or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
308 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (308)
Sort by:
Renato I. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
n/a

n/a
9
stays in the h20 hotel are superb except the attitude of the security at parking area security useally have under the table arrangement regarding the parking situation.i experienced a bad parking situationduring my stay there.
Tio M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2014
Unique, good for kids

Unique, Aquarium, staff
7.3
Good place to relax, get special discount from agoda. good place to stay for ocean park
Satoshi M. Business travelers Japan, October 31, 2014
There was no problem.

Security, Readiness to Cope with Business Needs, Breakfast Buffet
8
I wss satisfied as a single and first time to the Philippines business traveller. If I visit Manila again, I will stay here rather than take the risk of trying other hotels.
Grace T. Business travelers Philippines, October 29, 2014
clean and friendly staff

clean. friendly staff. nice view.
9
We enjoyed our stay. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Merwin A. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
Cool Place

Place and attractions
8
nice place, cool and friendly staff and a lot of things to do in this hotel
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, October 16, 2014
SATISFIED WITH MY STAY..

VERY CLEAN ROOM, COMFORTABLE BED, FRIENDLY STAFF
10
I'm very happy and satisfied with my stay..I will come back to book to this hotel again..
Moonsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, October 12, 2014
nice hotel

clean, nice, good food
10
I want to stay here
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 26, 2014
New style hotel

The best three things in the hotel the aquarium room, ocean view, and visitors to aquarium.
7
We stayed for two days, and we had a great stay with aquarium room, the front desk staff were friendly and helpless but the staff work with taxi service need to training, they couldn't fond taxi for us more than one hour when I asked them, they said to me no taxi available now! and I got taxi form security staff !
Willie J. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Awesome

The view the price
9.3
Nice
Philippe L. Business travelers Belgium, September 12, 2014
the most surprising experience

fish tanks - terrace bar - breakfast
8.3
as usual my favourite place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07