or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Hellstens Malmgard

Brannkyrkagatan 110, City Center - Södermalm, Stockholm, Sweden 11726 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Bathroom Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Interior Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Interior
Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Interior Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Interior Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Interior Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Interior Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Entrance Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Reception Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Reception Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Interior Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Interior Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Meeting Room Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Exterior Hotel Hellstens Malmgard Stockholm - Garden
Area: City Center - Södermalm Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Wendy W. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
Memorable

Cosiness, comfort and elegance. Excellent breakfast . Great location - quiet, yet close to cool shops and food.
10
Excellent - highly recommend for those who want a small, cosy hotel with character.
Avishai M. Business travelers Israel, September 17, 2014
Best value for money'

price location and hospitality
9.3
Florian B. Couples Germany, September 13, 2014
Charming little hotel in old manor house

Great character, nice rooms, good location
9.3
Located in old manor house in an up-and-coming part of the city. Easy access to old town, train station, public transport. Rooms were stylish and clean and the hotel has a great character being located in a charming old house with courtyard. Quiet surroundings but easy access to restaurants and city center by foot, subway or taxi.
Chutham P. Groups Thailand, April 9, 2014
as good as well place

Style
8
It's ok good
Valda G. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Clean, comfortable and convenient with style

Location, style, breakfast
8.3
Very pleasant. Interesting hotel with character and good breakfast.
Daniel C. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Great value hotel with efficient, friendly staff

The character of the building, the friendly staff and the free espresso machine!
9.3
We stayed for three nights and had a great time. The staff were very polite, friendly and efficient (in true Scandinavian style!). The whole experience was relaxed and easy. Our room was located on the 3rd floor but there was a lift. The room was small but very cosy, quality design and very comfortable bed! The only fault was that the bathroom window was slightly rattly at night in the wind but not much of an issue with the bathroom door closed. Breakfast was generous and great quality. There was access to a espresso machine 24/7 as well as free wifi and a computer with printer access. The courtyard was lovely and peaceful for sitting in except that we were not allowed to drink our own alcohol which we had bought (since Stockholm is so expensive in bars!) outside as it was apparently against the law. As a gay couple we also experienced no awkwardness or discrimination from any staff about our sexuality. Overall, two very pleased customers!
Per B. Couples Norway, July 31, 2012
Nice hotel, good service

Nice atmosphere, friendly service
8
A nice hotel a bit out of the immidiate city centre, but in a quiet area. The Hotel is quite atmospheric, but not as country-like as it seem in the pictures. Very friendly service and good breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Try Blå Dørren at Slussen for real swedish food. The local italian is also very good, but also very expensive.
Christian W. Couples Norway, July 2, 2012
Great - lovely, quirky rooms, friendly staff

Best 3 star I have ever stayed in - very clean and friendly - Free Wifi (that works)
8.7
The building is old but what a restoration job they have done! Everything about this place is so nice, the lift has a glass wall so one can see old bricks etc - nice touch. It has all the modern thing one expect but in a sleek Swedish way - We really enjoyed our 4 day stay and only hope the price will stay the same for the future. The location is good too, close to the Tube and walks - Don't miss walking through "Tanto lunden" and down to the water - where you can swim! The only downside we could find is that if you are two the wardrobe is small
Ke Y. Business travelers China, May 31, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location and friendly helpful service
6.7
The staff of the hotel speak very well english,friendly and helpful.very good location and convenient for transportation, It only take 3 minutes to walk to the subway station from the hotel. Comfortable room, quiet environment.
Eneko I. Business travelers Spain, November 28, 2014
CONFORTABLE

LIMPIO, ATENTOS Y CONFORTABLE
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05