My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel HD Palace

#100 Sec 2, Anhe Road, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Lobby Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Interior Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Lobby Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Lobby Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Lobby Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Lobby Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Interior Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Interior Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Interior Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Lobby Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Balcony/Terrace Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Business Center Hotel HD Palace Taipei - HD Palace Suite Hotel HD Palace Taipei - HD Palace Suite
Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Deluxe Suite Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Standard Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Deluxe Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Twin Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Superior Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Guest Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Bathroom Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (16)
Sort by:
Vincent L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Better than Average

Room is big, hotel staff are always friendly and helpful,
5.7
Average. Breakfast is not really good and not much choice, lobby is small but anyway hotel staff are always friendly and helpful. Location is not so good, far away from the subway station. I was travelling with my parents and and also my 2 years son, it took me 20-25 minutes by walking from / back to the hotel and the subway station. I think I will not stay at this hotel again in the future.
John W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 04, 2013
Friendly staff- great view of Taipei 101

View, Staff, location
8.3
We had a very enjoyable stay in the HD palace. Room 902 has best view of Tapei 101
Sabina L. Families with young children Canada, May 22, 2013
Relaxing travel

Clean and tidy, convenience in transport and the area is normally safe
7.7
Very clean and tidy and easy accessible. Close by subway station, only 7-10 mins walking Distance. Restaurant and residential nearby, so it's quite and safe location. Good for family travel, specially with young baby. I will recommend to my friends for their next visit to Taiwan.
Jens E. Families with young children Norway, March 03, 2013
Great long weekend experience

Quiet with pleasant service in a great location
8
Friendly staff, a clean hotel that makes you have a homely relexed feel. Great location to to visit city or talk a stroll in the neighbourhood. Recommened for families as well as single travellers.
Lee C. Families with young children United States of America, January 28, 2013
Friendly staff and will try to accommodate request

Its service
7.3
special requests
Trevor E. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 19, 2011
Friendly staff, good location

Friendly staff, nice room
8
the staff was very friendly and welcoming. the rooms were small but nice. the location was good. there are restaurants and coffee shops close by. taxis are very cheap so it was easy to get around. we had a great stay and would definitely stay there again if ever back in taipei.
Susan T. Families with young children Australia, April 22, 2011
Great location

Large rooms with all mod cons
9.7
We stayed 2 nights and found the hotel to be very clean and staff helpful. A quiet nights sleep was easy and the breakfast plentiful.
Christian T. Families with young children Germany, April 09, 2012
Gute Lage, geräumiges Zimmer und großes Badezimmer

kinderfreundliche Mitarbeiter
3.3
Wir waren 16 Tage in diesem Hotel. Leider gab es weder Babybett noch Kinderhochstuhl für das Frühstück, was das Ganze etwas anstrengend gestaltete. Das Frühstück war allerdings hervorragend und die MRT sehr gut fußläufig zu erreichen.
Nicole Z. Families with young children Germany, November 28, 2010
Schönes Hotel mit freundlichem Service

Personal immer total hilfsbereit, wunderschöner Ausblick vom Zimmer und Bad
9.3
Im 9. Stock hat man einen super Ausblich über sie Stadt und zum 101. Das Personal ist immer hilfsbereit und sehr freundlich gewesen. Sonderwünsche sind überhaupt kein Problem, hier ist der Gast noch König.
Wan Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
服務人員很棒,酒店细细間,但很舒服

服務人員很好,早餐好,地點好
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel HD Palace TaipeiHotel HD Palace Taipei - LobbyHotel HD Palace Taipei - InteriorHotel HD Palace Taipei - LobbyHotel HD Palace Taipei - LobbyHotel HD Palace Taipei - LobbyHotel HD Palace Taipei - LobbyHotel HD Palace Taipei - InteriorHotel HD Palace Taipei - InteriorHotel HD Palace Taipei - InteriorHotel HD Palace Taipei - LobbyHotel HD Palace Taipei - Balcony/TerraceHotel HD Palace Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - Business CenterHotel HD Palace Taipei - HD Palace SuiteHotel HD Palace Taipei - HD Palace SuiteHotel HD Palace Taipei - Deluxe SuiteHotel HD Palace Taipei - Standard RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - Deluxe RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - Twin RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - Superior RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - Guest RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - BathroomHotel HD Palace Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel HD Palace, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A03