or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3426 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3426)
Sort by:
Elsa C. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2015
Nice modern rooms..

We love the hotel room where there is a big aquarium inside plus it is a modern rooms. The food in the restaurant was great, have many choices as well as the breakfast.service was good, too.
9.3
Trovador J. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2015
aqua life

rooms, views and location
8.7
it was a v good stay
Rea C. Business travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Staff needs training

Bed.
4.3
The staff are not pleasant. They nerd to learn customer service. They need to appreciate there guest and be nice to us. I'm not saying to suck up but be pleasant
Ann M. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
It was very nice but really expensive...

scenes; ambiance; location
8.3
Christine S. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
Comfortable and cozy

The Ocean View, the nice bed and the location
6.3
We had a relaxing stay. Next time we'll stay longer than an overnight stay. Hotel H2O has the best ocean view.
Anthony C. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2015
excellent!

staff, cleanliness and locatiom
9.7
Excellent!
Airyn O. Families with young children Australia, February 12, 2015
Affordable aqua room

Being at oceanpark
8.3
The aqua room was good except i was expecting the aquarium to be part of oceanpark. It is suitable for couples but bathroom can do a bit more privacy. Even couples need privacy at times
Joseph B. Families with young children United States of America, February 10, 2015
H2O It was just OK

The Staff, The Location, and the Security of the stay.
8
I typically stay at the Holiday Inn Makati and the Marriott Manila Airport. I consider those to be four and five star hotels. H2O doesn't rate on the same level as those. Every morning when we woke up in the morning the toilet area and shower area smelled of raw sewage. The power went out early on the Monday morning when we were there and the room in no time became very hot. I had to call twice before someone came up and reset the thermostat. The HVAC system in the rooms does not seem to regulate the temperature very well. It was either way to cold or we had to shut it off to get it back to a normal temperature. If they would put money into there plumbing and HVAC system it would be a decent hotel for the money.
Richard H. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
dungeon

the hotel entrance is off the main road so getting a taxi is tough. the entrance was always over crowded and noisy. the hotel room with fish tank is dark and dreary. for the money it was not worth
5.3
The stay was two nights and I just did not like it. Like staying in a dungeon.
Gina A. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Total Relaxation

Cleanliness, Room Size, Staff
9.3
Very Good!. We spent our 20th Wedding Anniversary here and we had a great time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04