Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Harmony

Jain Temple Road, Khajuraho, India 471606 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Harmony Khajuraho - Standard Room with Fan Hotel Harmony Khajuraho - Executive Room Hotel Harmony Khajuraho - Superior Room Hotel Harmony Khajuraho - Executive Room Hotel Harmony Khajuraho - Suite Room Hotel Harmony Khajuraho - Outside Sitting Area Hotel Harmony Khajuraho - Business Centre Hotel Harmony Khajuraho - Sitting Area Hotel Harmony Khajuraho - Entrance Hotel Harmony Khajuraho - Sitting Area Hotel Harmony Khajuraho - Fountain View Hotel Harmony Khajuraho - Bathroom Hotel Harmony Khajuraho - Bathroom Hotel Harmony Khajuraho - Zorba Restaurant Hotel Harmony Khajuraho - Exterior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Victor N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
Hotel Harmony

Food is good, close to temples, friendly staff
7
Every thing was good except the hot water if your up at 6am there is hot water after 6:30am barely above cold, and the free wifi they charged for.
Gisele K. Families with older children France, December 22, 2014
very nice and affordable;

clean and nicely decorated rooms.Location; garden patio
3.3
A very nice hotel with clean and nicely decorated rooms, very conveniently situated. Staff is OK (but like everywhere in Kajuraho is TOO much,proposing too many perfects extra services....) We didnot try the food. The only desagrement was a paying Wi-FI. So we used the one in the cafe-restaurant in front and.... did not eat in the hotel. Very good hotel for the value.
Kyriakos G. Solo travelers Greece, December 20, 2014
Good location

location, value for money, breakfast
7.3
Shannon B. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2014
We were pleased

location, comfort, and courtyard
8.7
We were very pleased. The location was absolutely perfect. The staff was friendly and helpful. We took a very pleasurable safari booked through them (no tigers seen this time but a great guide and a reasonable price). It was comfortable and clean and the hotel restaurant was good.
Robert N. Couples Canada, March 6, 2014
Comfortable, clean and close to attractions.

Location, quiet, and clean.
6.7
Our stay was mixed. We were comfortable, but we reserved a suite and it was aroom with just a small table and chairs, I suppose that is their idea of a siute. The internet was not available as advertised, in the room, but was in the restaurant. Room wifi is charged at 50 rupees per day. Not charged sine we were unable to connect. The food is okay, menu is varied. There is a great coffee shop just across the street that has both good coffee and wifi!
Lauren L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2014
A perfect place to stay while seeing the temples

Location, pretty garden, hot shower
8.3
I stayed at Hotel Harmony for three nights and was very happy with my choice. It's walking distance to the Western temples, and numerous restaurants. I only ate breakfast at the hotel. The room is average - a little bit worn down & smelled a little funky at first - but it has lots of space & everything else you'd need. I especially much appreciated the hot shower! The staff was attentive and helpful. Overall, I would definitely recommend! Great value for your dollar. I thought about staying somewhere outside of town and in retrospect, I'm very happy I stayed at such a central location.
Melanie K. Couples France, December 27, 2013
suited the purpose perfectly

clean, 5 min walk to temples, attentive staff
9.3
We had a standard room with a tiny window. Smell was not the freshest and we could hear sounds from the other rooms. Apart from this, was great and very clean. We particularly appreciated very early check in and friendly/responsive staff.
Jean-Michel L. Solo travelers France, December 24, 2013
Clean hotel but noisy

The room was clean. The hotel was well situated (near the temples). Unfortunately it was a bit noisy in the morning.
5.3
The room was clean. The hotel was well situated (near the temples). Unfortunately it was a bit noisy in the morning.
Sarah L. Couples Belgium, November 18, 2013
Terribly uncomfortable beds & frequent power cuts

Nice garden
4.3
I would not recommend this hotel. The beds were the most uncomfortable ones I have ever experienced in a hotel. The mattress is paper thin and since you are sleeping on a wooden board, it feels like you are sleeping on the ground. Also, my husband got sick of their food of the restaurant and had to spend a day in bed. The hotel only has a generator for their computer, so expect frequent power cuts.
Daniel I. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2013
Lovely rooftop and ground floor chill out areas.

Rooftop, ground floor open air lobby, location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05