or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Henrico - Legarda

Legarda Road, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Exterior Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - View Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Function Room 500 max Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Function Room 150 max Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Function Room 100 max Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Exterior Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Bathroom Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Couch Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Desk Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Dining Table Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Kitchen Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room
Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Refrigerator Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Exterior Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Meeting Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - View Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Rose A. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2015
nice place

clean, nice and near attractions
8
It is a nice hotel for couples to stay. Nice room and clean.
Rowena C. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2015
My Stay

Near Burhamn Park
5.7
Fine
Norman C. Groups Philippines, January 2, 2015
Hotel Henrico's Horrible Holiday

Location only.
3
Edward V. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
2 thumbs up

hotel staff, price and location
9
Hotel staff are courteous, location is just right and price is very reasonable.
Rona F. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Poor maintenance of the hotel.

Good location. Big room only.
3
I won't recommend this hotel. I don't like the services. We came to the hotel past the check in time yet the room was not yet cleaned hence they have to transfer us to the new room. The hotel has poor maitenance. Despite the good location and spacious room, my value for money still goes to a better service and well maintained property. I had my last minute booking for hotel thus i ended up here but if i had enough time to research for good hotel and read the reviews i will not choose this hotel. Worst that i had ever since i started travel.
Maria J. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2015
Not satisfactory

far from downtown, tasteless food and lacks variety, impolite staff
5.3
It was an OK stay, but definitely will not consider this hotel again
Catherine D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2014
Should be your last option

accommodating staff
4.3
Choose this hotel if your other option is sleeping in Burnham Park. Pros: 1.) Friendly staff though inadequately trained. 2.) Huge room 3.) Working hot shower Cons: 1.) Safety and Security a.) room door is just a flimsy door knob. b.) room floor and toilet tiles are very slippery c.) MAJOR ISSUE: Shower has electric current! 2.) Cleanliness a.) no doormat for toilet and waste basket, though they provided when I asked them. b.) cockroach! 3.) Accessibility. This will be not an issue if you have a vehicle but if you're a backpacker, commuting will take its toll on your budget. This is not walking distance to session road. This area is also not well lit for night walking. I was expecting more since they do not have to provide air conditioning. I still felt ripped off.
Emma V. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Below par

for budget conscious, elevator
3.7
i am not picky... but this is the WORST hotel i stayed in so far... toilet not cleaned, water heater is busted, no trashcan, no rugs, bed/mattress not comfy, run down hotel... i would have chosen to stay in a dorm rather than here... food is mediocre... good thing is there is a working elevator in the hotel
Armando J. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2014
spectacular experience

nice and comfort
8
good
Rolando M. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Hotel Henrico

Friendly and courteous staff, accessible, wide room
6.7
Overall performance is Good. Staff are friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio CityHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ViewHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Function Room 500 maxHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Function Room 150 maxHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Function Room 100 maxHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - BathroomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room CouchHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room DeskHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Dining TableHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room KitchenHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room RefrigeratorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Meeting RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ViewHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ViewHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - HallwayHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Meeting RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02