or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horidome Villa

1-10-10 Horidome-Cho Nihonbashi,Chuo-Ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Horidome Villa Hotel
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1401 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1401)
Sort by:
Hairil H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Nice business hotel

Between 2 metro station, relatively cheap
7
The hotel is a business hotel. The room is small but enough to rest in the evening. Room Amenities- kettle, fridge, TV, good hot shower Hotel Staff- friendly English speaking staff Dining- off site, free morning coffee at the lobby Surrounding- Few convenient shops & restaurant nearby. Halal Food- Kebab, one metro stop at Akibahara Location- Between Kodemmacho and Ningyocho Metro Station with direct route to Asakusa, Ueno, Akibahara. JPY710 taxi ride from/to T-CAT bus station for direct access to Haneda
Weerapong B. Couples Thailand, January 29, 2013
good location with comfort of transportation

location, business hotel with suitable facility
8
It's near the Hibiya line, Metro train(100m). located in the middle of Tokyo city, that you can make transportation easily to any connection. It's quite small room with 5 ft Bed, rest room included. all facility is suitable for business trip or just relax and take the time outside. free wifi and coffee.
Restaurant Tip: they has the restuarant next to the hotel. Shabu, Ramen, and Yoshinoya.
Hairil H. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Strategic location, relatively cheap

Located in between Kodemmacho and Ningyocho Metro Station
7.3
The hotel is a business hotel with small room with no in house restaurant. However for the price per night, it is just sufficient since most of the time is spend sightseeing. just don't bring too much luggage. The staff are friendly English speaking. Location is perfect. We took a bus straight from Haneda to T-CAT and later taxi (JPY710) to the hotel.To travel to tourist spots like Akibahara, Ueno and others, only few minutes walking distance to Kodemmacho or Ningyocho Metro Station.
Alistair M. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
Very nice, it was our third or fourth visit :)

The Staff, the location, the cleanliness
9
Our stay was perfect. Attentive staff, fast check in and check out. Very close to a subway station. Very affordable for Tokyo and great quality for the price.
Wan S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
the hotel was clean but a bit small

cleanliness and near amneties
7.3
nice
Ardhya P. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2013
pleasure in Tokyo

small room but very clean and good location
7.3
overall the hotel is good, the price is okay with small room but clean. strategic location, near Tokyo Metro station, and many restaurants and mini markets.
Phua W. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2013
Disappointed

situated close to many 24hrs eating outlets.
4.3
The hotel looks great with nice lay-out in the lobby but the rooms are ultra small. There's no space for you to put your baggage esp if it big and we had 2! No walking space or baggage space. Not advisable if you're claustrophobic. The toilet is saddening, with mould and grims stains at the bottom of the sink. Very visible when you are soaking in a bathtub or when you are seating on the toilet bowl. Yucks! Service was pretty good. Guess it just the way japanese are. Overall, I'll not think it's value for money and the experience was pretty upsetting when you are in such a nice city.
Andreas O. Couples Sweden, January 20, 2013
Good value for money with super friendly staff

The staff did everything to make us feel welcome. The rooms are clean and the showers are awesome!
8.3
The staff were so good to us, they helped us with directions and let us store our bags there while traveling around. The rooms are small but clean. Considering what we payed, we couldn't ask for more. I'd recommend it to my friends.
Emily C. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff!

close to metro, excellent value, helpful staff
8.7
Very nice hotel - room was quite small but it had everything we needed and was very clean. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. We were due to fly from Haneda, but unfortunately due to snow our flights were cancelled. The gentleman on the front desk helped us to find that information out and also helped us find out how the trains were running too. I thought the service was excellent and that the staff took a genuine interest in their guests.
Tran L. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2013
Great location, small rooms but very clean

Close to many different kinds of transport
9.3
They had excellent customer service and was definitely good value for money. The rooms were a little small but they couldn't be called crowded.
Restaurant Tip: Definitely have to try pepper rice while you're in Japan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Horidome Villa TokyoHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - BathroomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel Horidome Villa, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A02