Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Hansson

Surbrunnsgatan 38, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 28 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Basil A. Business travelers Sweden, May 2, 2015
As I felt.

Location, big rooms, quiet
7.3
Good, nice, quiet, safe, rooms are very comfortable, reception staff very friendly, nice and helpful, good breakfast, location near to many important places and around 15 minutes walk to stockholm center Serge target.
Report this review
Ghidoni A. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2015
Good food and staff

Great location and nicely decorated room and hotel
9.7
Report this review
Yashar N. Solo travelers Sweden, February 6, 2015
No more

Location
5.3
Ok location but not so clean room, specially the bathroom.
Report this review
Jacques T. Business travelers France, November 22, 2014
Average

D
6
Acceptable
Report this review
Elazar S. Families with young children Israel, August 18, 2014
nice staff, poor rooms

the kindness of the staff, location, breakfast
4.7
we didn't enjoy our stay at the hotel. we were forced to change our room twice due to their poor conditions. we didn't get cradle for our baby for the first night, the garbage was not empty in our room and there was also a problem in the shower.
Report this review
Yashar N. Solo travelers Sweden, November 2, 2013
Good central Hotel

Good location. Nice breakfast and ok prices.
7.7
Good Hotel. Ok rooms. There are lot of good places. You want to get a good bargin for this Hotel to be afforable.
Report this review
Richard C. Couples Sweden, April 7, 2013
Nice hotel with apartment feeling

Nice room, good breakfast and helpful personell
9
Really nice room. We stayed in the renovated part and it has a feeling of being in an apartment with ceiling beams etc. Breakfast was nice with a few hot dishes and a good selection of sandwich spread. Will stay there again.
Report this review
Christian W. Business travelers Germany, February 20, 2013
Shabby rooms - not a 4 star hotel

none
3.7
The entrance hall, reception and bar is nice and attractive. The rooms are old and outworn. The first room they gave me was so shabby that I refused. They gave me an other that was not so much better. The hairdryer (maybe 50 years old) was out of order. The Hotel description is totally wrong: they don't have Sauna, massage or Fitness. No safety box in the room. I recommend to take this Hotel out of the list. It is definitively not a 4 star Hotel and completely overpriced.
Report this review
Prateek M. Solo travelers India, October 31, 2012
Excellent Service

Professional staff
8.3
close to the bus stop and a little walk to the nearest metro station. helpful staff and they serve a healthy breakfast.
Report this review
Lex D. Couples New Zealand, September 15, 2012
Big quiet room & friendly staff

Young, friendly, helpful staff. Easy walking distance to metro & city. Good breakfasts, big quiet room.
8.3
We stayed 4 nights & would stay again. Big quiet room. Great breakfasts. Young staff are keen to help & genuinely interested in guests. Refreshing experience
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02