Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horidome Villa

1-10-10 Horidome-Cho Nihonbashi,Chuo-Ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1790 reviews

892 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1790)
Sort by:
Ekta K. Couples India, December 19, 2013
Pleasant and nice location

Location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9.3
My partner and i would always stay at Horidome whenever we come to Tokyo. Specially our arrival time would be around 11pm, we would still be able to take the train to Horidome, check-in and get a late night meal.
Report this review
Moo S. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Simple hotel with basic facilities .

Internet was fast, location is good and value for money.
8
If you looking for budget hotel with nearby metro , this hotel can be a good location. Although the room is small (it hard to open 2 luggages at the same time), but enjoy staying here.
Report this review
Lian K. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Budget Stay in Tokyo

Budget, Friendliness, Cozy
6.7
Room is small. Walking distance to subway/metro Dining places & convenient stores at doorsteps.
Report this review
Kim S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Greate choice. Will always recommend to others.

Good access to metro. Plenty of food choices in the surrounding. Affordable stays.
8
Report this review
Kanokwan M. Groups Thailand, December 11, 2013
Convenient and good to stay hotel

Good to Stay, near subway Ningyocho, many food shops area
8
Report this review
Kosol S. Groups Thailand, December 10, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

Nice and comfortable hotel, with good service staff
8
Report this review
Thanasin P. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2013
Good quality except weekend rate are a bit high.

Transportation, Clean room and good bathroom
8
Good quality, comfortable transportation, nice bathroom. The room is very small as usual hotel in Japan. i recommend this hotel for budget tourist.
Report this review
Panicha T. Groups Thailand, December 9, 2013
nice place

Clean and Clear
8
Report this review
Kanokwan M. Groups Thailand, December 8, 2013
Convenient and good to stay hotel

Good to Stay, near subway Ningyocho, many food shops area
7.7
This hotel is in the business aread and near subway Ningyocho exit A5 and 5-10 mins walk to this hotel. There are many food shops near the hotel which is very convenient. There are Family mart and 7-11 near the hotel. The hotel room is quite small as Japanese hotel. I'm ok to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Sai M. Business travelers Myanmar, December 3, 2013
Good value for money , Easily located

Clean room , Fast internet , Friendly staff
7.7
Overall, Good stay . I'll come again in March 2014.
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 892 reviews Next page
Hotel Horidome Villa TokyoHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - BathroomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01