Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3533 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3533)
Sort by:
Cary B. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
Great fun and comfortable

The friendly staff, the food and the FISH!
9
We really loved it - was like a honeymoon for us. We had one of the rooms with the fish and will come back and only stay in the same kind of room - loved the fish! The staff is professional and friendly, the food is really very good, and everything is just lovely. It's nice to have coffee shops, shopping and all the aquarium amusements all in one building.
Kher L. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Amazing free upgrade room

nice view from room , friendly staff and nice food in hotel.
8
Joel R. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2013
highly recommended

location, staff, room design
9.3
Karen C. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2013
Massive fish tank

Massive fish tank, excellent service, immaculate presentation.
9.3
Robert C. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2013
Unconfortable bathroom

Food, location, employees.
7.3
Ritchelle L. Families with young children United States of America, May 16, 2013
Good Hotel Experience

lots of activities for kids, a spa for adults and several dining choices
8
It was a long check in process, we waited for 1 hour and 30 mins to be checked in. but they sure made up for it because we got a free upgrade. Our room was gorgeous. There were a lot of things to do for kids and they have a wonderful spa for the adults. The only thing that I can complain about is, it is hard to get a taxi when the park closes. Wifi in room was fast.
Carmencita F. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2013
Nice hotel amidst busy district

Nice room, availability of restaurant and nightlife nearby, Manila Ocean Park is in the same vicinity.
8.3
Nenita V. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2013
we could have more fun if we have more time

big aquiarium in the room, better area where you can stay to watch other shows in Ocean Park
6.3
Stephanie S. Families with young children Australia, May 14, 2013
Enjoyed the atmosphere of the hotel

Proximity to airport and mall of Asia, food and cleanliness of hotel
8
Roderick S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2013
Enjoyed my stay

I had a magnificent view of the famous sunset at Manila Bay from my room. Manila Ocean Park is downstairs. Rizal Park and Intramuros is just a walking distance.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06