or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3100 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3100)
Sort by:
Rio O. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2013
Beautiful Hotel Next Door to Manila Ocean Park.

Beautiful room, right next to shops and restaurants.
8.7
Hotel H20 is a beautiful hotel centrally located in Manila. It is next to the Manila Ocean Park so it looks busy but the hotel has separate entrances. We were upgraded to aquarium view and it was quite a unique room. The room was clean and comfortable and it included complimentary drinks and snacks I would definitely come back and stay there.
Lumen G. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2013
A beautiful hotel that has lots to offer

A holiday place by itself
9.3
-Beautiful Hotel got it all and good service from amazing staff. Entertainment and shops are with in the hotel's premises...Families with young children like us could easily spend the holidays in there . So love it
Stephen L. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2013
Really nice hotel

Beds are great
8.7
But don't eat dinner at the restaurant underneath the hotel, otherwise quite nice
Esther D. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Fairly new hotel with contemporary features

Excellent location and window vistas, fantastic shower, great breakfast buffet inclusion
7.7
The beds were very comfy although the height was a little low to the ground, therefore, making it tough to get in and out of bed. The elevator cabins were a bit tight also and the room we had did not have a bath tub.
Restaurant Tip: There are items not in the buffet that you can order a la carte off the menu, but the servers did not offer it to us. You would have to request a menu yourself.
Karen M. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2013
nice hotel

foods is yummy!
9.7
It's a nice hotel to stay and relax. I'll be back soooon. Staff are very accommodating and friendly specially the room boy/girl they always greet you and ready to help to assist. And the free breakfast SUPERB!!! So many choices and foods are yummy.
Bartolome S. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2013
Great place for Family break

Many restaurants for dining within the complex
8.3
I have already made my previous review of this hotel, and again and again I will say that this place is great for family. The rooms are comfy and well kept. Housekeeping are doing their jobs round the clock! I will keep coming back on this hotel. great for family breaks since Manila Ocean park is just within the complex. Perfect.
Ang J. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2013
Modern & Clean Hotel

Seaview and comfortable roo
6.3
Overall stay is good except loud music coming from the bar downstairs
Violeta V. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
2nd Time!

The View
10
We came back to Hotel H2O for New Year's Eve. We booked the Bayside room on the far end so we can still have some peace and quiet as the party downstairs ensues. We had a nice view of the ships and sunset at Manila Bay. Plus the fireworks at SM Mall of Asia. We enjoyed staying inside our room, eating the complimentary chips, nuts, and soda. Plus wifi! But it got too quiet - so we decided to go out on the street grounds and watch the revelry across Luneta. We had to line up for breakfast as the hotel was fully booked for the holiday. Luckily we got a table after a few seconds. Lots of food choices but we were too stuffed to try them all. Overall, it was money well spent for a holiday.
Jenny Y. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great for family vacation!

Chic room design, Manila Bay view, Manila Ocean Park
9
Jaime B. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2012
Modern clean rooms

good location for family outing (adjacent to parks), modern room with good view (bayview)
8.3
The hotel has a good location for family outing as it is connected with the Ocean Park and is adjacent to the Rizal Park. The Star City theme/amusement park is also nearby. There's a variety of choices for restaurants and eateries within the hotel and the Ocean Park. The room is clean and has modern amenities.The room is a good size fit for a couple. Plenty of mirrors adding up to the feeling of a wide room. The wide glass window offers a good view of the ocean (other options includes the view of the park). One drawback is the toilet and shower - it faces the whole room as such it is uncomfortable to use if you have company.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07