Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Homers

193-1, Kwangan-dong, Suyeong-gu, Suyeong-gu, Busan, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
482 reviews

189 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Ragnar B. Couples Sweden, December 3, 2015
Delapidated hotel with a perfect location

Location, location, location
4.7
Nice location and seaside veiw. Old, dirty rooms. Terrible breakfast. Saw restaurant staff defrosting blocks of foreign frozen shrimps under hot water in the restaurant kitchen in the morning, even if this is a seaside hotel with an (supposed to be) exclusive restaurant! That tell you something on about the hotel ambitions, doesn't it? This has probably been a nice and exclusive hotel many, many years ago, but both the service and the state of the hotel are in bad condition now, and would probably need a visit from Gordon Ramsay.
Report this review
Alan A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2015
Better to sty here than Huendae.

location, comfortable, restaruants
8
Excellent.
Report this review
Howoong H. Groups South Korea, October 18, 2015
It's over rating

Only front of the beach
5.7
Report this review
Douglas B. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2015
Amazing Views and Location

Views, Room Size, Location
9
Deluxe double, although sparsely furnished, has massive bed and full picture window looking onto the beach. Breakfast buffet better than adequate but room for improvement given the price if not included. Walking distance (10 min or less) from Gwangan metro. Excellent restaurants just outside the place and excellent location at the near the beginning of the beach front road. Taxi to Haeundae about 7,000 won or just a few stops on the subway. Friendly staff, sauna and gym 9,000 won each. Excellent cafe downstairs with open air beach front seating next to the road. Would return.
Report this review
Stephen M. Couples Australia, September 13, 2015
Outstanding Hotel

Location price comfort
9.7
Outstanding accommodation prime location highly recommend it.
Report this review
San D. Business travelers South Korea, September 8, 2015
good

good
8
it is not available for us to get Non-somking room
Report this review
Taren F. Families with young children United States of America, August 20, 2015
Perfect location

Friendly staff, amazing location, comfortable beds and pillows, and value.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay immensely. They origanlly put us in a different room then I booked and immediately changed it. The staff was very helpful and courteous. I LOVED the location. Being able to watch the light show from our hotel window was wonderful. The breakfast buffet was great and I loved all the dining options surrounding the Hotel. If we make it back to Busan we will definitely boon this hotel again. Cons. The floors were dated but expected for hotel near the beach and hated the floor windows that opened (I have a 9 month old and stressed the whole time that he'd fall out).
Report this review
Joseph G. Business travelers United States of America, June 6, 2015
Very Good Stay

View, Location, Staff
8.3
Report this review
Andrew R. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2015
Great location

Location, size of room, cleanliness
10
Great.... Would recommend to my friends
Report this review
Cheolun C. Business travelers South Korea, June 1, 2015
good location and great night view

beach, sea view and location
7.3
was good and the view was great.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 189 reviews Next page
Hotel Homers BusanHotel Homers Busan - EntranceHotel Homers Busan - LobbyHotel Homers Busan - LobbyHotel Homers Busan - ReceptionHotel Homers Busan - LobbyHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Deluxe DoubleHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Premium DoubleHotel Homers Busan - Hi Deluxe DoubleHotel Homers Busan - Business TwinHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Deluxe TwinHotel Homers Busan - Business TwinHotel Homers Busan - InteriorHotel Homers Busan - InteriorHotel Homers Busan - InteriorHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Hot TubHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - InteriorHotel Homers Busan - BathroomHotel Homers Busan - RestaurantHotel Homers Busan - ViewHotel Homers Busan - BanquetHotel Homers Busan - SaunaHotel Homers Busan - Fitness RoomHotel Homers Busan - Fitness RoomHotel Homers Busan - RestaurantHotel Homers Busan - BeachHotel Homers Busan - ViewHotel Homers Busan - ViewHotel Homers Busan - ViewHotel Homers Busan - ViewHotel Homers Busan - FacilitiesHotel Homers Busan - ExteriorHotel Homers Busan - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01