Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3624 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3624)
Sort by:
Shirley S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Convenience access to ocean park.

Ocean park, room with aquarium n great food tho mostly pork.
7.7
Is convenient to bring my boy to the parks shows n see sharks n to find food. A short ride to Asia Mall. Duty free goods in the building. E pensive tho but design is great just Booz there is an aquarium in the aqua room. Bed is long so can sleep two adults n one small kid horizontal. Room small. But still a good hotel due to its location.
Report this review
Jacob M. Families with young children United States of America, June 5, 2013
Overall good quality hotel

Location, restaurant, Manila ocean park
8.3
My stay at Hotel H2O was nice. Makan Makan restaurant has excellent food. Manila Ocean Park is attached to the hotel, and it is great for family and kids. The rooms are large and comfortable, wi-fi is free and the staff is courteous and prompt with service. I would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Remedios B. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
relaxing - our main purpose after china tour

clean, good breakfast. reasonably priced food and waiters are very attentive
6.7
Everything was okay except for front desk staffs who I think a bit inadequate.
Report this review
Chona K. Families with young children New Zealand, June 5, 2013
Awesome! Comfortable bed, great room design.

Excellent rooms with bay view, yummy breakfast, friendly staff
10
Great! The only issue was that the big pool is no longer operational for swimming, which is one of the reasons as to why I booked there.
Report this review
Crystal J. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2013
It was great and amazing! :) we enjoy so much!

One, good location, second, the staff are friendly and third there's a lot of things to do like at the ocean park outside the hotel. :)
10
Again it was great and amazing! We had so much fun and great family bondings. 😄
Report this review
Susan C. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Loved the aqua room, wish we had more time!

Aquarium room, rain shower, ambiance
7.7
Report this review
Jessie M. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Comfortable and interesting

Aquariam rooms, access to numerous restaurants and small food chains, good staff service
7.7
It was very nice and relaxing
Report this review
Pilita S. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2013
The kids love the aqua room.it was big enough.

Nice aqua room.kust above mla ocean park so the kids enjoyed their stay.reasonable price
7.7
Report this review
Kelly O. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2013
Fantastic

It's clean and I love the whole interior of the hotel
9.7
Report this review
Shirley, S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
New design w aquarium in room.

Ocean park, aquarium in the room and chinese taste food..lots of porks.
7.3
Overall great excellent the room is not very sound proof from next door n the blanket too hot for the room aircond coolness and the free titbits are not refilled daily only one time. The greatest is there a free duty shop, adjacent to Manila park and near to SM Mall of Asia a big mall besides shopping n dinding w fun activities for kids.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03