or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel HD Palace

#100 Sec 2, Anhe Road, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Lobby Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Interior Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Lobby Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Lobby Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Lobby Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Lobby Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Interior Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Restaurant Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Superior Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Facilities Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Interior Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Business Center Hotel HD Palace Taipei - HD Palace Suite Hotel HD Palace Taipei - HD Palace Suite
Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Deluxe Suite Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Standard Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Deluxe Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Twin Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Superior Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Triple Room Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Bathroom Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Bathroom Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Bathroom Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Bathroom Hotel HD Palace Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Gilbert M. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2014
acceptable place for economic reasons

proximity to my venue, clean rooms, spacious
7.7
it was a pleasure staying in your hotel.
Emily L. Groups Singapore, October 3, 2014
Good services with hiccups

Given free upgrade to deluxe room during our stay here. wide spread of breakfast
7.7
Greeted by the staff when we enter the reception hall in level 2. Given free upgrade of our 2 rooms. 3 hiccups that happened: Firstly, we are hoping to stay closer to each other,for instance in the same floor. Staff answers to this request is disappointing. I don't mind the upgrade of room so long as we are on the same floor. Please be more mindful. Next. When ask on the tour agency to Shi fen. Staff attitude was disappointing. I used to stay here with my sis and we request to go the shovfen and they help us a lot. This time round, it's disappointing. As tourist, we do not know the location well and it will be good if you can help us resolve this. But Lucky he manages to get his colleague and assist us on this. Lastly the most upsetting part. We wanted to go ye Liu. The tour agency timing passed so we opt to go by taxi. The GM or somewhat higher seems to be bluffing us by controlling the price to ye Liu with the taxi operator. we ask to go to ye liu with a taxi on our own and we have gotten a price so much cheaper than those you quote. I have been staying with this hotel whenever I'm in Taipei. It has always been a great stay with you. But this time round, I'm simply disappointed. The service is substandard especially the GM attitude. Not helpful at all.
Cecilia C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 25, 2014
Sufficient for business travelers

Not too far from MRT, Cozy meeting place at 2F, Shower room water spray
7.3
It's nice to have the shower room equipped with different water sprays. Good place to stay for business travelers because it's not far from MRT, CBD and there're quite some night clubs nearby. Easy to get cabs any time because there're always taxis queuing outside. The lobby is located at 2F without concierge downstairs. Therefore, it may be a little bit troublesome for the elderly or those who carry heavy luggage. The restaurant at 2F could be transformed to a cozy meeting place at night where water and coffee is served (self service if I'm not mistaken)...
Kristine K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
Great location, friendly & helpful staff.

Location, internet, comfortable bed.
7.3
Great! Would stay again :)
Guevara C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2014
Pleasant

attentive staff, english speaking staff, accessible to shops and restaurants,
9.3
Kyle B. Business travelers Czech Republic, August 18, 2014
Excellent place

Location, rooms, breakfast
10
Took the Airport Express bus to Far Eastern Plaza and walked 5 minutes to the hotel. The rooms were really nice, bathrooms clean and lovely, the bed firm and comfortable. It was quiet as it is on a side street. Breakfast was excellent with choice of Western and traditional Taiwanese food and fresh juice. The location is great we always used the MRT station Xinyi Anhe station and left by Exit 2, walked directly out this exit and take a Left at the first street, follow this street till it dead ends, take a Right and then the hotel is on the Right hand side. Very convenient, plus the MRT stop goes directly to Taipei Main Station. Will stay there again and highly recommend this hotel
Fabrice T. Business travelers France, August 17, 2014
good value hotel

staff kindness location rooms
8.7
Everything was ok. The location is good for nightlife. 10 Min from red line MRT. easy to go to 101 or taipei main station with red line. Breakfast is good and food fresh. Staff is very helpful and very kind. I will probably come back if i need to live in xin yi district
Kyle B. Business travelers Czech Republic, August 14, 2014
Great place

International and Local breakfast. Quiet location. Nice rooms
9.3
Enjoyed every minute
Sok H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Will visit again

staffs service, professionalism, and comfortableness
8
Bo S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 4, 2014
Location is not too bad.

Location, nearby shopping, local food
6.3
Not bad location, room condition is not the best but for price it was okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel HD Palace TaipeiHotel HD Palace Taipei - LobbyHotel HD Palace Taipei - InteriorHotel HD Palace Taipei - LobbyHotel HD Palace Taipei - LobbyHotel HD Palace Taipei - LobbyHotel HD Palace Taipei - LobbyHotel HD Palace Taipei - InteriorHotel HD Palace Taipei - RestaurantHotel HD Palace Taipei - Superior RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - FacilitiesHotel HD Palace Taipei - InteriorHotel HD Palace Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - Business CenterHotel HD Palace Taipei - HD Palace SuiteHotel HD Palace Taipei - HD Palace SuiteHotel HD Palace Taipei - Deluxe SuiteHotel HD Palace Taipei - Standard RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - Deluxe RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - Twin RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - Superior RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - Triple RoomHotel HD Palace Taipei - BathroomHotel HD Palace Taipei - BathroomHotel HD Palace Taipei - BathroomHotel HD Palace Taipei - BathroomHotel HD Palace Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel HD Palace, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04