Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3527 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3527)
Sort by:
Joy B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2013
Excellent even stay is short

Clean, comfortable room, accessibility
10
It was nice , will recommend to my daughter when I go back to Chicago to stay next time we come home.
Jason L. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
The aquarium is a must, something to experiance!

In room aquarium, large clean room/hotel, access to oceanariums
7.3
Maria F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2013
Relaxing!

New Hotel, Clean Rooms, Different Experience
9
Aira S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2013
Fantastic

Nice staff, big rooms, nice view
9.3
It was perfect. i will definitely come back to this hotel to check in.
Cock K. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2013
cool but the staff front desk are slow

nice room design, inside ocean park and nice spa
6.3
Nowell B. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2013
Good family fun.

Proximity to Manila Ocean Park, Good Breakfast, Friendly Staff.
7.7
Gianne M. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2013
Aqua room novel idea, small room

Aqua room design
6
Marcia L. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2013
Good clean family fun!

Super yummy food at Makan Makan restaurant, nice relaxing view of the aquarium in our room, beside Manila Ocean Park, restaurants and affordable shops
7.7
Our stay at Hotel H20 was relaxing and fun. We booked the rooms there because we were planning on exploring Manila Ocean Park for the whole day. It was a great idea since we could go back to our rooms to rest in between the shows. Eating at Makan Makan restaurant is also one of the highlights of staying in this hotel. Everything we ordered was really good: pad thai, roti, crunchy seafood noodles, chili crab, oyster omelet, the list just goes on and on! If you love Asian food, you will enjoy eating here! There is also this really good coffee shop right downstairs the hotel called Green Bean that serves really good organic coffee! Oh and one of the best things about Hotel H2O is they have complimentary snacks inside the room. But we wed quite pleased to find out that the sodas, water, peanuts and cookies in the room were free! :)
Marcia L. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2013
Wonderful and relaxing hotel

Located in the heart of Manila, near a lot of places of interest such as PICC, World Trade Center,Manila Ocean Park, CCP; really good Makan Makan restaurant, well-trained, friendly and attentive staff
7.3
Loved our stay at the hotel. You have everything you need at this Hotel. Its right beside Ocean Park so your kids would sure have something fun to do, it has some shops where you can do bargain shopping, it has several restaurants around it aside from the yummy in-house restaurant of the hotel, Makan Makan. The staff at Makan Makan are super efficient and hardworking. They would even go out of their way to know your name so they can greet you when you eat there the next time. I asked them to change my money and the efficient staff even went out of her way to go to her locker to get some change since the restaurant didn't have any. They have free snacks (cookies, peanuts, soda, water, coffee, tea) in the room. Internet is also pretty good.
Wilson G. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2013
nature lovers

The place is very clean kid friendly and safe
8.3
we've enjoy our stay especially my son seeing the fish swimming in the big aquarium before you sleep is so comforting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03