Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3598 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3598)
Sort by:
Benjamin N. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2013
Great value...very nice rooms.

View of the famous Manila Bay sunset, walking distance to the US Embassy & family entertainment.
7.7
Very nice rooms at a great price! Has a unique concept for Manila and the Philippines. Bell Service and restaurant (Makan) staff were very friendly.
Report this review
Glen G. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
the aquarium in the room was amazing

in room aquarium, right on the water
10
Report this review
Vida B. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2013
Satisfactory Stay

clean and confortable room
8.7
Report this review
Marian D. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2013
nice room

the concierge is very accommodating. rooms are clean. housekeeping is very helpful.
9.3
Report this review
Jake J. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2013
Fantastic view and amazing design of the aqua room

Awesome breakfast, stunning scenery, friendly staff
8.3
I really enjoyed but the only problem is the small area of the toilet to e specific the shower roo
Report this review
Mark R. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2013
Very nice hotel!

Ambience, food, and impressive room!
9.7
Report this review
Laurens N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
nice stop off hotel

room, view of bay, friendly staff
8.7
very pleasant stay as I was on my way back to the US and wanted a nice hotel to stay for 4 nights and be able to get to shopping malls in the Manila and Makati areas.
Report this review
Jamil M. Business travelers Afghanistan, May 29, 2013
great stay highly recommended

helpful staff very clean great location
7
Report this review
Sheryl G. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2013
Memorable experience

Staff was great, room is nice
8.3
It was one great experience staying in hotel H20 . I was with my family and they enjoy the stay and amazed that it was on top of the sea.
Report this review
Jorge C. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
My wife and I enjoyed our stay.

Clean room, friendly staff and nice size room
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03