or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Hapel Negara

Objek Wisata,Pantai Rening Baluk, Negara, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Hapel Negara Bali - Guest Room Hotel Hapel Negara Bali - Guest Room Hotel Hapel Negara Bali - Interior Hotel Hapel Negara Bali - Exterior Hotel Hapel Negara Bali - Bathroom Hotel Hapel Negara Bali - Exterior Hotel Hapel Negara Bali - View Hotel Hapel Negara Bali - Exterior Hotel Hapel Negara Bali - Exterior Hotel Hapel Negara Bali - Exterior Hotel Hapel Negara Bali - Garden Hotel Hapel Negara Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Negara Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.2

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
5.3
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
4.0
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
William L. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
A very unique place to meditate

Gardens , Friendly staff, no Phones
8
My stay at the Hotel Hapel Negara was very pleasant and peaceful. This location is perfect for meditation and soul searching. The remote location should not deter anyone from seeking a budget holiday. There are no reliable phone services, no transport facilities , no reliable TV services, all the food is traditional Balinese so may be putting off. but the air is unpolluted , no mosquitos , no sounds of traffic , no one trying to sell you anything. This place is Gods Garden
Clara M. Couples France, September 8, 2013
great stay near negara!!!

staff, location, transport
7.7
As you can read some previous comments we were in fact the only guest there, but this didn't change anything, we had a really great experience!!! We were  just in front of the beach with a nice fisher village near by, the owner made us an impressive demonstration of "how to grape coconut from the tree" (delicious one by the way). And even if the hotel looks a bit lost, that wasn't a problem as we could rent a motobike and visit negara and could also go to the impressive buffalo race which is very close. Furthermore the staff was very nice and very helpful! Place to recommend :)
Muhammad R. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Scary

Quiet, Nearby to beach and Far from airport. By nearby to Gilimanuk Java Entrance.
3.7
I choose to stay because planning to travel around Bali island. I think I am the only guest to stay during that time. A bit scary. However they still provide breakfast, delicious friend rice. The beach is nearby to local village, thus full with local. Enjoy the small stall at the beach, and sunset. Watching the fishermen lifestyle.
Arif G. Groups Indonesia, January 22, 2012
Suck Hotel

none of them
2
I regret to choose this hotel, its not merrit with the expectation, dark and a lot of couples.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't ever to choose this hotel.
Filipa T. Couples Australia, December 30, 2011
Average experience - not recommended for tourists

room is large, good aircon
4.7
We travelled around the whole island, and wanted to stop in Negara. The hotel wasn't the best choice, neither was the location. Definitely not a 'tourist' spot - but good if you want to experience 'real' Bali. There was a VW party on at the hotel when we stayed there, so was a very noisy night. Resturant was average, as was breakfast. The staff weren't friendly - but may have had something to do with how busy the hotel was the night we were there. Rooms were large, but very rundown. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for tourists, unless you were planning to make a quick stop over.
Jean-Marie B. Couples France, April 12, 2014
hotel delabre sur plage de detritus

calme environnant et personnel souriant
3
Claude A. Couples France, April 27, 2013
tres calme belle vue,agréable

vue, calme, promenades sur des km de plages
7
Cet hôtel est très injustement traité par quelques revues négatives qui nous ont d'abord influencé.mais il a d'énormes qualités car il allie le paysage au plaisir de rencontrer des autochtones et voir de véritables villages de pêcheurs dont les habitants sont charmants. Il devrait être dit qu'il est très éloigné de la ville de Negara et qu'un moyen de transport est indispensable pour pouvoir s'y rendre. le service invisible est cependant présent et les gens très gentils. l'architecture intéressante, des cocotiers et,à defaut de restaurant, une guinguette charmante où l'on mange très bien à des prix balinais incroyables. Somme toute très sympathique malgré l'éloignement.
Sebastian M. Groups Germany, July 18, 2011
nicht anreißen

keine
4
waren die einzigen in einem rießigem Hotel, keine Getränke zum kaufen erhältlich, Duschen kalt, essen in Ordnung
Xiaomin Z. Couples China, February 28, 2013
总体还行

总体还行,服务热情,帮我们解答了不少问题
8
总体还行,服务热情,帮我们解答了不少问题
Yustina M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 16, 2012
hotelnya jauuh untuk di jangkau

tidak ada
3.7
Hotelnya kurang nyaman, terkesan kotor dan bau karena jarang dihuni. ukuran kamar lumayan lebar, hanya udaranya pengab , meskipun ac dinyalakan semalaman , bau pengab tidak bisa hilang.
Travel tip: sangat sepi dan lokasi yang jauh dari kota

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Hapel Negara BaliHotel Hapel Negara Bali - Guest RoomHotel Hapel Negara Bali - Guest RoomHotel Hapel Negara Bali - InteriorHotel Hapel Negara Bali - ExteriorHotel Hapel Negara Bali - BathroomHotel Hapel Negara Bali - ExteriorHotel Hapel Negara Bali - ViewHotel Hapel Negara Bali - ExteriorHotel Hapel Negara Bali - ExteriorHotel Hapel Negara Bali - ExteriorHotel Hapel Negara Bali - GardenHotel Hapel Negara Bali - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01