Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto

In front of Kyoto Station Karasuma Chuou Exit, Sakyou-Ku, Kyoto Station, Kyoto, Japan 600-8216 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Agoda Gold Circle Awards Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Exterior Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Interior Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Lobby Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Lobby Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Lobby Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Lobby Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Information corner Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Shops Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Golden Temple Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Lobby Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Lobby Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Lobby Flower Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Candies for Guests Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Lobby Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room
Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Water server Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Interior Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Interior Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Interior Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Facilities Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Facilities
Area: Kyoto Station Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1715 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1715)
Sort by:
Dawn J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
Good for solo traveler. Safe

Great location. Comfortable room. Public Transportation
7
The hotel is agreeable. I good place to stay if you want to be close to transportation and expect to be out of the room the majority of the day. The rooms had a sterile institutional feel. Particle board furniture and fluorescent lighting. Small TV with Japanese speaking stations. Very good wifi. The bathroom was no a weird platform that made me think the room was renovated to add another bathroom space. Unlike other rooms I stayed in Japan the room was very large with two beds and what I expected was a pull out couch in its own area.
Chawalit S. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2013
Nice Hotel

Services Good / Convenient for travelers/ Worth the price
9.7
Clean room.Internet speed.Near the JR Kyoto go to hotel about 3 minutes.Can be seen from the JR station to the hotel at all.Next to Kyoto Tower.Service is very good.Very impressed with the service.Location shopping with Family Mart.
Ian J. Couples Canada, October 19, 2013
Small room but great location!

Clean, close to train station, great wifi
8
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel! The location can't be beat as it is literally across the road from the train station. So handy! Sure the room was small, but that is to be expected in Japan for the most part. The room was clean and comfortable and had terrific wifi access. I would definitely recommend this place as an option for travelers to Kyoto, the location alone makes it ideal!
Wichupan S. Groups Thailand, October 19, 2013
Good Location

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
7.7
Stephanie S. Solo travelers Canada, October 18, 2013
The location is fantastic and the WiFi is reliable

Location, WiFi, comfortable
9.3
Excellent. The location is fantastic as it is directly across from the train station. I didn't try the restaurant but the food looked reasonably priced.
Pik N. Groups Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
nice

clean, location good, shower gel is good quality
8
the room is perfectly clean. i love their tidy and cleanness, however, can only wait till 3pm for the check-in, must known. be careful
Mareena B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Great hotel with excellent staffs and location

The polite staffs, the cleanliness of the hotel and the excellent location for travellers
9.3
We travelled with small children and we were pleased that the hotel was located just outside the main train station. The staffs greeted us warmly and made us feel welcomed instantly. The rooms were small as expected but they were nice and comfortable
Catherine F. Couples Hong Kong, October 6, 2013
SUBWAY NEARBY

SUBWAY NEARBY, NICE
9
Catherine F. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2013
SUBWAY NEARBY

SUBWAY NEARBY
8.3
Everything is nice in this hotel
Ha T. Couples Canada, October 5, 2013
Very satisfied stay

Clean, super polite staffs and close to public transportation
9.3
I was very happy with my stay. The hotel room was very clean. Being across the street from Kyoto station, it was easy to get around the city. The staffs was very polite and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto KyotoHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Agoda Gold Circle AwardsHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - ExteriorHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - InteriorHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - LobbyHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - LobbyHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - LobbyHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - LobbyHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Information cornerHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - ShopsHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Golden TempleHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - LobbyHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - LobbyHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Lobby FlowerHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Candies for GuestsHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - LobbyHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Water serverHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - InteriorHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - InteriorHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - InteriorHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - FacilitiesHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - FacilitiesHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - FacilitiesHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - FacilitiesHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - FacilitiesHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - FacilitiesHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - FacilitiesHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - FacilitiesHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - FacilitiesHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Coffee ShopHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - RestaurantHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - EntranceHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Computers


AS-AGWEB-3B07