My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
2939 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2939)
Sort by:
Adrian P. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2014
Best Hotel in Manila!

Food, Location, Spa
10
I had a great time staying in this hotel. This is probably the best hotel in Manila because of its price-to-room ratio. I've checked in at other hotels before and my php8,000 that I paid for in that luxury hotel is nothing compared to the price I paid for in this hotel. This hotel also has a great location (heart of Manila, literally because it is located in Luneta aka kilometer "0") and beside the hotel is the Manila Ocean Park! Great great hotel!
Alexandre J. Couples Canada, April 2, 2014
great hotel next to ocean park. close to moa

nice rooms with aquariums. quiet. good breakfast buffet
9.7
Mary G. Business travelers Philippines, April 2, 2014
Simple yet complete

friendly staff, great breakfast selection, aquarium in rooms
7
Armin M. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2014
Very nice Hotel

Friendly stuff, Food , Rooms
9.3
It was very nice as usual.I have been staying in this Hotel before and each time I go there ,like it even more.
Arianne C. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2014
Superb.

Cleanliness. Ambiance. Service
9
I'm a Filipino and our stay was good. I just don't like the dishonesty of the receptionist. When we first check in with internet reservations, we got in easily. On our second visit, we don't have any booking so we go straight to Hotel H20. The receptionist was telling that they don't have any available and its all full, so she showed the rooms with the highest price. Most hotels in Philippines do it that way. Telling its all booked but actually not, so to get in with the most expensive rooms. When my husband commented, "Oh, they're doing it again, and i said, I guess they won't give us the true information. The receptionist turned back to us, that she sees a room with a lower price that is available. I guess, its their schemes of selling. For all foreigners, I guess its wise to have yourself booked first. Second, what are those chinese accents with chinky eyes by female receptionist? I'm in doubt if they are really chinese, so I asked them in Filipino, they answered back in Filipino. Are these all an act? The hotel is in Philippines, what the hell they would copy the accent of a chinky chinese? I just dont get it.
Edward M. Families with young children United States of America, March 31, 2014
always a great stay

aquarium, rooms and location
9.3
Great place for family. great rooms, eat in hotel and aquarium. So many activities. Kid pool only. Cool place.
Emerson M. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2014
Great hotel

Food, activities and cleanliness
9.3
Elaine C. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Good location

Location and Staff
7.7
Heinz R. Solo travelers Germany, March 30, 2014
special night in the Aqua Room

very friendly staff, Aqua Rooms, good location
8.7
Romantico
Mark S. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2014
Unique Aquarium rooms that are well done

Atmosphere created by quality furnishings/design, unique large aquarium rooms, location on Manila bay
9.3
We had an absolutely marvelous stay in this unique hotel. The aquariums are large and well maintained. The complimentary room designs, colors and furnishings provide a pleasant atmosphere to enjoy the experience. The spa services are provided in a professional manner. They are very good and reasonably priced. I wish I would have planned for a longer massage. The one disappointment is the shared pool facility with the water park. It is not really a swimming pool environment during the day while visitors are at the water park. Even at night I am not sure how it would feel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05