or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3486 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3486)
Sort by:
Mark V. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2013
nice place

staff, fish tank, comfortable bed
9.7
very nice xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2013
Exciting and fulfilling. Its worth the stay!

Great buffet breakfast, friendly and accommodating staff and very nice room accommodation.
8.7
It was a very nice and good stay. We enjoyed the aquarium with plenty of marine fishes in our aqua classic room and a good ambiance.
Kathie L. Couples Canada, May 1, 2013
Great for families with young children

Staff were friendly and attentive, great view, restaurant was very good
8.3
The hotel was very modern. We had a view of the bay--other rooms had aquariums as full picture windows. This hotel was part of the Ocean Park attraction. The pool was out of the way and not conducive to lying around getting a tan. The entry was not attractive. I did not like the glassed-in bathroom area. The room was on the small side.
Gerard S. Couples Canada, May 1, 2013
god but access complicated

view, quiet, good restaurant
6.7
Lisa S. Groups Australia, May 1, 2013
Great value

Location, room features and space within the room
8.3
Only stayed for one night, room features amazing, breakfast excellent. Staff helpful.
Noel D. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2013
Comfort and value

This is my 2nd stay at this hotel and it's quiet location and proximity to restaurants, parks and historical places make it ideal for me even on a business trip.
8.3
Daniel H. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2013
Unique Wall Aquarium

Very comfortable, nice amenities, relaxing aquarium wall
8.7
Enjoyed the LCD TV with cable and fast Wifi. The best part is the unique wall aquarium. In a way, it is better than watching cable TV. Other hotel guests who passed by our room while the door was open sneaked peeks inside and gave wonderful remarks. One even declared he was envious.
Philippe L. Business travelers Belgium, April 28, 2013
as usual I stay overthere while in manila

bed shower toilet
8
as usual this is ok. friendly atmosphere and easy access. close to Luneta Park
Jijie F. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
Very awesome place!

Clean, fantastic view and friendly people
9.3
Wonderful! The place was very nice for kids and family to stay. Clean and very nice room! We had a great moment staying at the hotel.
Wolfram D. Couples Germany, April 27, 2013
1 night enough. Pool lousy

Rooms clean,friendly staff
7.3
Never a 5 star. More to 3-4 star. Pool terrible. Gym poor. Staff very friendly. Actually planning was staying in this hotel 5 days. But gave up after 2 nights and moved to the 5 star hyatt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04