or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horidome Villa

1-10-10 Horidome-Cho Nihonbashi,Chuo-Ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Horidome Villa Hotel
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Small Double Bed Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Shower Room
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1386 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1386)
Sort by:
Andreas O. Couples Sweden, January 20, 2013
Good value for money with super friendly staff

The staff did everything to make us feel welcome. The rooms are clean and the showers are awesome!
8.3
The staff were so good to us, they helped us with directions and let us store our bags there while traveling around. The rooms are small but clean. Considering what we payed, we couldn't ask for more. I'd recommend it to my friends.
Emily C. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff!

close to metro, excellent value, helpful staff
8.7
Very nice hotel - room was quite small but it had everything we needed and was very clean. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. We were due to fly from Haneda, but unfortunately due to snow our flights were cancelled. The gentleman on the front desk helped us to find that information out and also helped us find out how the trains were running too. I thought the service was excellent and that the staff took a genuine interest in their guests.
Tran L. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2013
Great location, small rooms but very clean

Close to many different kinds of transport
9.3
They had excellent customer service and was definitely good value for money. The rooms were a little small but they couldn't be called crowded.
Restaurant Tip: Definitely have to try pepper rice while you're in Japan.
Gudgeir S. Families with older children Iceland, January 6, 2013
good for short stay

good for business
8
Very small rooms, good for a short stay. Good service and lovely staff. Close to many convinient stores and in a business area, do not particularly recommend for travelers. Free coffee in the morning.
Shu Y. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Great Location and Value for money

Wifi in Rooms
8.7
5 mins to metro station. just below the hotel, on your left is 24hrs eateries and on your right is 24hrs family mart. hotel rooms are small but quite comfortable for 2 pax staying.
Victor C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Easy Access, Affordable, Clean but small.

Located in the financial district of Nihonbashi, which doesn't get too crowded like Shinjuku or Shibuya, yet have several subway stations within walking distance to access any part of the city.
8.3
Located in the financial district of Nihonbashi, which doesn't get too crowded like Shinjuku or Shibuya, yet have several subway stations within walking distance to access any part of the city. Hotel Horidome Villa is a very cozy hotel (read small room), which is kind of expected for this price range for this city. My wife, 15 month daughter and I were able to fit on the bed (I'm 6'2" and 180 lbs), albeit with very little room left. It does have a small flat screen TV which saves some space on the countertop. Someone they manage to fit a mini fridge too. Probably only have enough room for 1 big suitcase. Small bathroom but I liked the deep tub and their bidet/toilet. There's free coffee downstairs at the lobby and also a microwave oven. Hotel staffs speak decent English and can help with instructions and direction on how to get to the local tourist destinations. They even store our luggage for the day after we checked out.
Nguyen B. Couples Vietnam, January 6, 2013
good deal

room are clean and comfortable
6.7
I like this hotel, everything is ok, nothing to complain, and reasonable price
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 6, 2013
Hotel Horidome Villa

Location, English speaking staff , clean room.
7.7
Pei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Good location, friendly staff

Wifi in the room, many restaurants and pharmacies nearby, near TCAT
7.3
It was about 10 mins walk from T-CAT where you can easily access to haneda or narita airport. It's nearby metro/ subway station which is very convenient. Room size is standard. But I got a room facing wall with no views. 人形町is just one street down, there is a beautiful old temple and famous restaurants.
Wuttichai T. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2013
Good hotel

nearly tokyo metro train 5mins by walk
8.7
hotel horidome villa is nearly tokyo metro train 5mins by walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Horidome Villa TokyoHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - BathroomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Small Double BedHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Shower RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Horidome Villa, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C02