Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3731 reviews

3024 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3731)
Sort by:
Lorenzo A. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2016
Pleasant stay

Uniqueness of room setup, proximity to Ocean Park, and staff effort
8
We had a pleasnt stay, however, our stay could have been more memorable had hotel H2O used the uniqueness of their hotel features and facilities to compliment the wow factor of the aquarooms. Besides the stunning aquarium wall, which my daughter loved, the room itself was ordinary. After a while, you get a sense that the furnishings (bed, pillows, chair, etc...) are old and worned out. Some cabinet doors and drawers are loose and trash bins have broken and rusty step on levers. The sink takes time to drain too. Lastly, our request for a small token of surprise for our daughter, who was celebrating her birthday, came a day late. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate it! So overall, we had a nice experience at hotel H2O and my daughter really wants to go back for another overnight stay. Thank you hotel H2O!
Report this review
Saleh A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 3, 2016
Good hotel for 1 night

Aqua room
6.7
Not bad , but they take long time when you order something to your room , and everything ( shops ) cloes early . I think it's good hotel for relax 1 night
Report this review
Shona J. Families with older children Philippines, February 1, 2016
Pleasant stay

Great place for family bonding,nice view,good service in totality
9
Great place to stay in,very clean,good service,friendly staff,good location too
Report this review
Edward M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2016
in the bay!!!!

location, design and location
8
great place for romantic couples or family with kids fun place and awesome hot tub room go see live!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Report this review
Edward M. Families with young children United States of America, January 31, 2016
SWIMMIN-WITH-THE-FISHES

ROOM, VIEW LOCATION
9
GREAT GREAT GREAT PLACE. AWESOME VIEW OF MANILA BAY HOT TUB ROOM IS COOL AS HELL LOTS TO DO IN DAYTIME BUT PLACE IS DEAD AFTER 8PM, I MEAN D***E***A****D
Report this review
Agnes A. Families with older children Philippines, January 25, 2016
comfortable and extra ordinary experience

Location, room view and staff
7.7
enjoyed the room and generous with their complimentary snacks and drinks
Report this review
Carolina G. Solo travelers Canada, January 14, 2016
I had a 0640 am flight and needed a breakfast but

water theme, restaurant, cleanliness
7.3
did not get the breakfast which is included in the hotel rates.
Report this review
Kyle C. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2016
It's nice to spend time with your family here! :)

perfect view from the hotel, complimentary snack and the toy musem (nice for young at heart like me)
7.3
Good but breakfast not that special but it's fine.
Report this review
Lulubeth O. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, December 30, 2015
...

Foods are fine; Place is quiet that we all relaxed.
6.3
Been queued at the reception area before getting our room. Kids enjoyed our stay though room was too small
Report this review
Irene J. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Good place to spend with family

The room, the cleanliness, the staff
10
It was really good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3024 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04