or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (290)
Sort by:
Scott C. Business travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Over Priced, Small Rooms, Noisy, Bad Air Condition

Breakfast, Ocean View, Activities
6
Small Room and weak air conditioning, Neighboring room noise, over priced. Breakfast was good. Free Wi-Fi very slow.
Rowienna K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Comfortable, polite staff and easy access

Comfortable, upgrade & good service
7.7
William E. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
The location away from everything /Trans no good

Rooms were good , Personnel great and childens Park if you have kids
8.7
The hotel was away from every thing. Transportion very poor takes 30 to 1 hour to get a taxi
Jan D. Business travelers Netherlands, June 19, 2014
a normal hotel at a splendid place

nice vieuw, reachability, clean
6.3
All started at the normal way, checking in all ok. As I was to late for breakfast in the morning decided to use the possibility of serving breakfast at the room. Although the breakfast was paid for in advance still had to pay again for the full breakfast at roomservice rate... Breakfast was served in the room in a polystyreenbox in a plastic bag.... after opening the box !!! noticed that the box was filled with all (cold)leftovers from the breakfast buffet. Asking for the restaurant manager did not work, so I brought all food in the polybox to the reception, when the hotelmanager saw the food, the restaurantmanager arrived within 1 minute....appologising ... just a very bad experience..
Raoul B. Business travelers Philippines, June 13, 2014
Nice interior

innovative interior, accessible to park
6
cozy but poor food choices
James L. Business travelers Philippines, June 5, 2014
relaxing

clean.good food.modern design
8
My stay was very relaxing
Jung H. Business travelers Taiwan, May 17, 2014
Great View facing to Manila Bay. The room is cozy.

Very good place and view to relax during vacation. Just locate in the Ocean Park.
6.7
Staff provides Wifi password for each mobile device. If I have three devices, that means I have to log in three different usernames and passwords which I think it's quite annoying.
Mary G. Business travelers Philippines, April 2, 2014
Simple yet complete

friendly staff, great breakfast selection, aquarium in rooms
7
Lorelli K. Business travelers Canada, March 28, 2014
Not too bad of a stay!

Bay View. Friendly courteous staff.
7
I had a complain about the Air conditioning system in 1 or 2 rooms that I stayed in, it was either noisy or not cooling down the room. Eventually I asked to be transferred to another room as they are not able to address the problem. to the 3rd room, the lighting in the fixture was flickering. Which was not fixed until I checked out.
Gilbert M. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2014
nice and enjoyable stay

clean, nice and proximity
8.7
It was a nice and enjoyable stay though it was just for one day. Hope I can check-in again with this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03