Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
545 reviews

2992 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Solo travelers (545)
Sort by:
Dan S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2015
never stay there again

free shuttle to airport ,the hall way
will never stay there again ...
Report this review
Robert P. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2015
4 star hotel or theme park

The aqua room restaurant
This place needs to create a bigger barrier between the ocean park and the hotel never have I had push through thousands of screaming kids to get in and out of a hotel absolute disgrace! Taxis what taxis 4star hotel without a ready taxi que as I was told it's not allowed by ocean park security 😡 so if your in a hurry bad luck had walk outside on to the main road to get your own taxi also when a taxi did come to the hotel the driver would give his own price! The garden room or so called! Why it's called the garden room I'll never know it faces the ocean park so when there is a show you get the full blast pumping music and when it's dark the full light show so forget about sleeping. As for the name garden when you look out the window you see disgusting polluted section of Manila bay so the garden room tag is misleading! The switchboard staff could not connect me to Australia kept saying the number didn't exist totally incorrect and it was an urgent call! I'll leave it there but there is more.. They have a lot of improving to to.
Report this review
Ponnuswamy V. Solo travelers India, October 11, 2015
Excellent stay

Location, ambience n facilities
Very comfortable n value for money
Report this review
Tan J. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2015
one of a kind

clean, staff are the best,spacious
Report this review
Murni K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2015
nice place

food, sighseeing, aquarium
Report this review
Chester L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 8, 2015
Worth the weekend staycation!

View, proximity to Ocean Park, and service
It was awesome!
Report this review
Cristita V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2015
Awesome place. Love the Aqua room !

Aqua room, location, staff service
I have a great time. This is my third time to go back to the same hotel.. I always booked at the aqua room. An unexpected surprise- I've got an upgrade in my room too.
Report this review
Nico P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2015
Family fun or couple's night in

Clean room, Nice bathroom, Great view of the Bay
Very clean room, with decent wifi. Rainfall showerhead brings a nice shower experience. Ideal hotel for family fun with plenty of activities for the kids. The environment is also ideal for a romantic night indoors whether you have a beautiful view of Manila Bay or with an aquarium to set the mood. There's plenty of tourists with a filipina wife/girlfriend/companion. Breakfast buffet is great if it comes with the room, but a little on the pricey side if you have to pay for it. The room service menu is very limited. Excellent guest services and concierge. Overall a great experience and ideal location.
Report this review
Liza M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015

Report this review
Greg D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2015
Always a Great Value

Aquarium Room
The H20 is always a great hotel to stay. It's staff is always professional and helpful. It's unique aquarium rooms and sea world style attractions and tours make it great for couples or couples with children. It is a short taxi ride to the Mall of Asia and the United States Embassy is within walking distance. I recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3698 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.