or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Henrico - Legarda

Legarda Road, Baguio City Proper, Baguio, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Exterior Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - View Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Function Room 500 max Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Function Room 150 max Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Function Room 100 max Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Exterior Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Bathroom Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Couch Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Desk Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Dining Table Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Kitchen Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room
Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Refrigerator Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Exterior Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Meeting Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - View Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Awit B. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Big, comfortable rooms.

Quiet place, big rooms.
8
Great stay.
Aisah A. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
What a rip-off

Parking
3.7
We stayed here for the Holy Week berak (April 2-4). The room (RM 208) was big but creepy. The bathroom is kinda grimy and the ceiling needs some renovation. The shower heater works though. The hotel's electricity was only run by a generator and the lights will be off from 1AM - 5AM. Elevator doesn't have any lights on it, so just to be safe, just take the stairs. So much for cost-cutting, so much for a 2-star hotel lol. The only nice thing about this place is that we were able to park our car safely, since it's parked beside the owner's Jaguar and Porsche. The hotel is also near our favorite Japanese restaurant CHAYA (50 meters) so that's a plus factor. Breakfast is also not nice. Their "silogs" tasted like leftovers. We will never go back to this hotel ever again - not until the owner renovates and put the lights on 24/7. Total rip-off. Go and book somewhere else!
Angelita G. Families with older children Pitcairn Islands, April 5, 2015
3days 2 nights stay

So quiet
5.7
The Receptionist doesn't really know the place because when you ask something she's not sure or she doesn't know..The free breakfast is not good and the location is quite far from the city if you want to eat no restaurants nearby. The hotel doesn't provide toothbrush/toothpaste. No glasses inside the room and the electrical wirings in the comfort room are open...
Rhea V. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2015
spacious room

room, view, staff
8
It was nice. The room was big enough for me and the view was refreshing.
Jiyoung A. Solo travelers South Korea, April 4, 2015
not bad

i can stay only one night, but cant possible more than one night...beds and sevices were not that bad, but the facilities like toilet seems like ghost house....
5
Rowell T. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2015
just okay

big rooms, nice terrace, location
7.7
overall it was okay- rest rooms should be cleaned, they should use zonrox to disinfectz.
Hedda O. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2015
The hotel needs improvement!

1. There is service elevator w/c is a big help since i'm pregnant.
5
Good value for money esp it's peak season.
Hehua T. Families with young children China, April 3, 2015
hotel needs major renovation and maintenance
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Dyan J. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2015
A hotel that needs renovation

the staff were all nice and accommodating. It has a great location. We were able to go to the tourist spots of the.city easily.
5.7
Our stay with Hotel Henrico was just ok since we were out most of the time and we just stayed to take a bath and sleep. When we arrived we were given a room in the 2nd floor but when we went up to check it we right away requested for a room in the ground floor. the 2nd floor lobby was messy and the hallway was a little dark that it looked so eerie. The curtains were so thin. We didn't like it because we can see the tall trees outside and it feels scary at night (we covered it with the blankets provided). Maybe it would be better if the facilities will be fixed/renovated to give the hotel a more comfortable feel. Walls, ceilings, tables, beds should be repainted. Parking lot is not enough to accommodate all clients' vehicle. The hotel was quite ok because it was the cheapest one we saw online.
Michelle B. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2015
creepy elevator and bathroom

spacious room, near the city proper and good view
4.3
We stayed here for a night since we extended our stay and all hotels were fully booked. The room was spacious enough foe my hubby, baby and a helper with a nice view of pine trees at the back. At night time, it's creepy to use the elevator, no lights. Same goes at the hallway. It's like sadako will appear any moment. The bathroom sucks, you can't see yourself in the rusty mirror. Flat screen tv not working, phone no dial tone. Maintenance is poor. There's a couch but you'd think twice to seat there, it needs upholstery. Furnitures needs to be repainted.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Henrico - Legarda BaguioHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - ExteriorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - ViewHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Function Room 500 maxHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Function Room 150 maxHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Function Room 100 maxHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - ExteriorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - BathroomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room CouchHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room DeskHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Dining TableHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room KitchenHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room RefrigeratorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - ExteriorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Meeting RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - ViewHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - ExteriorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - ViewHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - HallwayHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Meeting RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06