Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Henrico - Legarda

Legarda Road, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Exterior Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - View Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Function Room 500 max Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Function Room 150 max Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Function Room 100 max Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Exterior Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Bathroom Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Couch Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Desk Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Dining Table Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Kitchen Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room
Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Refrigerator Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - View Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Exterior Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Meeting Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - View Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Exterior Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Joan M. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2014
hotel henrico
10
its not good...please improve your service very well
Marilyn T. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Average

Attentive staff
4.7
Rudolf K. Business travelers Austria, May 25, 2014
noisy, lousy comfort rooms, no room cleaning

none, none, none
3.7
Was a mistake booking that hotel
Michelle C. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2014
Satisfied

Good location, cool ambience in the lobby area, friendly staff
6.7
Our stay at the hotel was good enough for the price that we paid. Their staff were friendly and accommodating. Although there are a few setbacks. One of which is that their bedsheets and comforters were a bit dusty. Another thing that we noticed is that someone might have used the bathroom of our room right before we checked in coz we found some hair in the drainage and that there was a bar of soap left on the soap holder. Lol! That was not a big deal for us though, coz we were just staying their for a night prior to our Mt. Pulag climb. My friends and I just needed a place to crash in and leave some of our things. *^_^*
Mary A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2014
So-So

low cost, big space, about 10 to 15 mins walk to Burnham Park
5.3
I recommended this for the not choosy type of people. So basic. Manage your expectations. If you would be staying for days, I suggest to get everything you need before coming in. Convenience stores are about 10-15 mins walk. The hotel is located on the curvy part, hen Bring flashlight. Not recommended for night walking as the place lacks streetlights to guide your way.
Melinda A. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
relaxing, and comfortable

1. accomodating 2. peaceful place 3. easy acces to city
5.7
its nice, all the staff are so accommodating. nice location. good food. just one thing room is not so clean as i expected... poor of cleanliness...
Grazielle E. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2014
Big Disappointment

I cant name a single good thing about this hotel
2.7
We stopped by this hotel because the exterior of the hotel looks great and new...i booked 3 rooms! As I entered my room, the smell was so stale! Smells like an old house! Duvet is so dirty and looks like it hasnt been washed for years! Then i went to the bathroom and noticed the MOLDS in the ceiling! And the worst thing, there are small COCKROACHES in the room!!! It is so gross!!! I went to the two other rooms that i booked and its the exact same thing!!! We requested to transfer to different rooms and theyre the exact same thing!!! I complained to the guys who worked the frontdesk about the cockroaches and they didnt say a word!!! I know i cant refund and transfer to a different hotel coz i already paid agoda! We went and have supper, and came back and our room is full of insects!!! So we have to move to a different room again!!!! We didnt have a good sleep!!! We are so paranoid that the cockroaches will be crawling on us when we are sleeping! We slept with our hoodies and pants coz the bed is really gross..we didnt shower too coz the bathroom is gross!!! In thr morning we went and checked breakfast, cornbeef that they serve looks like it hasnt been cooked and they took it right from the can and serve it! Plus if there are cockroaches in the rooms, there should be all over their kitchen too! That will really make people sick!!! The owner should start renovating the rooms and hire pest control!!! Its not fair for the people paying an expensive hotel rate and getting that kind of bad experience! And seeing the hotel owner having these sports and luxury cars!
Renevic A. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2014
Great and value for money.

Ease of access, good breakfast.
7.3
The hotel is a basic type of accommodation. Budget. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Along main road.
Russell H. Couples Canada, April 18, 2014
Great if you like inhaling black mold.

Surrounded by pine trees, nothing and nothing else.
2.3
Avoid this hotel at all costs. I'm pretty easy to please but this was just plain disgusting. Our room's ceiling was covered with black mold. Also when i went to open the cupboard, so many spores and mold came out causing me and my wife to run outside. Very damp as the staff left the balcony door open and it was raining heavily. It was almost impossible to close the balcony door and saw why they left it open. The hotel seemed overstaffed with juvenile boys who would rather sit down than help you. Breakfast was the final insult. Now I've stayed in some dives in my backpacking times..and when it only costs ten dollars you go with it. Avoid this hotel at all costs.
Romeo L. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2014
not suitable to recommend

i couldn't even think of one...
2.3
very embarrassing to my family! i have taken shots of our rooms and will post them on facebook so that others will be warned not to book in this hotel. i would strongly advise that it is a very filthy hotel!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio CityHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ViewHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Function Room 500 maxHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Function Room 150 maxHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Function Room 100 maxHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - BathroomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room CouchHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room DeskHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Dining TableHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room KitchenHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room RefrigeratorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ViewHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Meeting RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ViewHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ViewHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - HallwayHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Meeting RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03