or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3426 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3426)
Sort by:
Rica R. Business travelers Philippines, April 10, 2013
Nice hotel

Comfort, leisure and architectural works
6
Very accommodating staff..nice hotel and latest state of the art designs...
Lesley B. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2013
my family really enjoyed staying at H2O

beautiful salt fish, nice comfy bed and friendly staff
7.7
Adrian H. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 9, 2013
very special aquaroom great

great room and good location
8
i would certainly consider going again, however i had a promotion offer which made to price a little bid more affordable. apart its not a cheap hotel. the room with the aquarium on the side of the bed was great. i saw on ocean room too and it looked great too
Brendon S. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
Nice clean hotel above ocean park

nice rooms, good staff, close to ocean park.
7
Nice hotel, clean and tidy. some rooms have a great fish tank in them, unfortunately i didnt have one of them, but they were willing to move me if i requested. Breakfast is included and it is a nice buffet, but can get busy in there. Right above the ocean park aquarium and other shows, very good for an afternoon with the fish. Rizal park is across the road, which is a great place for a walk.
Xiaomin Y. Couples China, April 8, 2013
Don't miss the aqua room

Nice aqua room, good location, nice aquarium
8.7
Nerissa D. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2013
Enjoyable and confortable

inside the ocean park, great breakfast, comfortable rooms
10
Great stay, lots of enjoyable activities for the kids, comfortable rooms
Lutz M. Couples Germany, April 7, 2013
Great stay, nice hotel

Nice room friendly staff
9.3
Geonyoung Y. Couples South Korea, April 7, 2013
Peaceful place

Beutiful surrouding
8
clean & clear I like it very much, But toilet is uncomfortable.
Myrna K. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2013
Family friendly

attractions, theme parks, leisure and adventure family can enjoy
8
I had a great experience in this hotel. Everything u need is already in this hotel, from the location, theme parks, restaurant and nightlife, all are just steps away. The room is comfortable also. The entire hotel has modern design and luxurious ambience though it is small and a little bit crowded specially at check out time. It is relaxing to stay in this hotel because of the ocean and beach ambience, and is fun too because of the theme parks and shopping area around.
Juvy L. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2013
enjoyable!

aquarium, fishes, rooms
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01