or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horidome Villa

1-10-10 Horidome-Cho Nihonbashi,Chuo-Ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Horidome Villa Hotel
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Tokyo Station Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1470 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1470)
Sort by:
Wesley S. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
cheap and centrally located but rooms are small

cheap, friendly staff, clean
6.3
Josu O. Couples Spain, March 28, 2013
Extremeley small rooms.

location and free wifi
5.3
Wesley S. Groups Philippines, March 27, 2013
Clean centrally located budget hotel

Hotel is clean. Staff is very friendly. Location is very good, and public transportation is within walking distance.
6.7
Panida A. Solo travelers Thailand, March 18, 2013
ใกล้สถานีรถไฟและใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยวwifiให้ในห้อง

มีwifiให้เล่นในห้อง ใกล้สถานีรถไฟ สะดวกในการเดินทาง. พนักงานต้อนรับป็นมิตร
8
Xuefeng H. Couples China, March 18, 2013
good location, quiet place

location, staff, internet
7
friendly staff, central location, fast internet access, quite easy to get around
Yono H. Families with young children United States of America, March 17, 2013
The rooms we're small but clean and comfortable.

Friendly staff, quiet location, easy access to public transportation.
6
Overall good value for the money. Rooma are on the small side but that is to be expected in Tokyo.
Apolonio R. Families with older children Philippines, March 16, 2013
Convenient and clean and cozy.

The very accomodating and courteous staff, the cleanliness and coziness/quaintness of the hotel make Horidome a hotel to go back to.
7.7
We were greeted warmly by the front desk staff and got our keys to our 2 booked rooms quickly. Upon opening the rooms we went down to the front desk to ask to change 1 room which had a single twin bed to a room with 2 single beds for our 2 grown-up boys. Our discussion at the front desk took about 15 minutes as we pointed out that the "costs" should be the same as that we had already paid for when we booked online. Through all the explanations and our queries which included written illustrations, the 3 staff we talked to were very patient to clarify things we didn't quite understand. We finally understood the scenario and kept the rooms we were assigned - the discussion actually ended with all 7 of us, the 3 staff and we with our 2 boys exchanging friendly laughs and thank you's. For the next 5 days we were given all smiles, bows and thank you's from the front desk staff. The midnight-to-morning staff was likewise accommodating and courteous at 2 o'clock in the morning answering questions on directions to tourist sites and the subway system. The cleaning ladies were present every morning to clean and tidy up our rooms; the front desk regularly advised us in the mornings "room cleaning today!". Around Horidome within 2 to 3-minute walk are very good dining places with delicious meals. Also nearby are convenient stores open 24 hours. With all the beautiful and exciting sites and scenes Tokyo had to offer, it was always comforting to know Horidome could provide us the rest we needed to prepare for the next exhilarating site-seeing day.
Viengsamay V. Solo travelers Laos, March 12, 2013
Affordable and pleasant for budget travelers.

Accessible easily to public transport, friendly staff and good value of money.
7
It was a good choice in terms of pricing. Comfortable room and friendly staff.
Krystal Y. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2013
Staff was nice.Very conveinent location.good Wifi

Staff was nice.Very conveinent location.good Wifi
9.3
It was good. I would stay there again. The inside was nice and the bed was comfortable
Keith K. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
Value for money business hotel

English speaking staff, internet, proximity to public transport
4.7
The hotel was centrally located and was great for late night snacking as there are a variety of eateries. Great value for money location with 2 subway stations. Only complaint would be the bed and pillows was just too hard for our liking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Horidome Villa TokyoHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - BathroomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel Horidome Villa, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C08