or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto

In front of Kyoto Station Karasuma Chuou Exit, Sakyou-Ku, Kyoto Station, Kyoto, Japan 600-8216 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Agoda Gold Circle Awards Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Exterior Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Interior Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Lobby Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Lobby Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Lobby Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Lobby Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Information corner Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Shops Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Golden Temple Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Lobby Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Lobby Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Lobby Flower Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Candies for Guests Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Lobby Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room
Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Triple room Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Water server Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Interior Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Interior Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Interior
Area: Kyoto Station Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1656 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1656)
Sort by:
Chris I. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Great Location

Location,convenience,price
9
This is a good budget hotel in a great location across the road from the Railway Station and bus station. The buses are numbered and you can see all the sights from the buses. Day passes allow you to get on and off. We had no complaints about the hotel or our room. We enjoyed our 4 day stay in Kyoto very much. Using the maps and translator applications on my I-phone made things very easy. The Wi-fi in the room was excellent and I have found this everywhere in Japan over the last two weeks. I wasted money getting a pocket wi-fi and extra battery so I could use the i-pad but I am finding the sim card I got for the i phone adequate. This was from global advanced communication.
David Y. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Great hotel that's strategically located.

strategic location, clean, and inexpensive
8.7
The hotel is small, just like most of the Japan mid-range hotels I lived in. It's very easy to find, because it's right beside Kyoto tower hotel, who can miss the Kyoto tower? The bus stops and Kyoto main station are right in front; the shopping and restaurants are within walking distance; there is a nice cafe at the ground floor for breakfast. the Daiso (100 yen shop) and souvenir stores are next door, supermarket is behind. The price is inexpensive. The staff are polite too, they have already greeted me when I was at escalator. I'll stay here again!
Hoong W. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2014
No frills but good location n clean

Location clean comfy
7.7
eady to find right in front of the Kyoto stn central gate exit next to kyoto tower( u can't miss this) overall good exp during my stay but the hiccup is the double bed was really small for us even we r Asian size adults
Nigel F. Couples Netherlands, October 22, 2014
Nice hotel, but could be better.

Location, across Kyoto station. Clean rooms. Room is well equipped.
7
The hotel was across from Kyoto station, which was nice, because there are plenty of food and shopping possibilities. However, the rooms and beds are quite small. Also just a few staff members speak English. Most of the tourist information is in Japanese. One night, we heard a very annoying constant peep. Hotel doesn't have a restaurant, but there is a restaurant and breakfast/coffee place on the ground level.
Alexandre G. Solo travelers Spain, October 21, 2014
Excellent

Staff, localization and cleaning
8.7
Excellent
Meiling L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2014
Excellent location. Excellent service

Location price service
10
Chien C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Strategy location n easy access to all hot spot.

(1) Good staff service (2) strategy location (3) easy access to bus station n railway station
8
Meet my expectation.
Chien C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Good location

(1) Near to bus station (2) Near to tourist hot spot in walking distance (3) Good room facilities.
8.7
Good.
Chien C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Near to tourist hot spot

(1) Easy access to tourist hot spot via public transport
8.7
Good.
Alvin N. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Superb location

Location, Cleaniness and Value for Money
9.3
In term of overall I'm happy with the stay as the location and money your paid it's worth of every cents. With 5 min walk from Kyoto Station you can have all kind of the convenience of daily transport thru your travelling experience in Kyoto. I'll sure stay again if going to Kyoto in near future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto KyotoHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Agoda Gold Circle AwardsHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - ExteriorHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - InteriorHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - LobbyHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - LobbyHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - LobbyHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - LobbyHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Information cornerHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - ShopsHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Golden TempleHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - LobbyHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - LobbyHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Lobby FlowerHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Candies for GuestsHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - LobbyHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Triple roomHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Water serverHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - InteriorHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - InteriorHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - InteriorHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - FacilitiesHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - FacilitiesHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - FacilitiesHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - FacilitiesHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - FacilitiesHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - FacilitiesHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - FacilitiesHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - FacilitiesHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - FacilitiesHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - FacilitiesHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Coffee ShopHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - RestaurantHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - EntranceHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Hokke Club Kyoto Kyoto - Computers

Customer Reviews - Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto, Kyoto

AS-AGWEB-3C08