Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Diomer L. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2015
We love the aqua room

Place, comfortable room and the fishes
Satisfied and comfortable
Report this review
Dan S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2015
never stay there again

free shuttle to airport ,the hall way
will never stay there again ...
Report this review
Joseph C. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2015
Great place, great modern US standard gym,

Staff was nice, gym was awesome (new lifefitness equipment, big space), location to go to Ocean Park
Awesome. World traveler and highly recommend.
Report this review
Patrick J. Groups Philippines, November 13, 2015
Hotel inside the Ocean Park

modern room, ocean view, park
We stayed here because we need to be closed in this 5-star hotel in the area where our colleagues stayed. H2O Hotel is nice because you can see the ocean from your window, there are lot of restaurants nearby because it's beside a park.
Report this review
Eve T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2015
hotel H2O

Hotel room is comfort . The bed is okay. Amenities provided in the room are okay too.
Okay. The only thing is the distance from the lobby to the room. Need to walk far to reach the room from the lobby. The staff services need to improve as well. Overall still okay
Report this review
Stephen P. Families with young children New Zealand, November 5, 2015

Location is good, Aqua rooms unique but ageing, funky corridors
This place seems to be past its sell-by date. Staff seem largely apathetic although courteous. Food was very disappointing, especially western selection at breakfast buffet. Overall I'd say the management is responsible for what seems like a decline in standards. Reception failed to answer phone on more than one occasion, check in and out took 20 mins plus even though the hotel was not busy. A very weird experience overall, we even needed a 'departure card' to leave the premises after check out. Taxis are about 300 meters away from reception.
Report this review
Rolando Y. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2015
Wish H2O hotel was better

Location only
We were disappointed, bathrooms doors has no locks and see true glass dividers, shower hose leaking, few choices of food at macan macan buffet
Report this review
Marie M. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2015
VAlue for Money is fail

Not enough for the value of money paid for. It was under our expectation since it's a 4-star hotel. Pool is small. Location is only good if you plan to go around Ocean Park. The good thing that I can think of now is just the room (w/aquarium and bay view).
Report this review
Larry E. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2015
Good stay

Location, comfort, spacious
Report this review
Amy G. Couples Australia, October 27, 2015
Its in the Ocean Park

Right inside the ocean park, close to Manila park, aqua room are amazing
It was great we stayed at aqua room we enjoyed it that's if your into fish. The staff at the reception was great but the one at the restaurant and housekeeping needs a bit of a lift but overall stayed was great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.