or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3386 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3386)
Sort by:
Shaughnessy H. Families with young children United States of America, March 27, 2013
H2o is not the hotel for us

oceanpark and restaurant within the building
3
~ We occupied the room with fish tank; which this room has no window and has little lightning. The room smells moldy. ~ The room is too small and cannot even walk around the room ~ The hotel restaurant served the same food that was served from previous day - left over: served over and over. Their food actually made me sick
Mariebel M. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2013
Not good

None nothing none at all
3.3
I dont like to go back to the hotel. The room is too small and there is no cottonbuss etc plus the price is too high for the room
Beverly S. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2013
awosome

nice room good breakfast and i really like the aquarium in my room
8
my kids are very like to stay now in h20 whenever we go visit to philippines,they really like the breakfast food,the room esp the aquarium in side the room.its amazing
Colin W. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2013
a luxry hotel, a nice place to stay

staff, comfort, proximaty
10
It was a surprise to stay here, I enjoyed it very much, was nice to share with my friends
Kristoffer N. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2013
Relaxing.good sleep. Great food

Restaurant, comfy bed, excellent location, lots of activities for families
9.3
It was great except that their shower is leveled with the bathroom floor so every time you take a shower the floor gets wet. I love that you can take a rest in your room in between attractions of the Manila ocean park
Jasmin T. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2013
unforgettable experience kids are all happy.

aquaroom,food n sports activities
9.3
really great!the price of d room is affordable and the food are all delicious.
Patricia J. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2013
Great vacation stay

Comfortable beds, great food, superb ambiance
8.7
I checked in here along with my parents and brother. The bed is really comfortable and quite big. It's very clean also. The downside is the bathroom. It's not family friendly with transparent mirrors and all. But it's really clean and the temperature of the water is just right. Very near to restaurants too so you'll never go hungry. I would definitely stay here again.
Robert L. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2013
Good business hotel

Located along Manila Bay. Good and attentive Staff. Fast and FREE internet connection. Clean Room
5.3
Overall it was a pleasant and comfortable stay. Only negative factor is that one has to go some distance (by taxi) to have dinner in a restaurant which is outside of the hotel.
Gaurav J. Couples India, March 22, 2013
Value for money

Location , ocean park , breakfast
6.3
The rooms were ok and the lace is best for family as all shows are good
Sharon C. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2013
Staff made us feel special

friendly staff, cute soap container, complimentary snack
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02