or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka

7B Jalan Masjid, Kampong Hulu, Jonker, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Double Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Twin Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple  Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple  Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Suite Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Suite Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Attach bathroom Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Roof Top Night View
Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Roof Top Night View Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Night View From Roof Top Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Rooftop Dining Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Roof Top Relax Point Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Roof Top Relaxing Chair Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby
Area: Jonker Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1574 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1574)
Sort by:
Oanh D. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 29, 2015
Great stay

Staff, location, cleanliness
8
A good budget hotel, comfy bed and quiet room, though it's a little small but well equipped, my lonely stay was kind of fun by the hotel boss, he has great sense of humor and was very helpful. The bed was so cozy and water pressure was super strong (actually too strong for me). Will definitely stay here again if i come back melaka.
Rozina G. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Tiny but very clean & comfy!

Clean, location, cheap
9.3
Although the room slightly small however it was very clean. I don't mind coming back. Location is great and can get free parking. I love it!
Alan T. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2015
A home away from home

Very clean, personalized friendly service, and value for money's
9.7
We stayed for 2 nights. The owner practice was to leave your footwear outside before entering the hotel which I admire as if I am in our house. Its also good point so to maintain cleanliness. The room was equipped with basic needs but surprisingly very neat and clean. Drinking and hot water with tea and coffee were all free here.. They give as also complimentary morning snacks which I found delicious. The hotel is a 5 minute walk yo Jonker street.The staff also guide us how to roam the city and tips of nice restaurants.. Upon check out they brought us to Melaca Central for free and give us tips about the good bus for KL. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone and definitely will be glad to stay here once again.
Kamonlak P. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2015
Clean room , easy to walk to Jonker ST.

Helpful staff , cleanliness , location
8.3
Just a short stay in Melaka, Once on our arrival there's no staff at the counter 'cause they just sent another guest to Melaka Sentral Bus Terminal as usual , but it's ok you will find the note with the phone number easily on the counter. Free coffee&tea , free drinking water from dispenser so you can refill with your own container. Super clean in all area. The rooftop living area its good for chill out also.just 2 mins. Walk to Jonker street , Mr.Tan also reccommended the famous place to dining & what to see in Melaka.. That's very helpful.
Yong H. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Good location and services

Services, location...
7.7
Budi S. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2015
great hotel with great services..

service, clean, strategic location
10
it's very recommended for those who come to malacca.. this hotel provide the best service that i ever know.. they will fetch you from the terminal and also ask when will you go back and they will take you back at the time you decided and all of that is FREE.. the receptionist is very nice, they welcome you in a very good service as if you are staying at your own house.. the room is very clean.. the location is very strategic, you can go to jonker street by walk no more than 5mins.. and you can also go to the church and the river just down from the jonker street..
Kah W. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Excellent stay

Friendly staff, comfortable and clean
8.7
That was good, no weak water pressure as mentioned in the earlier review.
Tye M. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Clean hotel

clean, friendly staff
6.3
clean and friendly staff. room is small. tv position is high, not so ergonomic to watch. pillow are too soft. suitable stay for backpackers.
Dun J. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Cool

food, location and room
10
nice and the facilities...or i mean services are good
Dun J. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Cool

food, location and room
10
nice and the facilities...or i mean services are good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / MelakaHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Double RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Twin RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple  RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple  RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Triple RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Suite RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Suite RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Attach bathroomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Roof Top Night ViewHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Roof Top Night ViewHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Night View From Roof TopHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Rooftop DiningHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Roof Top Relax PointHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Roof Top Relaxing ChairHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Hong @ Jonker Street Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07