Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Homers

193-1, Kwangan-dong, Suyeong-gu, Gwanganri Beach / Suyoung-gu, Busan, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Homers Busan - Entrance Hotel Homers Busan - Lobby Hotel Homers Busan - Lobby Hotel Homers Busan - Reception Hotel Homers Busan - Lobby Hotel Homers Busan - Guest Room Hotel Homers Busan - Deluxe Double Hotel Homers Busan - Guest Room Hotel Homers Busan - Premium Double Hotel Homers Busan - Hi Deluxe Double Hotel Homers Busan - Business Twin Hotel Homers Busan - Guest Room Hotel Homers Busan - Deluxe Twin Hotel Homers Busan - Business Twin Hotel Homers Busan - Interior Hotel Homers Busan - Interior
Hotel Homers Busan - Interior Hotel Homers Busan - Guest Room Hotel Homers Busan - Hot Tub Hotel Homers Busan - Guest Room Hotel Homers Busan - Guest Room Hotel Homers Busan - Guest Room Hotel Homers Busan - Guest Room Hotel Homers Busan - Guest Room Hotel Homers Busan - Interior Hotel Homers Busan - Bathroom Hotel Homers Busan - Restaurant Hotel Homers Busan - View
Area: Gwanganri Beach / Suyoung-gu Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 449 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (449)
Sort by:
Joseph G. Business travelers United States of America, June 6, 2015
Very Good Stay

View, Location, Staff
8.3
Report this review
Andrew R. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2015
Great location

Location, size of room, cleanliness
10
Great.... Would recommend to my friends
Report this review
Ted M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2015
.

.
6
Okay. I wish my bed would have been more comfortable. I also wish the a/c was controllable.
Report this review
Kyunglak L. Business travelers South Korea, May 1, 2015
nearby Beach. Many restaurants around the hotel.

beachside. many Cafe and restaurants on the street.
6.3
Room is just standard. Hair Brush and Cotton Pack is complimentary. Mineral water is not complimentary.
Report this review
Pui S. Solo travelers China, March 26, 2015
nice place

good location, service good ,very nice
10
Report this review
Yiran G. Solo travelers China, February 18, 2015
good location, but poor facilities for 4 star

Good location, nice sea view
8
Near to the beach, nice sea view in day time and night time. Room is warm enough in winter. But the facilities are old, eapecially the bathroom. Lower than normal 4 star hotels.
Report this review
Soo H. Solo travelers South Korea, December 13, 2014
not worth to stay as money value

location,
4.7
u must need to check up which view per room, My room was city view, if the bed was comfort- I was ok but it was not comforter was too thin, they ask me 30$ charge when I asked one more comforter. This hotel- location benefit. U can enjoy the view at sky lounge( must order alcohol w/ 40$ value of side dish as the minimum after 8pm) When I went to bathroom at lobby-my gosh-really worse than other shopping mall's bathroom. Really shocked . All over trash and looks like never cleans for a week...and really all staff's attitude was not professional. if u want to sleep in comfortable & clean area, Never choose this hotel unless u want sea view....
Report this review
Sungtae K. Business travelers South Korea, November 16, 2014
Good location

location, bed, sea view
8
Good but only when you get a sea view room.
Report this review
Sungtae K. Business travelers South Korea, November 15, 2014
Good location

Location, view if you are facing the sea, bed
8
Stay here only if you book ocean view rooms.
Report this review
Dennis K. Business travelers United States of America, October 9, 2014
horrible hotel but good location
3.7
My stay at Homers was absolutely terrible. The room was not bad. But there were mosquitoes. Not entirely the hotel's fault, as I had left the window open. The breakfast buffet is absolutely horrible. I feel bad for the families that were there on vacation. The staff is absolutely horrible probably due to bad management. The food is disgusting. I have stayed at this hotel a few times before due to the cheaper prices, but time and time again I am reminded how horrible this hotel is.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Homers BusanHotel Homers Busan - EntranceHotel Homers Busan - LobbyHotel Homers Busan - LobbyHotel Homers Busan - ReceptionHotel Homers Busan - LobbyHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Deluxe DoubleHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Premium DoubleHotel Homers Busan - Hi Deluxe DoubleHotel Homers Busan - Business TwinHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Deluxe TwinHotel Homers Busan - Business TwinHotel Homers Busan - InteriorHotel Homers Busan - InteriorHotel Homers Busan - InteriorHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Hot TubHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - Guest RoomHotel Homers Busan - InteriorHotel Homers Busan - BathroomHotel Homers Busan - RestaurantHotel Homers Busan - ViewHotel Homers Busan - BanquetHotel Homers Busan - SaunaHotel Homers Busan - Fitness RoomHotel Homers Busan - Fitness RoomHotel Homers Busan - RestaurantHotel Homers Busan - BeachHotel Homers Busan - ViewHotel Homers Busan - ViewHotel Homers Busan - ViewHotel Homers Busan - ViewHotel Homers Busan - FacilitiesHotel Homers Busan - ExteriorHotel Homers Busan - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02