or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3298 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3298)
Sort by:
Melissa P. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2013
Under the sea hotel

Aqua Room for kids
9.3
It was my baby's 2nd birthday, and we have decided to spent the night to the H2O hotel due to it's famous aqua room. Booking was so easy thru agoda. When we get there, the receptionist offered us an upgrade of our room, w/c is definitely bigger and has a bath tub inside. Although we expected that the room is already complete w/ it's amenities, my husband and I decided to upgrade for our birthday boy. When we got inside the room, what our little boy said was "wow...wow...fish!!!!" He repeat those words a hundred times as he watched those fishes inside the room.
Travel tip: For those who want to shop, the ocean adventure is within the vicinity. Souvenir items are for sale. For night life, it has a bar down the hotel just infront of the manila bay. Restaurants are also located inside the building.
Eunice L. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
Friendly staff, clean place & amazing feature room

Featured Aqua Room, Friendly staff, clean place, near Ocean Park
8.7
friendly staff immediately attended to us after the first few customers that arrive upon check in, they were quick (as well as on our check out). expected clean and comfortable room. plus amusingly distracting colorful fishes that swims about at the wall on the room we used. we haven't fully utilized the pools but we can see kids getting excited to get back so hopefully when we get back, we'll try those too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: check out ocean park, birds in wildlife, and winter adventure near hotel h2o! it's also by manila bay so you can view the sun set.
Thomas P. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Fun and innovative

Aquarians in many rooms are fun to watch. Buffet was standard. Service excellent
8.3
I really loved the design with many Aquarians in many rooms. The sunsets were excellent as well. I thought the location was fine although some feel its too far to makati but I didn't mind.
Hotel Feature Tip: Aqua rooms have no window except for a wall aquarium
John D. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
Lovely hotel rooms and polite staffs

The aqua room is fantastic!
8.7
All in all we enjoyed our stay in Aqua Room Hotel H2o. We have no comments
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
Ver Nice Hotel

Great hotel staff
9.7
Very friendly hotel staff, very nice being with Manila ocean park. Rooms were clean and very nice. Felt very safe there at the hotel. Easy to get a taxi or car service was located across the street. Restaurant at hotel was outstanding. I would visit here again.
Richard C. Families with young children United States of America, March 1, 2013
Lovely hotel

Aquarium
10
Pretty good hotel with pretty nice feature like the aquarium. Everything is nice including the room services, a lot of taxis for convenience and close to MOA for shopping. Also it is very safe and secured. Buffet had pretty good selection but few good taste. Pool is not private, you have to go outside. Also the entrance is too far from a lobby .
Thanh N. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2013
The aquarium room provided unique experience

Nice and clean room
7.3
We had a wonderful time staying at H2O. Nice and clean room with an interesting full wall aquarium view. The room price is also reasonable.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
off beat but good value

value
7.7
its a strange place, a new hotel and with great view over the Bay but inside a ocean resort so a little off the beaten track easy enough to get to though and not bad value for money
Janice L. Families with young children Norway, February 28, 2013
very accomodating and clean and lovely place

we love the fish spa
10
It was only an overnight stay we had cause we have to go to the province..but it was the most amazing night we had in manila..we enjoyed the food the fish spa and our stay..
Ma S. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2013
Manila's Best ! ! ! Exceptional Hotel.

The Check in was fast and Curtious. The bell Was excellent. The accomadations nearly perfect. The pool was nice. The fish tank in the room was simply amazinge with an endless array of different species of fish swimming across the room. Being close to Manila Ocean park was another plus. I recommend this hotel to anyone passing thu or staying in Manila.
9.3
everything was perfect with this hotel, except the bathroon does in my room did not have any privace as the door and walls are glass. the design looks cool, but not very practical if you have guests in the room or children. strange design, even for couples. the overhead shower was really nice, especially after bathiing in cold water, or heating up water and pouring a bucket of water over your head for the last couple of months. the bed ther was amazing, perhaps the most comfortabl bed i have ever slept is. and i have slept in many. lol enjoy your stay you can't lose with this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are by the pool you can catch some of the shows for free like the fountain show. Which only rates so-so in my book. And then the Sea Lion show whick was actually pretty good. The Jacuzzi, is not really a jaccuzzi at least not what I was expecting.. Just a small pool with cold water and a few water jets. Not a traditional design.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02