Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3698 reviews

2992 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3698)
Sort by:
Kevin P. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
We had a good stay

Breakfast, nice rooms, view
Our stay at the H2O Hotel was a very pleasent one. We have stayed here several times and recomend it to all.
Report this review
Teresa C. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
Great Hotel

Rooms Rooms Rooms
It was a pleasant stay except when we were checking out one of their staff named "TAMMY" gave us an attitude by being so sluggish and snobbish, we mentioned that we have a flight to catch but didnt fret at all, she was busy doing other stuff while we wait and not being informed on what's going to happen next. Other staff were friendly, aside from the incident everything is fine.
Report this review
Zhu X. Business travelers China, June 28, 2013
Comfortable Staying

friendly staff, room cleaning, service
Report this review
Minju K. Business travelers South Korea, June 28, 2013

bed, staff, spa
Report this review
Les R. Business travelers Canada, June 28, 2013
The room was quiet and comfortable

internet, comfortable bed, quiet room
It is a nice quiet place to stay, rather away from everything but good for relaxing
Report this review
John M. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
Nice hotel with great rooms

comfort, good food, ocean park
Very nice hotel. I enjoyed the room and found everything to be first class. I had great internet, the water for shower was consistent and they shower was great. Nice to have Ocean Park right next to hotel for entertainment. Having stayed at other hotels the price of the food was fair and also was very good. I'd stay here again in the future.
Report this review
Zhu X. Business travelers China, June 27, 2013

room cleaning, friendly service, delicious food
Report this review
Cheng G. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
is a Ocean Park ! Not for business !

actually is in the Park and good for Family with young Children !
we arrive very late and find out we have make a wrong booking date wit Agoda ! the reception actually very helpful and get our room done for us ! really appreciated that ! The room we book is Aqua room which have a big Aquarium just beside the bed ! which is nice for those sea lover ! which you No need go for scuba diving can enjoy the live coral and fish !! Room is big enough for couple but for lady i think the room is too dim for them . they can't do their make up well ! hope the hotel can do something about it may be extra light in the bath room !! location is in the Ocean Park. not so convenience at night time ! No convenien store at the area ! everything you need you may need to get the taxi ! walking is a bit of distance out to the main street ! is Not for business stay or shopping stay .
Report this review
Joyce J. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2013

i enjoyed it a lot.friendly and attentive staff..i like the design of the room and how it was located specially the sea view.i love the food also, large variety..
Report this review
John H. Families with young children United States of America, June 27, 2013
Nice but never again

Aquarium room, Spa, Location
The hotel is very nice. The staff for the most part are nice and friendly. Lots of places to eat and shop right with hotel. Aquarium in same building. So why am I saying that I would never recommend this hotel. 15 mins after checking into our room, I was in the room getting our luggage unpacked and some stuff moved around. I had the TV on and didn't know what the door bell sounded like. So apparently the doorbell was rang, and when I didn't answer the door the staff member walked right into our room. I stopped him right away and ask, what are you doing in my room. He gives me a story of he is wanting to know if I liked the coffee. I had only been there 15 mins. or so and told him that he was full of it and wanted to steal something. I reported him to management and we had a long talk. They upgraded me which was fine but that didn't address the issue of me and my stuff not feeling save in the room. I told them they were not to clean my room at all unless I was there in the room from that point forward. Cause of this incident, I will NEVER stay at this hotel again when traveling to the Philippines.
Report this review
Previous page 971 - 980 of 2992 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.