Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
542 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Solo travelers (542)
Sort by:
Tan J. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2015
one of a kind

clean, staff are the best,spacious
Report this review
Murni K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2015
nice place

food, sighseeing, aquarium
Report this review
Chester L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 8, 2015
Worth the weekend staycation!

View, proximity to Ocean Park, and service
It was awesome!
Report this review
Cristita V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2015
Awesome place. Love the Aqua room !

Aqua room, location, staff service
I have a great time. This is my third time to go back to the same hotel.. I always booked at the aqua room. An unexpected surprise- I've got an upgrade in my room too.
Report this review
Nico P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2015
Family fun or couple's night in

Clean room, Nice bathroom, Great view of the Bay
Very clean room, with decent wifi. Rainfall showerhead brings a nice shower experience. Ideal hotel for family fun with plenty of activities for the kids. The environment is also ideal for a romantic night indoors whether you have a beautiful view of Manila Bay or with an aquarium to set the mood. There's plenty of tourists with a filipina wife/girlfriend/companion. Breakfast buffet is great if it comes with the room, but a little on the pricey side if you have to pay for it. The room service menu is very limited. Excellent guest services and concierge. Overall a great experience and ideal location.
Report this review
Liza M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015

Report this review
Greg D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2015
Always a Great Value

Aquarium Room
The H20 is always a great hotel to stay. It's staff is always professional and helpful. It's unique aquarium rooms and sea world style attractions and tours make it great for couples or couples with children. It is a short taxi ride to the Mall of Asia and the United States Embassy is within walking distance. I recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Jose B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 14, 2015
the aquarium

location is not hard to fine staff are great when u get in to the hotel. the hotel was clean when u enter the place
My stay was great staff was very helpful the only down side is that u have to wait for awhile to just get a cab..but other than that it's is a very great hotel n get the aquarium room..
Report this review
Karen S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2015
Relaxing, convenient, and ultra comfortable beds

rooms, staff service, accessibility
When i first stayed in this hotel in 2013, i promised to lay over in this hotel everytime i come home to relieve my stressed body from jetlag of travelling half way around the world. I must say that the beds are really comfortable and just lulls me to sleep as soon as i lay on it. The aquarium wall is a fantastic idea and helps one relax by just watching the beautiful and colorful fishes. The buffet breakfast is awesome and I think I over indulged myself on Filipino food. The staff is very accommodating and very polite. I also get to enjoy the amenities of Manila Ocean Park at discounted rates. The driver who picked me up from the airport, his name is Magic, is a wonderful and kind person. I arranged for him to drop me off to the airport en route to Iloilo. Now I just booked another stay in June when it's time for me to go back to New York. Kudos to Hotel H2O!
Report this review
Arturo D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 21, 2015

Aquarium setting
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite