or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Hansson

Surbrunnsgatan 38, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Hansson Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hansson Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hansson Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hansson Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hansson Stockholm - Interior Hotel Hansson Stockholm - Interior Hotel Hansson Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hansson Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hansson Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Hotel Hansson Stockholm - Interior Hotel Hansson Stockholm - Interior Hotel Hansson Stockholm - Interior Hotel Hansson Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hansson Stockholm - Interior
Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Elazar S. Families with young children Israel, August 18, 2014
nice staff, poor rooms

the kindness of the staff, location, breakfast
4.7
we didn't enjoy our stay at the hotel. we were forced to change our room twice due to their poor conditions. we didn't get cradle for our baby for the first night, the garbage was not empty in our room and there was also a problem in the shower.
Yashar N. Solo travelers Sweden, November 2, 2013
Good central Hotel

Good location. Nice breakfast and ok prices.
7.7
Good Hotel. Ok rooms. There are lot of good places. You want to get a good bargin for this Hotel to be afforable.
Richard C. Couples Sweden, April 7, 2013
Nice hotel with apartment feeling

Nice room, good breakfast and helpful personell
9
Really nice room. We stayed in the renovated part and it has a feeling of being in an apartment with ceiling beams etc. Breakfast was nice with a few hot dishes and a good selection of sandwich spread. Will stay there again.
Christian W. Business travelers Germany, February 20, 2013
Shabby rooms - not a 4 star hotel

none
3.7
The entrance hall, reception and bar is nice and attractive. The rooms are old and outworn. The first room they gave me was so shabby that I refused. They gave me an other that was not so much better. The hairdryer (maybe 50 years old) was out of order. The Hotel description is totally wrong: they don't have Sauna, massage or Fitness. No safety box in the room. I recommend to take this Hotel out of the list. It is definitively not a 4 star Hotel and completely overpriced.
Prateek M. Solo travelers India, October 31, 2012
Excellent Service

Professional staff
8.3
close to the bus stop and a little walk to the nearest metro station. helpful staff and they serve a healthy breakfast.
Lex D. Couples New Zealand, September 15, 2012
Big quiet room & friendly staff

Young, friendly, helpful staff. Easy walking distance to metro & city. Good breakfasts, big quiet room.
8.3
We stayed 4 nights & would stay again. Big quiet room. Great breakfasts. Young staff are keen to help & genuinely interested in guests. Refreshing experience
Jessica H. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2012
Classic Hotel

Acceptable room condition, room for cheaper range
8
When we booked the hotel, we thought it was near to Central train station. Actually it is near to Metro station which you can buy a travel card, which is I think 2 stops to Central train station. So for passengers who have big luagges, may want to take taxi. If travel light weight, it is a reasonable hotel with a park, university hall, eating places, 24hr Mc Donalds, Coffee cafe and hard rock cafe in 10 mins walk amenities. Hotel breakfast is reasonable, same everyday though. Has room heater. Room is spacious though we had a cheapest range.
Siti S. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Great service and big rooms

the hotel is really clean and big.
9.7
i'm very satisfied with the hotel service, the breakfast and the space of the room. they clean the room very well . the room decoration is beautiful as well..
John S. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2012
Excellent Hotel with exceptional service

Clean and comfortable
9.7
Clean, Quiet, Well managed. I would definitely book the Hansson Hotel again!
Geulah B. Business travelers South Korea, November 9, 2011
nice hotel and good location

very comfortable to look around in stockholm
8
maximised my stay and experience at stockholm city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Hansson Stockholm - ExteriorHotel Hansson Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hansson Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hansson Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hansson Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hansson Stockholm - InteriorHotel Hansson Stockholm - InteriorHotel Hansson Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hansson Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hansson Stockholm - Pub/LoungeHotel Hansson Stockholm - InteriorHotel Hansson Stockholm - InteriorHotel Hansson Stockholm - InteriorHotel Hansson Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hansson Stockholm - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06