or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3140 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3140)
Sort by:
Vincintz T. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

The room, friendly staff and the location
9.3
We booked an aquaroom for the kids. We definitely enjoyed our stay.
Jerry G. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Worth the Experience

Near Manila Bay, Only hotel with an aquarium wall, Asian fusion of food.
8.3
Wonderful experience for my kids, so happy to get an upgrade from Aqua Room to Club Aqua. Space is sufficient if you have 2 small kids, room is clean and bright, the receptionist are very friendly and accommodating, food in Makan Makan is excellent, the staff are friendly and enough, but for whatever reason the service are slow and some orders are forgotten that day. The main hotel lounge is beautifully position overlooking the bay. Some cons are; The hotel pool is very far from the hotel area and the pool are not as private as we hope for and the walk from the parking to the hotel lobby is far. Overall, it is still an amazing stay.
Janet M. Families with young children Japan, August 24, 2014
Wonderful getaway

the location are good, the room set up was excellent and the food was so delicious.
10
It was so relaxing and wonderful stay, our kids were so happy and enjoy the amenities and the other facilities of the hotel. We had a good memories of our youngest daughter's birthday.The staff was excellent performance since we check in the hotel until our check out.
Von R. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2014
H2O Hotel

Staff, Facilities and Location
10
Great stay! Staff were very helpful. The room's cool!
Charina V. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Aqua room

Location, novelty, easy access to ocean park and food court
6.3
I wrote a few suggestions to the general manager who asked for a review. one noticeable thing was that security was too lax. The entrance to the hallways and hotel rooms were not secured and anyone can just go to the 3rd floor where the main rooms are....over zealous food attendants that do not even asked if the diners are done eating...they just took away our plates that are still full the minute we went back to the buffet table....good thing the family that were wrongfully seated in our table volunteered to transfer to another area. Otherwise, the location was perfect and the novelty of having an entire wall as an aquarium with salt water fish thrilled my daughter so much..
Jena A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2014
PERFECT!

people,room,value for money
10
OUTSTANDING!!
Aaron M. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2014
Best hotel i have every stayed in!

comfortable aqua room, accommodating staff, fish spa!
9.7
Bert O. Couples Netherlands, July 31, 2014
Cozy but very noisy hallways esp. in the morning

beds are comfortable, nice bathroom and cozy rooms
7.3
stayed 2 nights, the room was very cozy and the beds are very comfortable but the hallways especially early in the morning are very noisy and the housekepping knocks before 8 am..
Kathryn A. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2014
Awesome stay!

Aquarium, Bed and friendly staff
7.7
Very good. We've stayed here 4 years ago and we were impressed by the way the hotel has maintained its facilities most especially the aquarium. It does not feel or smell old at all. The shower fixture need some fixing as it just pulled out when we used it n our 2nd day. The wall paper also needs to be fixed as there are little bit of nick. Generally though our stay was very pleasant and would have stayed another day. We had to wait a couple of minutes when we checked in. As we waited for about 20mins or so, the hotel attendant gave us a late check out time for making us wait as we were told that they were fully booked and had to do dome cleaning. The hotel personnel knows what to do to pacify the situation and all is well after that.
Samuel A. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2014
A Memorable Experience

location, well kept, clean
8.3
It was a pleasant stay altogether. Room was tidy except for the not strong flush in the toilet. Space is good for a couple with a toddler. Very good place for a weekend break since it's in the metro. The aqua room was enjoyable to watch anytime of the day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06