Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka

7B Jalan Masjid, Kampong Hulu, Jonker, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Double Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Twin Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple  Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple  Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Suite Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Suite Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Attach bathroom Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Roof Top Night View
Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Roof Top Night View Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Night View From Roof Top Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Rooftop Dining Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Roof Top Relax Point Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Roof Top Relaxing Chair Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby
Area: Jonker Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1648 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1648)
Sort by:
Boon P. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Great staff and good location

affordable room rates
9
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Easy & Comfort

Clean, perfect location and friendly
8
Quang H. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 3, 2014
Clean room, friendly staff

Clean room, near major attractions, friendly staff
8
The hotel is okay. Close distance to the Jonker Walk and other major attractions. They have free transport to the Melaka Center for those who take the bus to other city or to Singapore.
Sye N. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2014
is a nice and value hotel

great bathroom, close distance to the jonker walk and other major attractions, friendly staff.
10
we very enjoying stay at hotel hong. the staff very friendly and helpful. they intoduce us eating place and provide free shuttle bus to bus terminal. the room is a bit a small but due to the price is cheap so is worth it. our room and bathroom very clean . all attractive place can reach by walking.
Ka L. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Small but clean room and

Clean, friendly staff, strategic location
8.3
Excellent as staffs are helpful and providing map for my trip
Nuur R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
worth your money

easy parking. it has a big area for parking with no parking entry. park at your own risk. 5-10 minutes walk to Jonker Walk.
8
it was ok room for budget room. clean room and toilet. small spece enouf for your luggage and a king size bed. easy parking. good wifi connection. has dvd set and a few dvd collection to watch. overall ok. if u dont expect too much, u'll enjoy ur stay.
Leonard A. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Great Hotel, very kind staffs

The staffs are so nice, free shuttle to airport, worth every penny
10
It was fun, Great hotel, feels like home, staffs are very attentive.
Whuei H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Good location

-Walking distence to Jonker Street and it provide free parking. Quite reasonable price & will come back agains!
7.3
Arta M. Groups Indonesia, May 30, 2014
nice hotel

clean room, nice staff, and good facilities
9.3
Yin P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2014
like having night mares in this hotel
2.7
nothing this hotel were the worst i ever stay in my life..bedsheeet and pillow case no change make my skin ithcy. can see the pillow case and sheet got alot wrinkles and some black stain. i don't want to be fussy so i just ignore it. but i was regret not to ask for change. Air cond is not cold same as my next door room too (my friend with her daugther is live in there)they already controlled the aircond to very high temp (around 25 celcius) Melaka is a hot city if 25 celcius is consider not cold!!! i already told 1 off the staff its not cold she said will send someone to repair but they are not because they know they already controlled the temperature. and the worst thing in there is, there got machine sound (not very loud but enough to make you hard to get asleep) which is nonstop 24 hours ..the sound is pop up every 5-6 seconds.Actually i was very tired but really can't fall to sleep..until 5am when i check out i got mentioned about this sound problem to another staff, she pretend say don't have it..in her face it can tell she knows it..i ask her why don't repair it? she just shut up there. Please don't let the nice picture to cheat you. and i also don't know why so many people in here give good reviews to this hotel.unbelievable !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / MelakaHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Double RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Twin RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple  RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple  RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Suite RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Suite RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Attach bathroomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Roof Top Night ViewHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Roof Top Night ViewHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Night View From Roof TopHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Rooftop DiningHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Roof Top Relax PointHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Roof Top Relaxing ChairHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A02