or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel HD Palace

#100 Sec 2, Anhe Road, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Lobby Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Interior Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Lobby Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Lobby Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Lobby Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Lobby Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Interior Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Restaurant Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Superior Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Facilities Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Interior Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Business Center Hotel HD Palace Taipei - HD Palace Suite Hotel HD Palace Taipei - HD Palace Suite
Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Deluxe Suite Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Standard Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Deluxe Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Twin Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Superior Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Triple Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Bathroom Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Bathroom Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Bathroom Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Bathroom Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
June W. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2013
Clean Room

Friendly staff, clean room and great location
7.3
I G. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2013
highly recommended hotel

very comfortable hotel, good and friendly staffs and easy access to everything.
10
We had very pleasant stay. could get everything easily.good restaurants around, close to the night markets,bus station and mrt, mall, bioscop. Perfect hotel.
Odd S. Couples Norway, October 29, 2013
Nice and friendly hotel

This is a rather small city hotel, that gives you a feeling of a homish atmosphere. Very clean room and bathroom, and in a quiet area of Taipei.
9.3
We had a plesant 3 nights stay at HDP. The reception on 2nd floor is not of the big and glorious kind, but very cosy and gives you a relaxing feeling once you comes out from the elevator. The suite we stayed in on 4th floor had all you can expect to find, and the bathroom were very clean with a shower corner and a bathtub with a view..... Outside the dining room/reception is a large terrace where you can relax with a cigar if you like. The hotel has no bar, but in the Carnegies Bar and Restaurant next door you will find all you can imagine to drink (and probably more).. The hotel is Close to the Taipei night market, and only abt. 30 min walk to Taipei 101. While at the hotel, take your time to study the artwork and paintings in the reception area and elsewhere, they are great.
Umanga T. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 22, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

large room and bathroom, comfortable bed and pillows
6.7
It was a pleasant stay.. Didnt spend too much time in the hotel, however, all i needed was available. Hence no complains. The significant thing is the courteous and friendly staff. The only improvement should be the breakfast which should have a better selection of western food.
Hwee C. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2013
Big Rooms and comfortable stay

Big Rooms, Comfortable stay and nice breakfast
7.7
Quite Good breakfast, only problem is the hotel lobby is located at 5 level I think. Not very convenient on the location. Otherwise ok stay.
Ornella L. Couples France, October 15, 2013
Enjoyable stay with great staffs!

Great staff that provided us with lots of advice for visits, thank you Kenny!. Very clean room. Nice location
8.7
An enjoyable stay which started at 6.00 AM with the warm welcome of Kenny!
Racine S. Business travelers Canada, October 3, 2013
Nice, efficient

location, staff, room
10
Nice and efficient hotel nice and smiley staff. Good location, human size hotel.
You S. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 21, 2013
Very close the downtown & bar/resturant

Clean, comfortable, convenient traffic
9.3
Good place, I will stay again when I back to Taipei. There are many good bar & restaurant around the hotel, you can walk & to seek the pleasure.
Michael R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2013
Great hotel, great price

Friendly staff, great breakfast, quiet room
8
Although this hotel is about a 15-minute walk to the nearest MRT station, it's location is perfect due to the number of cafes, restaurants, bars, shopping, etc around. The exterior is nothing special but the interior is quite lovely. Very quiet rooms. Great breakfast that can be had on a nice outdoor balcony. Would definitely stay here again.
Vincent L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Better than Average

Room is big, hotel staff are always friendly and helpful,
5.7
Average. Breakfast is not really good and not much choice, lobby is small but anyway hotel staff are always friendly and helpful. Location is not so good, far away from the subway station. I was travelling with my parents and and also my 2 years son, it took me 20-25 minutes by walking from / back to the hotel and the subway station. I think I will not stay at this hotel again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel HD Palace TaipeiHotel HD Palace Taipei - LobbyHotel HD Palace Taipei - InteriorHotel HD Palace Taipei - LobbyHotel HD Palace Taipei - LobbyHotel HD Palace Taipei - LobbyHotel HD Palace Taipei - LobbyHotel HD Palace Taipei - InteriorHotel HD Palace Taipei - RestaurantHotel HD Palace Taipei - Superior RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - FacilitiesHotel HD Palace Taipei - InteriorHotel HD Palace Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - Business CenterHotel HD Palace Taipei - HD Palace SuiteHotel HD Palace Taipei - HD Palace SuiteHotel HD Palace Taipei - Deluxe SuiteHotel HD Palace Taipei - Standard RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - Deluxe RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - Twin RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - Superior RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - Triple RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - BathroomHotel HD Palace Taipei - BathroomHotel HD Palace Taipei - BathroomHotel HD Palace Taipei - BathroomHotel HD Palace Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel HD Palace, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02