Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 3650 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3650)
Sort by:
Joshua N. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2015
Awesome aquarium in room!

The aquarium wall in our room was amazing- we eye literally sleeping with the fishes! Also, the staff was friendly and the ammenities were very nice.
We had a great stay- it was comfortable and although not planned since our flight back to Taipei was cancelled due to a typhoon, it was a nice topper to our vacation in Batangas. Mi would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Manila, as the Mall of Asia is close and the Sea Park is just downstairs!
Report this review
Julieta C. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2015
Relaxing at reasonable price and accomodating staf

Accessible. Good service activities are ok
Report this review
Magdalena W. Couples Australia, September 27, 2015

Lobby the room so relaxing
I will stay again to relax the breakfast is so good
Report this review
Tan J. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2015
one of a kind

clean, staff are the best,spacious
Report this review
Emerlita L. Families with older children Philippines, September 26, 2015
Had a great stay with the hotel.

The staff in the reception and the guard on duty at the 2nd floor are very accomodating and friendly. The hotel is very convenient since it is inside the Ocean Park after all day's tour to the park.
We had a great time in the hotel, the staff are friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable. My only complaint is the buffet breakfast, it has a very limited choices. I didn't find any butter or cheese for the bread, the only available that time was the blueberry jam. The waiters are very attentive though. Overall, we did enjoy our stay and will surely come back.
Report this review
Ken M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2015
My wife's stay at this hotel.

Location, Room, and food.
My wife and her friend where using this hotel, whilst attending a seminar at government buildings in the city. Her stay here was very good and convenient with her business in the city, the room that she used was ideal for her overnight stay, a bit on the small size but beautiful views out to sea. The hotel is located on the sea front where there are plenty of local attractions in regards to shopping and the famous Rizzel Park nearby.
Report this review
Adam L. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2015
H2o. Above the rest

Aqua room. Cleanliness. Nice place
I love everything about h2o
Report this review
Ty H. Families with young children United States of America, September 22, 2015
Excellent Conclusion

Room condition, Bay View, Staff/service
This was my final hotel to stay in prior to leaving. It was a 2 night stay with my girlfriend and her 5 year old son. Room was fantastic with a Bay View and overall service was great. Check in and check out very easy. Breakfast good but service even better. I saw head employee service a couple event after they were 10 minutes late as breakfast was over. He got them food and drink........I thought that was cool. Ocean Park is also attached and easy to enjoy although really not much to it. Price of room a bit on the high side although excellent. Location not that great and restaurants were few at the hotel. Easy to get to airport ...not far. Best of all my girlfriend and son had a great time! I would definitely go back TH. U.S.A
Report this review
Ariston B. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 13, 2015
poor staffing response, child meal fee less

Location and oceanarium,watershow
Not a good experience, poor transport service and poor staffing response as thats ages to wait for simple hot water request, toilet bowl not flushing well, food for child expensive shuld b lesser
Report this review
Narissa C. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2015
Nice place to unwind

Cleanliness of room, Staff, ammenities
Our stay was relaxing! Hotel H20 is a great place to unwind and chill with loved ones. A lot of options on what to do since the hotel ia located within Manila Ocean Park.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite