or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3329 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3329)
Sort by:
Willy D. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2014
Great

Good accomudation,
10
Joel A. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2014
First time @ the H2O

Courteous and friendly staff. Good food and clean rooms.
8
I enjoyed my stay with my wife at the H2O. The room was very clean. My only comment is the bath towels that smelled strongly like bleach that it made my nose hurt.
Jay H. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2014
Aqua room was cool!

Aqua room has one wall with saltwater aquarium.Breakfast was tasty and good variety.It was near the area I needed to be
9
Stayed two days with my gf and had great time.It is at Ocean Park so entrance was often crowded with people attending but no real problems.Walking distance to Ermita,about five blocks or taxis and trikes were numerous. Nice restobar in park across the street.Danny Ton's had inexpensive beers and decent food.Also met the owner Ton and his charming,friendly and beautiful wife Gizelle.They made my meal much better with their friendliness. My fiance loved the aquarium and huge comfortable bed
Resty F. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2014
Weekend Family Getaway

Location, Room, Price
7.7
Good enough. Though food selection in Makan Makan was very poor. Long waiting time. Inaccurate order taking by Waiters.
Renato I. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
n/a

n/a
9
stays in the h20 hotel are superb except the attitude of the security at parking area security useally have under the table arrangement regarding the parking situation.i experienced a bad parking situationduring my stay there.
Bernadette C. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2014
I Expected More

All the staff in the hotel and resto are accommodating and very nice, the aquarium room is fantastic, the rooms and hotel is clean
7
It was good. But I was expecting more from the Hotel. I will still want to come back with my kiddos and stay there again :-) Few suggestions: - Bidet sprayer in the restroom - direct access to the pool (no need to go out to the main entrance where people outside can see you) - more toiletries in the bathroom - usually in other hotels (international and local) key cards are not asked to be returned (more on security purposes for the client). - more continental food option on breakfast
Alan M. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Very unique

Location. Comfort. Amenities
9
Very easy to recommend
Manuel H. Couples Germany, December 1, 2014
Quite Hotel in Loud Manila

Very quite location, new and clean rooms, great staff
8.3
Everything was great - only the breakfast was not what we would have expected from this great hotel. Would definitely recommend to go here to enjoy the nice rooms (we had Bay view).
Maria P. Groups Canada, December 1, 2014
manila

room cleanliness n design, buffet, service ecept reservation
8.7
very good
Ellen R. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Convenient and Enjoyable

Location, Grate Staff
7.7
We had a great stay at the hotel. The only problem was the availabilty of one of the rooms i booked. The standard check-in time was 2:00 p.m. but we got our 2nd room at around 3:00 p.m. and the 3rd room at around 4:00 p.m. We spend a lot of time waiting for our rooms. the other problem were the safety deposit of the rooms, we spend so much time waiting for the technician to change the batteries of the 1st and 3rd room's safety deposit boxes. it's really very very stressful on my part since my kids already want to spend their time at the OCEAN PARK AND WE HAVE TO WAIT FOR EVERYTHING TO BE FIX. We only spent 4 hours at the park since we're already tired of all the mess.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05