Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3133 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3133)
Sort by:
Katrina J. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2013
One of the Best Hotels in Manila

the room is very clean and equipped with state of the art design
10
We had a very nice stay. We got the Aqua Room. It was very refreshing and relaxing to sleep with the fishes around you. It feels very cozy. Food is superb!
Jimmie H. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2013
Great Service and Great Location, Aqua Room Great

Aqua Room, and Bay View Excellent Features!
9
Check in Front Desk excellent Service...Accomdated with Late check out with a Smile and No Fees. Immediate response with any of my requests.Location perfect for my Trip, close to Mall of Asia, Casinos and the Airport...Would recomend to Friends and Family!
Restaurant Tip: There are many Levels of dining in the area, Casual to Fine...Check with the Staff. Or take Taxi along the Blvd and stop at a few...
Robert M. Families with young children United States of America, January 9, 2013
Great location and great rooms.

Right on top of an amusement park.
9.7
I stayed at H2O when it first opened two tears ago. The rooms were great and the service quite good as well. Little has changed for the hotel. The rooms are still incredibly clean and the service still up to standards. The property of the amusement park has improved since I was last there. The amusement park has expanded its offerings to include penguins and birds in addition to the already great fish tanks. The breakfast buffet has also expanded since I was there last.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for an upgrade to a room with a fish tank. That is the best reason for going to this hotel.
Irish S. Families with older children New Zealand, January 8, 2013
Good Location & good sorroundings

Ground floor
5.7
Good hotel & location. The only thing is takes long time to pick up our luggages.
Hotel Feature Tip: Give the staff specific time when you picking up your luggages.
Craig C. Couples New Zealand, January 8, 2013
great location in Manila

great views over Manila Bay
8.3
Asked for an upgrade to an aqua room which was granted was a very nice hotel with friendly staff set in the middle of ocean park would recommend this hotel for a great stay in manila
James V. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2013
New Hotel with great service

Staff are very accommodating
8.7
Hotel is very new with facilities that are almost equal to a 5 star hotel. The staff are very helpful and will always smile at you. The rooms are a beauty and very relaxing atmosphere. Will definitely go back to this hotel when I go back to Manila.
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, January 8, 2013
It was fantastic and relaxing.

Large rooms, clean rooms, nice ocean view
9
It was an experience for a rare times. I hope to stay in this hotel again with a room equipped with aquarium..
Ginno J. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2013
Unique hotel with activities for everyone

Activities
9.3
Lots of day time activities to choose from but The food at the bar isn't good. I wouldn't recommend it if your looking for a good place to eat. Try the other restos in the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: They have a gym and a pool!
Noel P. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2013
Nice getaway within the city

pleasant room, accessible and courteous staff
8.7
Stayed at Park View which gave us the view of the ocean park and find it very nice and comfy. The location gives plenty of activities to choose from, whether shopping and dining, visiting the ocean park, or taking a stroll across the nearby Luneta Park! It is also a few kilometers away to MOA. The room was really nice and the bed is quite comfortable. The staff was very courteous and friendly. The place is ideal for a weekend getaway, but should have stayed a little longer I guess...
Leslie B. Families with older children United States of America, January 6, 2013
Beautiful, fun, lots to do, great service

Live music in lounge, quick response to hospitality requests
9.7
we loved being able to be in the pool to watch the bird & sea lions show for free and close up! the experience of having the fish spa was amazing! don't miss it! the only warning is about times. even though we asked ahead of time, we were told the wrong times for both shows and the breakfast buffet (and we asked more than one person!) so not sure why a schedule is not posted and/ or followed. however, when we missed a good part of the breakfast due to the time confusion, the staff made up for it by bringing whatever we wanted to our table. the service was top notch! we had trouble with temp control in our room, but did not seek assistance so maybe we were doing something wrong. it would also help if the hair blow dryer were in the drawer by the sink, not in the closet where we couldn't find it. we will certainly want to go again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss the nights there is live music playing in the cyber/lounge area! The trio performed great and set a relaxing evening. Added card security on each room floor was an added security bonus we appreciated, too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02