Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (324)
Sort by:
Lit C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Good location for family vacation

The room with Aquarium, Video on Demand, near airport.
7.7
Overall it was quite a pleasant stay. I would say it is more thing to experience compared staying in Makati zone. Would return to stay.
Lizhen M. Business travelers China, April 15, 2015
Nice stay for Business Use

Location, View, Price
8
It was booked for my boss. My boss enjoys the second stay very much with a reasonable price, it's near Manila Bay and easy access to the good seafood restraurant. The oceanpark view is good and environment is clean.
Fook C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Bad location
3.7
No good
Janette B. Business travelers Philippines, March 24, 2015
nice hotel

friendlt staff clean hotel nice
6
HAVE A NICE ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Josep F. Business travelers Spain, March 23, 2015
Hotel in a aquatic park, only recommend for famili

Nothing
4.7
Very disapointed with this hotel. Location is very bad, you need taxi to go anywhere
Rea C. Business travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Staff needs training

Bed.
4.3
The staff are not pleasant. They nerd to learn customer service. They need to appreciate there guest and be nice to us. I'm not saying to suck up but be pleasant
Leah Z. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2015
Great for Staycation

Room size, view, location
8
Stayed at the Hotel h2O for our company's planning session. We found that it was the best place because work felt like a mini-Staycation. We enjoyed the room amenities, service, and easy access of our room to the restaurant and overlooking bar. We also spent quite some time at Whitemoon bar—the view of the Manila sunset is awesome from there. Breakfast was okay, substantial enough and good. :) I'm not a fan of the bed pillows though; they felt quite rubbery. The bed was comfy though. I'd stay here again if I need to escape, but need to stay in town.
Kinsella G. Business travelers Papua New Guinea, January 30, 2015
Stay

Location due to Ocean park nearby
7.3
Alexander E. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2015
Review

Food service free amenities
7.7
Renato I. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
n/a

n/a
9
stays in the h20 hotel are superb except the attitude of the security at parking area security useally have under the table arrangement regarding the parking situation.i experienced a bad parking situationduring my stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01