long way from any nightlife.
Report this review
Aaron S. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2013
Great Hotel, Connected to Ocean Park

Lots of things to do, great room with fish tank, good pool
H2O was a nice hotel the only part that was an issue was transportation
Report this review
Jin K. Couples South Korea, July 6, 2013
Very nice

Bayview, Ocean park,
Report this review
Les R. Business travelers Canada, July 5, 2013
Nice quiet place to relax and get some work done

good internet, comfortable bed, quiet room
I have stayed here before and it is comfortable and clean and internet is good which is important for my work
Report this review
Soleda G. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2013
Excellent .

Relaxing, great food, friendly staff
Great, we really enjoyed our stay , will surely recommend it to others.
Report this review
Versahle C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
Excellent hotel

Comfortable beds, near main attraction
Very comfortable, near shopping center. They have the most comfortable bed.
Report this review
Previous page 951 - 960 of 2992 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.