or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horidome Villa

1-10-10 Horidome-Cho Nihonbashi,Chuo-Ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Horidome Villa Hotel

Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Small Double Bed Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Shower Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance
Hotel Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1095 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1095)
Sort by:
Ivana A. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Convenient and Peaceful Place

Nearby Ningyocho Subway Station
8
The hotel environment was peaceful since there are not many people around and there were lots of cafeshop around the corner. Starbuck only 3 blocks away from the hotel. There were also convenient shop nearby hotel, 7Eleven and Family Mart. For those who doesnt like Japanese food, there was a Indian restaurant selling Nan nearby the Ningyocho Station, no the 2nd floor. Who From Haneda Airport, can just take the Keikyu Line from Haneda International Terminal and straight to the Ningyocho which is Asakusa Line. If you reach late at the terminal, you maybe has to change train at Shinagawa (JR line) or Sengakuji (Asakusa Line). I reached Haneda Airport at 10.40 and able to catch 11.30 train and to need changed at Sengakuji. The last train is at 11.51 (for this you need to change at keikyu Kamata).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This place is conveninent for those who wants to visit Disneyland/Disneysea at Maihama Station, just change train at Hatchobori (Hibiya Line). It is easy to access to Ueno, Akibhara and Asakusa. You can visit the new Tokyo Skytree there.
Brendan M. Couples Ireland, July 7, 2012
Ultra friendly staff and right next to the Subway

Staff couldn't do enough to help
7.7
the room was a quite tight but we fully expected this and it was more than compensated for by the extremely friendly staff. they all had excellent english and were able to help us with anything we asked. we also used this hotel as a base during our railpass trip and left our main luggage here for four nights while we were outside of tokyo. this meant we needed only to carry an overnight bag on the trains and made life so much easier!
Christy C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2012
Small but comfy hotel room

Great location
9.7
the hotel is conveniently located near ningyocho station. convenient stores and a number of restaurants are within walking distance. the hotel is not located on a busy road so it is pretty much quiet at night and we always had restful sleep. the hotel room is small, but the bed is really comfortable. i particularly love the white bed cover which i think is beautiful! i would definitely love to stay at this hotel again next time!
Gayle B. Couples Australia, July 4, 2012
not nice

close to station
3
room stunk of cigarette and had very old furnishings.
Travel tip: dont do it
Lewis T. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2012
Great location and clean rooms

A lot of eateries in that area and very near to metro station.
8.3
the hotel room is clean, and the hotel staffs are polite and service oriented. they kept our room clean throughout our entire stay. the toilet size is reasonable and it comes with a bath tub as well. the hotel area is quiet and less crowded compare to other location. a three minutes walk from kodenmacho station, exit 3 will get you to the hotel. i strongly recommend for people who are looking for cheap and comfortable hotel. the only disadvantage is the hotel room does not come with wifi, you will need to use your laptop to connect to the lan cable instead. and the only area with wifi enabled is at the lobby area. the hotel also do not have any cafe or restaurant in the building.
Shuk T. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Lovely Small Hotel

Value for Price
10
Convenient location, small room and very clean, helpful staff and wifi in the hotel lobby, as well as free internet in the room!
Remo Z. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 1, 2012
Nice Airport Hotel

Big rooms, corteous reception
9
Narita Tobu is a Hotel near the Narita Airport and can be reached even by foot, as it's just about one kilometer away. However, they also offer a free shuttle bus service to the airport which is a very nice compliment. For the rest, the hotel offers big rooms and a superior quality. Would join again if landing late / departing early from Narita.
Augustus Y. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2012
Excellent, except the size of the room

location, meticulate
9
pros: friendly and helpful staff, great location (both attractions and amenities), value for money, clean, 5mins walk to metro stn, 20mins walk to railway stn cons: small room (typical of tokyo i'd suppose), do not expect much space to move around the room if you're bringing anything bigger than a hand carry baggage.
Restaurant Tip: kin no kura jr (金の蔵jr) with its bright yellow sign boards is definitely a no go! at 270 yen a dish, the quality is meh, not value for money at all. try any other ramen shop or local fast food joint for much better food at cheaper prices!
Wanhsiu T. Couples Taiwan, June 26, 2012
Great hotel for the price and location!

free Internet, morning coffee, great location and clean room
9
we stayed here for 5 nights. the location is great, with 3 metro stops near by. there are at least 3 supermarkets nearby for fruits and drinks too! the small double-bed is really small, but still work for us. the room is also small, but for the price, it's a good deal. there is internet in the room, and hair dryer, mini fridge, etc, all the things we need. we will stay here again next time we visit tokyo!
Mo B. Solo travelers China, June 25, 2012
quite handy position but bit small

very close to the mtr and restaurants etc
6
very good position but quite small on the room. good service from the staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very good position but quite small on the room. good service from the staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - BathroomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Small Double BedHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Shower RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel Horidome Villa, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B06