or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horidome Villa

1-10-10 Horidome-Cho Nihonbashi,Chuo-Ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Horidome Villa Hotel
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1432 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1432)
Sort by:
Kim Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 10, 2014
Good value hotel

Location, price and many eateries nearby.
8.7
We stayed 6 nights in this property. The staff were courteous, helpful and can communicate in English. Rooms are clean and the staff did housekeeping every day. They allowed us to store our luggage with them while we went to visit another place. Many eateries and convenience store nearby the area. Subway station, Ningyocho, and Kodemmacho are about 5 to 10 min walk, while Shin-Nihombashi is about 15 min walk from the hotel. Overall this hotel is valued for money. Will stay here again for next visit to Tokyo.
Vivian L. Solo travelers China, November 7, 2014
Clean and convenience hotel

the rooms are clean, the staffs are nice and helpful and the location ar convenience.
8.3
Chong L. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2014
Amazing Room Condition

Cleanliness and Location
8.7
Very convenient location. Very Peaceful and Quiet environment... Polite and helpful staff too.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Value for money

Good location and value for money
8.3
Hotel Horidome Villa is in a good location with easy access to all parts of Tokyo using the subway. There are many restaurants and convenience stores around the hotel area. Hotel room is small, but clean and comfortable. Those coming from Haneda International Airport can take a direct train to Ningyocho station at selected times. During our stay in Tokyo, we bought the Tokyo 3-day subway ticket (unlimited travel on all Tokyo Metro lines and Toei lines) from BIC Camera in Ginza at 1,500 Yen for easy travel around the city.
Joni A. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2014
Japan Stay

value for money, wifi in rooms, accessibility
6.7
We enjoyed our stay in Hotel Horidome Villa. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The rooms were small but just right for the price. It was also clean and had everything we need. The wifi in the rooms were strong & fast. And the location is superb, we had good access to the Hibiya and Asakusa lines. It is also very accessible to/from Narita airport. We would definitely come back and stay in this hotel again. :)
Julia W. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
good hotel near metro stops

staff, location, price
6
This hotel made travelling around tokyo easy as there are lots of subways near and the friendly staff were always willing to point out easy routes around. The rooms were clean and comfy but very small, however, tokyo is a crowded city so hotel rooms are small and lets face it, you dont visit tokyo to stay in your room.
Hui C. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2014
a 2-star hotel with 4-star hotel quality

location, room service and value for money
8.7
Despite the room was small, we had a very pleasant 9-night stay at the hotel. Would recommend it to others.
Ma E. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2014
Clean, 3 mins walk to Subway

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9
We had a pleasant stay in this budget hotel. Room was small, but super clean. 3 mins walk to Kodenmacho subway, w nearby Yoshinoya, FamilyMart and 711.
Jessica B. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2014
Was perfect for me

Amenities, Closeness to public transport, Price
7.7
I stayed in Hotel Horidome Villa for a week during my stay in Tokyo. It was a small room, but I was on my own and don't take up much room normally, so it wasn't an issue. There was everything I needed, Bathroom with pretty decent shower head, fridge, air con., laundry and family mart next door and small supermarket 500m away. I could walk to the Imperial Gardens, Tokyo station, Akihabara; and for everything else I could walk to about 4 different metro lines; Kodenmacho (Hibiya Line) being the closest. The staff are friendly and speak reasonable English; and they'll leave you to your own devices for the most part. Everyday the cleaning staff will come in, make up the bed, change your towels and clean the bath; I on the first day put out the sign not to clean, but they did so anyway, so you might want to tell the staff at the desk if you don't need it, just to be certain. If I was to state negatives; I'd probably say the bed was really flat and not soft at all; each night I was so exhausted I fell asleep easily, but for fussy sleepers it'd probably bother you. Also, maybe the carpets could do with a revamp and the walls could do with a wash-down and paint, but for the price I paid, I was extremely satisfied and would stay there again.
Lai C. Couples China, November 1, 2014
Good Location and Worth for the money

Good location, easy to communicate with staff, helpful Staff
7.3
The staff are supportive and we can easily communicate with them. Wifi is good. The location is good and it is easy to travel on metro or AISE lines. There are a lot of restaurants around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Horidome Villa TokyoHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - BathroomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel Horidome Villa, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C06