or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Hillarys

3-4-10 Nipponbashi Naniwaku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 556-0005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Buffet Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Interior Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Interior Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Interior Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Interior Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Shops
Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Business Center Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Lobby Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Lobby Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Reception Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Recreational Facilities Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Recreational Facilities Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Exterior Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Agoda Award 2012 Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Guest Room
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1088 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1088)
Sort by:
Leong K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
good location

near to station,shopping,and restaurants
7.3
is o.k
Pachari D. Couples Thailand, May 30, 2014
Hotel Hillarys

near subway
8
Hoyin Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 28, 2014
choice of price

location, staff, price
5.3
nice place with Japanese food and well developed
Yiu L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 22, 2014
Worth to travel again

Nice staffs, good location and better environment
7
Nice hotel with resonable price, staff in good English and helpful.
Banpott T. Families with older children Thailand, May 20, 2014
In comfort zones

Close to public transportation
9
Alcantara A. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2014
value for money

comfort
8
This hotel is quite far from namba (nankai stn).'tho I dont walk fast, the location maybe 10mins away. Coming from the north exit of the subway,look for the Takashimiya exit with OIOI building in front. Turn right and cross the street where Starbucks is. Walk straight til you see DOCOMO ad and turn left. After the 2nd Traffic light, cross and turn right. The hotel is just ahead with a big 7 eleven store on the side. I was given a big room, complete with amenities like bath robe and hair blower. More than I expect to get from what I paid. Overall, thumbs up!
Pooi S. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Ok only compare to my first stay at kyoto hotel.

Easy access to major attractions. Budget. Centralized located at most shopping streets.
6.3
Previously i noted to hotel staff that i was on honeymoon with my hubby.Hwever there is no any suprise during my stay.To be honest..i quite unpleasant with the hotel on customer demands and needs.
M S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Centrally located hotel, room as big as 3 coffins

Location, price, cold aircond
6.7
Good location, it's nearby Nippombashi and Namba subway stations. Fair price, but you get what you paid for. Staff speaks and understands English very well, but potrait some kind of attitude of which you dont really see in among other Japanese people.
Danny Y. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Best budget hotel !!

Clean , friendly staffs, budget hotel & best location.
9.7
Very satisfy with our stay and comfort. They even give new towel daily :) will stay there again
Hong Q. Couples Australia, May 16, 2014
Great Hotel

Massage Chair, Good Size, Laundry Machines
7
The Hotel was great and a very good price, the massage chair in the rooms were an added bonus, laundry machines mean we didn't have to go look for dry cleaning services. the location was pretty far from trains, about 15-20 mins walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Hillarys OsakaHotel Hillarys Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Hillarys Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Hillarys Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Hillarys Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Hillarys Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Hillarys Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Hillarys Osaka - BathroomHotel Hillarys Osaka - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Hillarys Osaka - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Hillarys Osaka - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Hillarys Osaka - BuffetHotel Hillarys Osaka - InteriorHotel Hillarys Osaka - InteriorHotel Hillarys Osaka - InteriorHotel Hillarys Osaka - InteriorHotel Hillarys Osaka - ShopsHotel Hillarys Osaka - Business CenterHotel Hillarys Osaka - LobbyHotel Hillarys Osaka - LobbyHotel Hillarys Osaka - ReceptionHotel Hillarys Osaka - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Hillarys Osaka - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Hillarys Osaka - ExteriorHotel Hillarys Osaka - Agoda Award 2012Hotel Hillarys Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Hillarys Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Hillarys Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Hillarys Osaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Hillarys, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3C06