Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3731 reviews

3024 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3731)
Sort by:
Jeffrey C. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2013
Great stay!

great food, room and friendly staff
10
First, the aqua room was awesome! It was big, comfy and had a great view. The aquarium is the icing on the cake.
Report this review
Roderic M. Families with older children Philippines, August 1, 2013
GOOD

EASY access to park, lots of car park. friendly staff.
8
good!!! specially there friendly staff. and a fast action for your request. and a good service in restaurant!
Report this review
Cherrylyn P. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2013
Very good

Relaxation,staff
8.7
Love the hotel for my R&R.the staff's were polite and had a good customer service.
Report this review
Tony R. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Good location to chill out

Right on the ocean, quiet location, good for family with small children because of Ocean World and other children entertainment areas
7.7
The stay was very relaxing as it is in a quiet location out of the hustle/bustle of the city and very close to two large parks. So if you want to chill out and relax this is a good hotel. If you want to explore the city then perhaps a hotel more centrally located would be better. Not impressed with the taxi driver selected by the hotel security guard - the driver was reluctant to use the meter and basically just wanted to overcharge - this left a poor impression of Manila and the Philippines in general.
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2013
Great Breakfast!

Great breakfast, great view and great room
10
Had a great time from the onset to the end of our stay! Accommodating staff and great breakfast too!
Report this review
William H. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
More than I expected

Bay view, large spa, comfortable bed
6
I enjoyed my stay at H20 very much, would stay there again, view was more then I expected, room was great, staff were always pleasant and friendly
Report this review
Jerome C. Business travelers United States of America, July 30, 2013
Nice hotel and good value

Fish in the room, location and access to places to eat
8
Really had a good time at H2O. Very unique experiance with the aquarium in the room. Had a great stay.
Report this review
Recelle O. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2013
i love the aqua room,so relaxing...

near at the airport,easy access to mall of asia and bay view.
8.3
so very relaxing and very clean,,,we enjoy to watch the fish in our room...
Report this review
Roger S. Families with young children United States of America, July 27, 2013
Nice Hotel with great location

Close to US Embassy, easy access to Mall of Asia and the Aquarium
9.3
The room was of sufficient size and comfortable. It was well lit and the bathroom amenities were adequate. The breakfast was included as well as the Internet access but, it adds considerable cost to the room. We had an infant with us and it would have been appreciated if they provided a crib at no extra cost. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They did what they could do within the companies guidelines.
Report this review
Nicolas D. Business travelers Switzerland, July 27, 2013
unique experience, recommended

acquarium inside the room
7
swimming pool under renovation. the room experience is unique, and highly recommended.
Report this review
Previous page 951 - 960 of 3024 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06