My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Homers

193-1, Kwangan-dong, Suyeong-gu, Gwanganri Beach / Suyoung-gu, Busan, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Homers Busan - Fitness Room Hotel Homers Busan - Hotel Exterior Hotel Homers Busan - Suite Room Hotel Homers Busan - Spa Hotel Homers Busan - Hotel Exterior Hotel Homers Busan - Bathroom Hotel Homers Busan - Premium Hotel Homers Busan - Beach Hotel Homers Busan - Beach Hotel Homers Busan - Lobby Hotel Homers Busan - Beach Hotel Homers Busan - Fitness Room Hotel Homers Busan - Deluxe Double Hotel Homers Busan - Deluxe Twin Hotel Homers Busan - Hi Deluxe Double Hotel Homers Busan - Sky Lounge
Hotel Homers Busan - Premium Double Hotel Homers Busan - Banquet Hotel Homers Busan - Sky Lounge Hotel Homers Busan - Sauna Hotel Homers Busan - Massage Hotel Homers Busan - Business Twin Hotel Homers Busan - Business Twin Hotel Homers Busan - Business Double Hotel Homers Busan - Business Double
Hotel Area: Gwanganri Beach / Suyoung-gu Number of Rooms: 131

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Kaiqi R. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2014
A price for the beach

Proximity to the beach, convenience store and great beachview restaurant
7.3
I enjoyed Hotel Homers primarily for its location to Gwangalli Beach and the Millak Raw Fish Centre. Public buses that lead to other attractions in Busan are a walkable distance from the hotel but taking a taxi may be a more convenient option. Gym and sauna facilities are also available at a fee.
Florian R. Couples France, April 5, 2014
An alright beachfront hotel

Location (right next to the beach), room space, good restaurants around
7
Stijn V. Families with young children Netherlands, March 23, 2014
Regular visitors to Busan, first time Homers Hotel

Location is superb, many bars and restaurants nearby, close to subway.
7
We stayed one night with our 6 months old boy. We used to stay at Toyoko-inn, but since we have a baby we decided to try a hotel with larger rooms. Hotel Homers was a good alternative to try, since the location at Gwangan-li beach is superb. Room was large but a bit outdated. There was no in-room internet and the external network (Olleh Wifi, 3 USD per 24hrs) was not strong enough for my cell phone to connect. My laptop could connect. There was no shampoo on the room. Bathroom was clean but again, a bit outdated. Staff is friendly and speaks sufficient English. Though we get around in Korean as well, I did not have to speak it with them. Hotel Homers would be considered an upscale local hotel, right at a bay with a massive suspension bridge which is beautifully lighted at night. However, we think that their rooms are slightly outdated and there maybe other options which are similar priced and better. For instance Riviera Hotel in Haeundae seems an equally affordable but better choice.
Zibin H. Couples China, March 7, 2014
good view

stay relax and enjoy the view
7
the location is just good enough for seeing the bridge.
Nigel C. Couples Ireland, February 16, 2014
Nice hotel beside the beach

location view convenience
8
it was excellent. its a bit expensive but if it is a very good hotel.
Mark K. Business travelers Japan, February 8, 2014
beach front

location, view and access to sea-food restaurant area
5.3
It located a perfect location to see the bridge on the beach. you can see illumination show on the bridge in front of hotel on the beach. However, quality of hotel, and staffs are bit concern. Poor access is another problem on winter and rainy day. It also hard to get Taxi in front of hotel.
Chua S. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Good view and comfortable room

Big comfortable room, good seaview, very clean room
8.7
We arrived around 12 but was told can only check in at 3 for I feel is quite late. This policy can improve as for the rest is excellent.
Byung-Wook Y. Business travelers South Korea, January 31, 2014
spacious and clean room, just aside beach

Spacious room, closed to beach, cleaness
8
It was very noce, in particular very clean and organised room. If you use buffet for dinner, you will be very satisfied. It is a little bit downside is that the hotel is a bit away from the city centre.
David P. Business travelers New Zealand, January 22, 2014
Another great stay at Hotel Homers!

Location, room size, view
9
I have been staying here a fair bit recently and I still enjoy the hotel. Try to get a hi floor for the best views. The 7th floor massage is a great place to unwind
Jet C. Business travelers South Korea, January 15, 2014
Really nice beach view at the room

Just nice view
6.7
Nice view but I could listen some noise from karaoke.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Homers BusanHotel Homers Busan - Fitness RoomHotel Homers Busan - Hotel ExteriorHotel Homers Busan - Suite RoomHotel Homers Busan - SpaHotel Homers Busan - Hotel ExteriorHotel Homers Busan - BathroomHotel Homers Busan - PremiumHotel Homers Busan - BeachHotel Homers Busan - BeachHotel Homers Busan - LobbyHotel Homers Busan - BeachHotel Homers Busan - Fitness RoomHotel Homers Busan - Deluxe DoubleHotel Homers Busan - Deluxe TwinHotel Homers Busan - Hi Deluxe DoubleHotel Homers Busan - Sky LoungeHotel Homers Busan - Premium DoubleHotel Homers Busan - BanquetHotel Homers Busan - Sky LoungeHotel Homers Busan - SaunaHotel Homers Busan - MassageHotel Homers Busan - Business TwinHotel Homers Busan - Business TwinHotel Homers Busan - Business DoubleHotel Homers Busan - Business Double


AS-AGWEB-3C08