or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3506 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3506)
Sort by:
Chris C. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2015
Nice pools and entertainment

Good pool, safe location and friendly staff
10
Good stay for all family.
Benedict U. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2015
For the young and young at heart

Air Conditioning, Cool Rooms with View, Soft Bed
8
It is my first time to stay at Hotel H2O and I must say I am pretty impressed. The staffs are all friendly and accommodating. The room's air conditioning system is perfectly working for the summer season. The bed is soft and the wifi signal is good. The bathroom's size is reasonable and the view, whether Aqua Room or the room facing the bay - is perfect.
Liza M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
A

A
7.7
Kathlene B. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2015
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff, value for money
10
Had a fantastic stay in this hotel. Watching the fishes in the aqua room was very relaxing, and we've noticed they have added some more fishes that were not there last year. They have done a good job in maintaining the aquariums. It was our third time to visit and would definitely come back! Keep it up!
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2015
Comfortable ,clean ,friendly staff and near park

Aqua room , clean and friendly staff
9.7
Very good
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2015
pleasant stay

kevin, at the front desk, accommodated all our requests; magic, the driver for our airport transfer, made our travel comfortable and safe; the big aquarium inside the room is unique
9.3
it is an experience worth repeating.
Joy I. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Nice and Clean

Rooms cleanliness and Friendly staff
8
Excellent
Edilyn C. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
Pleasant weekend stay

The aquarium room was pleasant. My son liked it very much
8.7
my son finds the stay very cool.
Emmanuel J. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2015
Aqua Classic

Aquarium, Comfortable Bed and Friendly Staff
9.3
Had a memorable stay at Hotel H20. I can only comment on the pounding sound from the hallway like teenagers jumping at 2 in the morning. Buffet Breakfast could also be improved by offering more "breakfast food" variety. Coffee is also bland. Overall, I still would recommend this hotel and would definitely come back
Lizhen M. Business travelers China, April 15, 2015
Nice stay for Business Use

Location, View, Price
8
It was booked for my boss. My boss enjoys the second stay very much with a reasonable price, it's near Manila Bay and easy access to the good seafood restraurant. The oceanpark view is good and environment is clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B08