Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3773 reviews

3063 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3773)
Sort by:
April A. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2016
great experience
4.3
Great room and amenities. Approachable and friendly staff. The aqua room is one of a kind. Bathroom was clean. But there were leaks outside the glass door when you use the shower. The only thing I would like to suggest is that they should add a bidet in every bathroom. But overall, it was a great experience
Report this review
Angelene P. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2016
Vacation
5.3
Good hotel
Report this review
Ray K. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2016
Only the Room Aquarium sells
3.7
Unfortunately, it was not up to my expectations. There was a strange cracking sound which I suspect is coming from the glass of the aquarium. It woke me up like twice while I was trying to rest. This was one hotel I wanted to try out but it's just so so. Good for guests who want to visit the ocean park.
Report this review
Kevin L. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2016
comfortable stay
5.3
it was a pleasant two night stay. thw room was clean... the breakfast was delicious and worth the extra cost. The staff was friendly. Iwould have appreciated a bit more assistance when it came to transportatuon from airport and to local bus line.
Report this review
Makiko I. Families with young children Japan, April 19, 2016
Nice hotel
6.7
Nice hotel Breakfast is good Room is clean
Report this review
Jarold P. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2016
Disappointing
5
I went there for the pool but the pool was awful. The hotel entrance was along the public park entry. No privacy at all. You need to go out to the park entrance which was very crowded to access the pool. Breakfast food was terrible.
Report this review
Geng W. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2016
I always love this hotel
6
It is a well kept property that offers a fantastic view on Manila Bay where you can watch the famous sunset over the bay from the Bayview rooms. It is located with Ocean Park Manila, which offers plenty of food outlets and shopping too. Within walking distance to Rizal Park, Malate and the majestic Manila Hotel. Room is very comfortable. Staff very friendly. Just a lovely place to stay.
Report this review
Bryant C. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2016
Slow service
4.3
When calling the command centre. It takes me 2-3x calling them before picking up phone..
Report this review
Rizalie A. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Excellent
Report this review
Stefania P. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2016
10/10 :)
6.7
Lovely place! The fish tank in our room was beautiful and made our stay more relaxing!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3063 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Balcony/TerraceHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - KitchenHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05