Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 537 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (537)
Sort by:
Cristita V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2015
Awesome place. Love the Aqua room !

Aqua room, location, staff service
9
I have a great time. This is my third time to go back to the same hotel.. I always booked at the aqua room. An unexpected surprise- I've got an upgrade in my room too.
Report this review
Nico P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2015
Family fun or couple's night in

Clean room, Nice bathroom, Great view of the Bay
9.3
Very clean room, with decent wifi. Rainfall showerhead brings a nice shower experience. Ideal hotel for family fun with plenty of activities for the kids. The environment is also ideal for a romantic night indoors whether you have a beautiful view of Manila Bay or with an aquarium to set the mood. There's plenty of tourists with a filipina wife/girlfriend/companion. Breakfast buffet is great if it comes with the room, but a little on the pricey side if you have to pay for it. The room service menu is very limited. Excellent guest services and concierge. Overall a great experience and ideal location.
Report this review
Liza M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
A

A
7.7
Report this review
Greg D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2015
Always a Great Value

Aquarium Room
9.3
The H20 is always a great hotel to stay. It's staff is always professional and helpful. It's unique aquarium rooms and sea world style attractions and tours make it great for couples or couples with children. It is a short taxi ride to the Mall of Asia and the United States Embassy is within walking distance. I recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Jose B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 14, 2015
the aquarium

location is not hard to fine staff are great when u get in to the hotel. the hotel was clean when u enter the place
9.7
My stay was great staff was very helpful the only down side is that u have to wait for awhile to just get a cab..but other than that it's is a very great hotel n get the aquarium room..
Report this review
Karen S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2015
Relaxing, convenient, and ultra comfortable beds

rooms, staff service, accessibility
10
When i first stayed in this hotel in 2013, i promised to lay over in this hotel everytime i come home to relieve my stressed body from jetlag of travelling half way around the world. I must say that the beds are really comfortable and just lulls me to sleep as soon as i lay on it. The aquarium wall is a fantastic idea and helps one relax by just watching the beautiful and colorful fishes. The buffet breakfast is awesome and I think I over indulged myself on Filipino food. The staff is very accommodating and very polite. I also get to enjoy the amenities of Manila Ocean Park at discounted rates. The driver who picked me up from the airport, his name is Magic, is a wonderful and kind person. I arranged for him to drop me off to the airport en route to Iloilo. Now I just booked another stay in June when it's time for me to go back to New York. Kudos to Hotel H2O!
Report this review
Arturo D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 21, 2015
Scene

Aquarium setting
8.3
Report this review
Imarzen E. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2015
food is so so . drop off point far from front desk

location interiors shops
6.7
ok I guess, location is good if going for ocean park. service is satisfactory. food is the usual stuff. I have experienced hotels with the same ambience , food and similar location at a lower cost though. overall value for money not so good.
Report this review
Ma A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2015
Wonderful stay!

Clean, comfy beds and friendly/efficient staff
9.3
We arrived really late that night, we were tired..only thing is that front desk was too far from concierge and had to walk all the way to the main bldg. But the room was nice and clean,smells clean and bed was comfortable. You have a very friendly staff! Thank u so much! 😄
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2015
Great Stay

Aqua Room, food and location
10
Just stayed one night in Manila, and as I had stayed at H2O before this was the obvious chose. The hotel is always clean, quiet, and with great service. I was up-graded to an Aqua room which made the stay even better.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04