Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Henrico - Legarda

Legarda Road, Baguio City Proper, Baguio, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Exterior Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - View Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Function Room 500 max Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Function Room 150 max Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Function Room 100 max Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Exterior Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Bathroom Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Couch Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Desk Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Dining Table Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Kitchen Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room
Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Refrigerator Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Exterior Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Meeting Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - View Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Angela S. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2015
Look for other hotels please

location.
3.3
The room we rented badly needs renovation. The mirror and faucet in the bathroom were all rusty, the shower head broken. The electric fan was full of dust. The owner should invest on renovating the hotel rather than spending on all the luxury cars parked at the basement of his hotel.
Godfrey S. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2015
GOOD SERVICE

IDEAL LOCATION/GOOD SERVICE/FRIENDLY STAFF
8
GENERALLY GOOD!
Allaine J. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2015
It is okay for its cost

Location, location, location
7
Before i booked 3 rooms, i read reviews and saw a lot of negative feedbacks. But this is the only hotel available that suits our budget. It is clean but old. You pay cheap, so don't expect that much.
Laarni C. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2015
staff nids orientation,sooooo much to improve!!

the location
2.7
Not good.. no rm servce to keep rm clean, hav cockroaches,staff nids proper orientation about hotel policies rules and they must hav coordination to each other.no water heater..as i enter front desk personnel catches my attention coz in a hitel bussiness they represent the stability of the hotel and it shows to their wearing.. no uniform...this hotel henrico needs more improvements...!!
Awit B. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Big, comfortable rooms.

Quiet place, big rooms.
8
Great stay.
John D. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2015
DONT BOOK HERE!

Location, price.
4
From the outside, the hotel appeared ok. But dont take chances: this hotel needs Extreme Renovation. Broken tiles, poor cable, unclean toilets. Luckily, we got to book in another hotel, we transferred on our 3rd day. No matter how pleasant their staff was, it didnt compensate for the hotel's very poor facilities.
Aisah A. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
What a rip-off

Parking
3.7
We stayed here for the Holy Week berak (April 2-4). The room (RM 208) was big but creepy. The bathroom is kinda grimy and the ceiling needs some renovation. The shower heater works though. The hotel's electricity was only run by a generator and the lights will be off from 1AM - 5AM. Elevator doesn't have any lights on it, so just to be safe, just take the stairs. So much for cost-cutting, so much for a 2-star hotel lol. The only nice thing about this place is that we were able to park our car safely, since it's parked beside the owner's Jaguar and Porsche. The hotel is also near our favorite Japanese restaurant CHAYA (50 meters) so that's a plus factor. Breakfast is also not nice. Their "silogs" tasted like leftovers. We will never go back to this hotel ever again - not until the owner renovates and put the lights on 24/7. Total rip-off. Go and book somewhere else!
Angelita G. Families with older children Pitcairn Islands, April 5, 2015
3days 2 nights stay

So quiet
5.7
The Receptionist doesn't really know the place because when you ask something she's not sure or she doesn't know..The free breakfast is not good and the location is quite far from the city if you want to eat no restaurants nearby. The hotel doesn't provide toothbrush/toothpaste. No glasses inside the room and the electrical wirings in the comfort room are open...
Rhea V. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2015
spacious room

room, view, staff
8
It was nice. The room was big enough for me and the view was refreshing.
Jiyoung A. Solo travelers South Korea, April 4, 2015
not bad

i can stay only one night, but cant possible more than one night...beds and sevices were not that bad, but the facilities like toilet seems like ghost house....
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Henrico - Legarda BaguioHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - ExteriorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - ViewHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Function Room 500 maxHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Function Room 150 maxHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Function Room 100 maxHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - ExteriorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - BathroomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room CouchHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room DeskHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room Dining TableHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room KitchenHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room RefrigeratorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - ExteriorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Meeting RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - ViewHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - ExteriorHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - ViewHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - HallwayHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Meeting RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Henrico - Legarda Baguio - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08