or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Henrico - Legarda

Legarda Road, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Exterior Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - View Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Function Room 500 max Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Function Room 150 max Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Function Room 100 max Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Exterior Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Bathroom Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Couch Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Desk Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Dining Table Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Kitchen Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room
Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Refrigerator Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Exterior Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Meeting Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - View Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Arjay T. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2015
Value for Money

cheap, location, easy access
6
Eileen J. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2015
I find a place quite & relaxing,nearby to establis

Relaxing,quite,clean
9.7
1 night stay makes me feel comfortable.
Argielle B. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2015
quite good because of the staff itself.

staff
6.7
good because of the staff.
Jaymes C. Families with older children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Poorly maintained
3.7
Everytime i pass by legarda i always see extravagant sprts cars parked at the hotel. I thought it would be great to check in thee one time. And so we did. But then, it was the worst stay in a hotel ive been to.. - poorly maintained walls - sticky bedsheet - the comfort room is clean, but still looks dirty, with an odor upon check in. "Nanlilimahid sa dumi" - poor staff service. I asked for 3 towels, the front desk instigated that i wait for the towels myself instead of they should be the one bringing it to our room. The next request is to bring up 2 glasses for my parents, i stayed at the lobby for an hour. When i went up, they did not bring the glasses. I went down again to the lobby and demanded for the glasses. This time i insisted ill be the one bringing the glasses upstairs.
Ernest J. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2015
stressful stay

bed,tv
2.7
i want to get fair and i want to say here about my experience on this hotel. before we went to the hotel i have a great and big expectation because hotel henrico rate themselves as a 2-start hotel, for me its a big no!!! the entrance of the hotel is very nice then i get the key and we ride on the elevator to check-in in our room, then i'm very surprised i see the door knob of our room is almost going to get broke then after we enter to the room i hear a leaky water, so the faucet is broken then after that since all of their rooms is not air condition they have an electric fan which is okay but when i check the electric fan it is very dusty which is not good because i have a baby so i called the front desk about this matter and they said they are going to help us to transfer into a new room, just wait for their call. we wait for a call but no one called us to transfer into a new room.. i stay on baguio for a relaxation but this hotel gets me stressed because we need to lookout overnight because the door is not safe... last thing the food is okay but our plates has a cracked, so think trice before you book to this hotel.. the check out time is 12:00 but we check out at 10:00, 2 hrs a head because this hotel makes me stress and the front desk is not so helpful. just saying what i experience to this hotel.. think trice before booking
Mae A. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2015
Hotel Henrico

They're not strict in their check-in and check-out time, Hot shower, Location
5
It was okay.
Michael B. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2015
nice place, accessible and comfortable plce

nice place
4
nice
Neelis D. Couples Netherlands, February 1, 2015
Bad maintained
4.7
Very poor, everything that is broken is not repaired. Example: lock of bathroom door is removed because it was broken, broken tiles everywhere in bathroom. Blankets at least look not clean.
Mikhail R. Families with older children Philippines, January 29, 2015
Great location, friendly staff, old rooms

Great location, working hot shower, good staff
6.3
Rooms are old due to poor maintenance. Looks like this hotel is neglected by the owner. Too bad as the rooms are very spacious and will be great given a good renovation. It will give you a basic place to stay but don't expect too much on comfort and cleanliness. If you're not too picky this will make do given the cheap price.
Ofelia P. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
First worse hotel we encounterd

Location
6
Not to good not enough parking i booked for 2 rooms both of them with roaches we have to ask the staff to change the beddings in rm.209 linen s dirty

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio CityHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ViewHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Function Room 500 maxHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Function Room 150 maxHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Function Room 100 maxHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - BathroomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room CouchHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room DeskHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room Dining TableHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room KitchenHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room RefrigeratorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Meeting RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ViewHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - ViewHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - HallwayHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Meeting RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04