or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3461 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3461)
Sort by:
Jun Y. Business travelers Japan, April 25, 2013
Beautiful FISHTANK IN ROOM!

Cleanliness,Fish tank,Quiet
7.7
Don S. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2013
Awesome

Room with fish ...."10"
9.7
Tristan W. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2013
Very nice Hotel, but just a little pricy!

The aquqrium in the room, close to attractions in the city, and many activities right at the hotel which is in Ocean Park.
9.3
The stay there was great and there were so many things to see and experience there. It has a nice walk through aquarium and we also fed the penguins. A must stay for families with kids but also good for couples. Just be sure to press and hold the thermostat button in your room until the red light comes on. It was a little deciving because you can still control the display although the a/c isn't actually on!
Jeffrey W. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2013
Two side coin

Aqua Room, Location, Staff
7.7
I have no issues as a tourist. The Aqua rooms are incredible, the property activities fun, walk to Rizal and even Intramuros. Every body enjoys this place for leisure. As business traveler, my 2nd stay, not as good. Rooms are VERY dark. No workspace lighting. Busines center is not desk and chair, but barstool. Work chair in the room is difficult to use and broken (wobbly) Cleaning crew vacuuming halls and cleaning room even at 8pm, no noisy. Inability to be flexible with schedule (extend days) at Agoda pricing. I checked out and went to another hotel, simply to save 2000p, which H2O would not extend.
Lanie N. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 23, 2013
Disapionting

Sea view,rooms ok,run down pool area where public were allowed in
4.7
Not good ,food average & expensive,pool area was terrible & dangerous for children,overall the place was pretty run down & nothing like it looks on the Internet....
Mari L. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2013
Fun and Adventure at the Hotel H2O

aqua room, parks and room service
8
Overall rating was good; the pools were not properly maintained and attendants were not so accommodating and friendly. My US$50 deposit was not returned to me immediately, we were able to check out already and we were 8 kms away from the hotel before i remembered that our deposit was not handed to me, so we need to go back again to the hotel to claim back our money.
Rolando U. Families with young children United States of America, April 22, 2013
THE GREAT FUN HOTEL

Center of the city, Ocean View, Family Attraction
9.7
Uncomfortable due the twin bed is to small. Only one person can sleep comfortably in one bed. We have 2 children 5 and 7 with us and the bath room is next to the bed where you not have a privacy while taking a shower. Glass door have only a pull curtain to cover the inside of the bathroom. The food is great , the attraction is great for the people because of aquarium, sea world show and other attractions.
Marilou S. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2013
Relaxing stay

Clean, friendly staff & its with the ocean park
7.7
We had a relaxing stay at Hotel H20. We enjoyed a lot especially the kids. We're having so much fun with our vacation.
Wilma C. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2013
unique room

aquarium in the room is it's most unique feature, location
6.7
hotel stay was nice; the most unique feature was the aquarium in the room - this was actually what attracted me to book the room
Kaiyuan L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 21, 2013
Sleeping on the Ocean

Clean, good ocean view and good design of style
9
Not bad, its pretty good hotel experience when there is a huge window with full of ocean view and welcoming slogan with your name on TV and welcome soda and chips when you check into the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08