or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Homers

193-1, Kwangan-dong, Suyeong-gu, Gwanganri Beach / Suyoung-gu, Busan, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Homers Busan - Entrance Hotel Homers Busan - Lobby Hotel Homers Busan - Lobby Hotel Homers Busan - Reception Hotel Homers Busan - Lobby Hotel Homers Busan - Guest Room Hotel Homers Busan - Deluxe Double Hotel Homers Busan - Guest Room Hotel Homers Busan - Premium Double Hotel Homers Busan - Hi Deluxe Double Hotel Homers Busan - Business Twin Hotel Homers Busan - Guest Room Hotel Homers Busan - Deluxe Twin Hotel Homers Busan - Business Twin Hotel Homers Busan - Interior Hotel Homers Busan - Interior
Hotel Homers Busan - Interior Hotel Homers Busan - Guest Room Hotel Homers Busan - Hot Tub Hotel Homers Busan - Guest Room Hotel Homers Busan - Guest Room Hotel Homers Busan - Guest Room Hotel Homers Busan - Guest Room Hotel Homers Busan - Guest Room Hotel Homers Busan - Interior Hotel Homers Busan - Bathroom Hotel Homers Busan - Restaurant Hotel Homers Busan - View
Area: Gwanganri Beach / Suyoung-gu Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Pui S. Solo travelers China, March 26, 2015
nice place

good location, service good ,very nice
10
Yiran G. Solo travelers China, February 18, 2015
good location, but poor facilities for 4 star

Good location, nice sea view
8
Near to the beach, nice sea view in day time and night time. Room is warm enough in winter. But the facilities are old, eapecially the bathroom. Lower than normal 4 star hotels.
Soo H. Solo travelers South Korea, December 13, 2014
not worth to stay as money value

location,
4.7
u must need to check up which view per room, My room was city view, if the bed was comfort- I was ok but it was not comforter was too thin, they ask me 30$ charge when I asked one more comforter. This hotel- location benefit. U can enjoy the view at sky lounge( must order alcohol w/ 40$ value of side dish as the minimum after 8pm) When I went to bathroom at lobby-my gosh-really worse than other shopping mall's bathroom. Really shocked . All over trash and looks like never cleans for a week...and really all staff's attitude was not professional. if u want to sleep in comfortable & clean area, Never choose this hotel unless u want sea view....
Sungtae K. Business travelers South Korea, November 16, 2014
Good location

location, bed, sea view
8
Good but only when you get a sea view room.
Sungtae K. Business travelers South Korea, November 15, 2014
Good location

Location, view if you are facing the sea, bed
8
Stay here only if you book ocean view rooms.
Dennis K. Business travelers United States of America, October 9, 2014
horrible hotel but good location
3.7
My stay at Homers was absolutely terrible. The room was not bad. But there were mosquitoes. Not entirely the hotel's fault, as I had left the window open. The breakfast buffet is absolutely horrible. I feel bad for the families that were there on vacation. The staff is absolutely horrible probably due to bad management. The food is disgusting. I have stayed at this hotel a few times before due to the cheaper prices, but time and time again I am reminded how horrible this hotel is.
Dennis K. Business travelers United States of America, October 9, 2014
horrible hotel
3
I booked the room for my co-worker, so I am writing and an additional review on her behalf. This hotel is absolutely atrocious. The breakfast buffet is dirty and disgusting. The cooks are dirty and I had to get up during the middle of breakfast because I thought I was going to vomit. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Jack C. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
Make sure to get the ocean view room

View, service, location
7.7
Virgil F. Business travelers Romania, September 26, 2014
homers stay

location, magnificent view, room space
8.3
despite very nice room high deluxe executive, no flexibility on the check-in, staff very poor english, the business computer full of viruses and very old, the staff on the top restaurant confused the brandy with liqueur, basically a hotel prepared for high position local people
Cristina T. Groups United States of America, September 17, 2014
Great location

The view
4
Very nice hotel excelent view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Homers BusanHotel Homers Busan - EntranceHotel Homers Busan - LobbyHotel Homers Busan - LobbyHotel Homers Busan - ReceptionHotel Homers Busan - LobbyHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Deluxe DoubleHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Premium DoubleHotel Homers Busan - Hi Deluxe DoubleHotel Homers Busan - Business TwinHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Deluxe TwinHotel Homers Busan - Business TwinHotel Homers Busan - InteriorHotel Homers Busan - InteriorHotel Homers Busan - InteriorHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Hot TubHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - InteriorHotel Homers Busan - BathroomHotel Homers Busan - RestaurantHotel Homers Busan - ViewHotel Homers Busan - BanquetHotel Homers Busan - SaunaHotel Homers Busan - Fitness RoomHotel Homers Busan - Fitness RoomHotel Homers Busan - RestaurantHotel Homers Busan - BeachHotel Homers Busan - ViewHotel Homers Busan - ViewHotel Homers Busan - ViewHotel Homers Busan - ViewHotel Homers Busan - FacilitiesHotel Homers Busan - ExteriorHotel Homers Busan - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03