Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3599 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3599)
Sort by:
Tomas M. Families with older children Philippines, July 30, 2015
A pleasant stay

Location, view, staff performance
7
It was a pleasant stay made more pleasant by staff accommodation.
Report this review
Pieter J. Families with young children Belgium, July 25, 2015
Quality time with mom and kids

Wall aquarium, near Manila attractions,
8.7
Great for family with kids. Very nice wall aquarium, fishes come and go. Beside Ocean Park, very nice for first timers. Reception located at the 3rd floor of the building. Swimming pool is okay though it is located outside the hotel, but only open till 5:00pm. Buffet breakfast is ok. Friendly staff. Easy to check-in. Fast wifi in the room.
Report this review
Zilberstein T. Families with young children Philippines, July 25, 2015
overrated

location
6.7
Fair
Report this review
Wenxia V. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2015
Good Stay

1. Good bed. 2. Within ocean park 3. everyone is friendly.
7.7
It was a good stay, we got a free upgrade. The rooms were big with fishes swimming..... There is no door to the toilet ? or i cant find it ? hahah. was feeling very cold when i was in the tub! It will be good if some things can be done to encourage taxi to come in
Report this review
Wilfredo O. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2015
Very satisfatory.

Very efficient and courteous staff, clean rooms, perfect location.
8.7
Very enjoyable!
Report this review
Ralf S. Couples Germany, July 13, 2015
very nice

The staffs, bed, breakfast
9.7
It's a very pleasant stay, staffs are accomodating, and food is very nice at Makan Makan resto
Report this review
Ian D. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
continual problems with internet

no comment
5
breakfast not very good
Report this review
Cherry D. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2015
Fantastic Hotel, Unique and Great Service.

uniqueness, value for your money, clean surrounding s
9.3
Fantastic and very relaxing. Perfect holiday.
Report this review
William F. Business travelers United States of America, July 7, 2015
H2O great place to work from with access to Manila

Easy Access to Manila Bay area, Very Secure, Awesome staff
10
Super Awesome as always
Report this review
Pineda A. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2015
Love the Aquarium

Room Aquarium, very comfortable bed, nice bathroom
9.7
It was a very memorable experience given the fact to the unique aquarium design in the room. My husband and I enjoyed it very much and we would love to go back for our children to experience it too.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02