Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3773 reviews

3063 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3773)
Sort by:
Richard R. Families with older children United States of America, August 16, 2013
Not bad

Soft bed, firm pillow, Great TV.
7.7
It was nice but, as far as dining they catered to us to a point of annoyance, They wouldn't let me get back up for anything after getting my first plate, One attendant seemed to be upset with me (firmness in his voice) because I refilled my glass with orange juice before he could and he stated that it was his job to do this. The next morning he would refill my glass before it was half empty. He constantly lingered over our table while we ate. Very annoying! Make sure that you use the elevator at the entrance otherwise you will walk through the entire area trying to get to the check-in desk on the 3rd floor. The room has no bathroom, just a toilet and shower stall separated by frosted glass and pull-down shade(no real privacy). Room is nicely decorated with a very large window on the park view even though it is only as high as the 3rd floor. Walls are very thin as one neighbor knocked on the wall when we turned on the TV or had a conversation even though were not loud.
Report this review
Geok T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Comfortable hotel. Definitely will come back.

Located just next to Ocean Park Manila. Very convenient.
8.7
Wonderful. Needed a night to rest. Got more than I expected.
Report this review
Oliver F. Families with young children India, August 15, 2013
Fun and relaxing

the fish tank with exotic fish, the high speed internet, comfortable bed
8.3
My kids, wife and myself enjoyed our stay, loved the room and fish tank also close location to all the sights etc. its was a good holiday experience
Report this review
Amor A. Business travelers Philippines, August 15, 2013
My stay was ok

Internet connection, clean and ver nice rooms
7.7
Report this review
Haris P. Couples India, August 15, 2013
Nice staying and good location and nice food also

Nice hotel, Nice aquorioum and large room
8.3
Staying in this hotel was good and good locaiton and good swimming pool and nice food
Report this review
Man G. Business travelers South Korea, August 15, 2013
Nice Hotel inside Family Fun Ocean Park (Aquarium)

Near Ocean Park, Clean and cozy room
7.3
Hotel itself is good, clean, uniquely designed. If you have family with kids, this is a good choice because Ocean Park is already there. Their Restaurant, Makan Makan has great ocean view, especially for sunset, and their food quality is not too bad (but I cannot tell it is superb). Generally, for young couples and for family, this hotel and location is a good choice.
Report this review
Matthew M. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Awesome

Superb room, good wifi, clean hotel
8.3
Rooms are amazing apart from its clean. Good wifi and attentive staff. Worth the money
Report this review
Edward M. Families with young children United States of America, August 14, 2013
great place for family or group

location, rooms and aquarium activities
9
Located inside an aquarium where u can feed penguins and swim with sharks. Great place for group or family or couple. will return again
Report this review
Micky L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
Comfortable, nice room

Comfortable, very nicely designed room, modern
8.3
Great stay in a very nicely designed room.. only nit is that the location it is a bit isolated and next to an attraction - so taxis will cost a bit more..
Report this review
Basil C. Families with young children Qatar, August 14, 2013
Brilliant hotel and staff

The room was big and very well appointed, The view was fantastic, The service was excellent.
10
From check-in to check-out we had an excellent experience. We had a Bay view room but would highly recommend the rooms with the aquarium wall as they were amazingly awesome. The place was comfortable and quiet yet it had many things happening all the time.... It will be a "must return" for us...
Report this review
Previous page 951 - 960 of 3063 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Balcony/TerraceHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - KitchenHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04