Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Holiday Kota Kinabalu

Lot 1&2, Blk F, Segama Shopping Complex, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Holiday Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Interior Hotel Holiday Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hotel Holiday Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Hotel Holiday Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hotel Holiday Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Reception Hotel Holiday Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hotel Holiday Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hotel Holiday Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Interior Hotel Holiday Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Exterior
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Charles P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Just ok

Location, access and location
4
Well, it's a budget hotel so no complains on that. It rained suddenly middle of the night and the room was practically leaving water.Besides the tv needs to be changed - ok. Basic amenities and get what you pay for. It's located at a shoplot, 1 floor above.
Jumat J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Very Good Stay with all amenities available.

1) Location 2) Staff 3) Room Rate
8.3
Nice stay eventhough the hotel is old but serve the purpose of my stay.
Beng Y. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
We extended our days for 2 days

As above
7
We have extended our stay for another 2 days, happy staying here but the staffs do not seems to give any advise about transport or attraction.
Beng Y. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Walk to the attraction and public transport

Clean, quiet and comfortable bed
7
Clean and comfortable room with quiet surrounding. Can walk to various attraction and to public transport terminal.
Pei Y. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2014
for groups of 3 people this room is big

big room, fast room service, trustable ppl
6
enjoyed myself in this cosy nice natural place with nice people. able to get almost everything in kota kinabalu.
Nurfarhanna R. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Very convenience & affordable hotel

Friendly staff, centrally located & affordable
9
Overall, we really love it and surely will come and stay here again. Pleasant staff, comfortable room, good service & of course, the hotel is really convenient where it is near to places that we have planned to go.
Maye H. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Just a simple n budget hotel

Close to the Gaya street, nearby the ikan bakar area n within the walking distance to the market
6
Alexander M. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Cheap and centrally located in the city.

Cheap and centrally located in the city. Nice customer service.
3.3
The room was dark and damp. Staying inside for a long period of time is not recommended unless you want to feel like being prisoned in a weird dark cold room in the 90s. Deluxe doesn't look like a deluxe room. The hallway was messy probably due to high occupancy. Stairs. Would go to other hotels if given the choice.
Noorzila M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Satisfactory..meeting all the requirement

Centrally located at various places especially for shopping
7
Tan P. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Afforadable, comfortable, convenient.

Afforadable, comfortable, convenient.
8.7
As for me the hotel only for sleeping purpose, Hotel Holiday has satisfied me a lot with their clean and not too small room, and a bathroom with a bathtub inside. The staff is friendly and committed. And the most important is the hotel is near to those major attractions, e.g Gaya Street, Central Market, Filipino Market, Suria KK, seaside, and nice and cheap restaurants like Upperstar Cafe and Bar. The only complaint is no hot water and drinking water supply in that hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Holiday Kota Kinabalu Kota KinabaluHotel Holiday Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - InteriorHotel Holiday Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHotel Holiday Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorHotel Holiday Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHotel Holiday Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionHotel Holiday Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHotel Holiday Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHotel Holiday Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - InteriorHotel Holiday Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02