or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
479 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (479)
Sort by:
Efren R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

quiet, clean and friendly staff
9.7
Timo W. Solo travelers Germany, June 22, 2014
Nice experience but value for money not so good

room design, room quality, fast checkout
5.7
The experience of the Aqua Room is great for a night, but there are some compromises to be made: staff not responsive to complaints, location a bit off the grid, no minibar.
Omer F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Amazing

staff and service
9
i had a great stay at H20. Would recommend to my friends
Akinori K. Solo travelers Japan, June 9, 2014
i will not choose this hotel again. never
3
terrible hotel . I will never stay again this H2o hotel. I was waiting more than 20min to check in. few staff stand beside check in counter . but they only chitchat with other staff. and hotel staff no respect guest. and their wifi service were poor. easy to log off. so i needed to login often...... breakfast place...MakanMakan also .... knives,folks,spoons are to enough.. They wipe table with very wet cloth. so dirty..... food choises look many but not nice. sigh......I regret to choose this hotel. and last one... They didn't provide taxi service to airport. They didn't call taxi for guest. They ask me to use Hotel taxi that cost to airport 800 peso !!!! I use grab taxi to call taxi. that cost only 220peso... Why they can do that !? they looking nice but terrible....... no best things in this hotel. but many bad things in this hotel
Nhia V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
very nice hotel

good internet, good survice, next to ocean park
8.7
very nice rooms, clean, and good staff, food was good, next to ocean park which is great for kids.
Heinz R. Solo travelers Germany, March 30, 2014
special night in the Aqua Room

very friendly staff, Aqua Rooms, good location
8.7
Romantico
Wesley S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
it was very clean and quiet stay; courteous staff

room service, shower, staff
9
Excellent; would definitely go again. Staff was courteous and helpful and room was spacious and clean. Location less than ideal unless you're attending on site water park but only minutes away by cab to mall of Asia. Poolside dance club was pretty neat too.
Jonathan B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2014
Nice

Service is excellent, good rooms and good food
8
Virginia L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
wonderful and second to nothing.

nice room, good food and relaxing
10
It was short but I enjoy every minute staying at H2O. I will be back next year hoping for a discount from H2O
Henry G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Average hotel no swimming pool

Staff service and amenities.
8.3
Was expecting big swimming pool on the price I paid for to enjoy my stay since the property is located near the water. Staff at the front desk are very apologetic when they mentioned that they don't have a lap pool. Breakfast was good .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07