or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
299 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (299)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 26, 2014
New style hotel

The best three things in the hotel the aquarium room, ocean view, and visitors to aquarium.
7
We stayed for two days, and we had a great stay with aquarium room, the front desk staff were friendly and helpless but the staff work with taxi service need to training, they couldn't fond taxi for us more than one hour when I asked them, they said to me no taxi available now! and I got taxi form security staff !
Willie J. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Awesome

The view the price
9.3
Nice
Paul L. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Sleep with the tropical fish

Creative to the extreme, good location and wonderful staff
9
The experience of staying at the H2O Hotel goes well beyond the typical conversation. Hotel H20 is a marine sanctuary, wildlife education center, amusement park and all around really cool place to be with a great big beautiful hotel on top! with an optional aquarium at your bedside which in my honest opinion should be on anyones bucket list. It is so wonderful to see these happy, healthy, super colorful reef fish swimming by your bed! This is unlike anyplace I have been. The hotel H20 embraces all of my hopeful desire for the Philippines. The value of the Philippine marine life is projected in this wonderful park.
Scott C. Business travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Over Priced, Small Rooms, Noisy, Bad Air Condition

Breakfast, Ocean View, Activities
6
Small Room and weak air conditioning, Neighboring room noise, over priced. Breakfast was good. Free Wi-Fi very slow.
Rowienna K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Comfortable, polite staff and easy access

Comfortable, upgrade & good service
7.7
William E. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
The location away from everything /Trans no good

Rooms were good , Personnel great and childens Park if you have kids
8.7
The hotel was away from every thing. Transportion very poor takes 30 to 1 hour to get a taxi
Arsenio S. Business travelers Taiwan, June 21, 2014
Over price and behind Granstand a bit dark

, Overprice , At night surrounding has many beggars roving around Luneta Grandstand , Room has no window overlooking manila bay
3.7
, Overprice i believe , Room is not so clean. A bit old in furnitures , Hotel n ocean park concept is nice but overall surrounding lack of resto or convenience store
Jan D. Business travelers Netherlands, June 19, 2014
a normal hotel at a splendid place

nice vieuw, reachability, clean
6.3
All started at the normal way, checking in all ok. As I was to late for breakfast in the morning decided to use the possibility of serving breakfast at the room. Although the breakfast was paid for in advance still had to pay again for the full breakfast at roomservice rate... Breakfast was served in the room in a polystyreenbox in a plastic bag.... after opening the box !!! noticed that the box was filled with all (cold)leftovers from the breakfast buffet. Asking for the restaurant manager did not work, so I brought all food in the polybox to the reception, when the hotelmanager saw the food, the restaurantmanager arrived within 1 minute....appologising ... just a very bad experience..
Charito C. Business travelers Philippines, June 17, 2014
Great view of the ocean

location, ocean view
6.3
We asked to be moved to another room because our room was directly above the bar and we could hear music throbbing all night long. The room we were moved to was waaaay down the corridor. I hated the internet system. You had to log in every time, check which password was working, and after you were inactive for an hour or so you have to do whole routine again. So therefore, much as I loved the view of the ocean, I would not want to stay here again. The view from my room was about the only nice thing about this hotel, aside from the friendliness of the staff.
Raoul B. Business travelers Philippines, June 13, 2014
Nice interior

innovative interior, accessible to park
6
cozy but poor food choices

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01