Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horidome Villa

1-10-10 Horidome-Cho Nihonbashi,Chuo-Ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1938 reviews

957 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1938)
Sort by:
Yih S. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2016
Best choices for Tokyo budget hotel
6
This is the second time I choose this hotel for my Tokyo trip. The price remains competitive and the service is still as good as before. I like the staffs which can communicate in English and helpful. There is lot of cheaper price restaurant nearby the hotel, as well as convenient store. And the best thing to choose this hotel will be the strategic location, there is two subway station within walking distance. It is a great experience staying here, always.
Mayuree T. Families with older children Thailand, March 13, 2016
Feel Like Home
6.7
This is the 4th time that we stay here!
Jasmin I. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2016
Good value for money!

Good value for money, cleanliness and friendly staff!
9
Few walk from Kodemmacho station and one station away from Akihabara. The hotel staff was very friendly and was good in english. The overall hotel service was superb. Room was quite small but very clean and complete.
Tang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2016
excellent
6
nice,near the railways station...
Prembun V. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2016
Excellence
6.3
Perfect location. Near 2 metro lines, many restaurants and convenient stores.
Janice H. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2016
excellent
6.3
An excellent hotel at an affordable price
Prembun V. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2016
Excellence
6.7
Good place
Prembun V. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2016
Excellence
6.7
Good place
Janice H. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2016
greatly recommended
6.7
This is our 2nd time at this hotel. Room was refurbished recently... grear clean rooms. Very close to subway and Tcat where the buses to the airport stop.
Ivana B. Couples Croatia, March 4, 2016
Good choice

location, price, staff
8
Good location, 3 min from metro station (Kodemmacho, H line). Also, stations on Ginza line and Asakusa line are just 5 min from hotel. Family mart, 7-eleven in the neighborhood. Also, there are some places to eat. Room was very small but enough if you have a plan only to sleep there. They keep clean room everyday and provide fresh towels. Window can't be opened, so there is no fresh air in the room which is my biggest objection to this hotel. Staff were very professional and polite. You can leave your luggage there for free after check-out or in case that you arrive before check-in time (3pm). The cheapest way from Narita airport to hotel is with intercity bus (1000¥ per person), bus stops in front of airport building and leaves every 20 min. Final destination is Ginza station, from here you can use metro to the hotel. In total, it takes 1 hour. Overall, I would recommended this hotel, for good price we got everything we needed.
Previous page 41 - 50 of 957 reviews Next page
Hotel Horidome Villa TokyoHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - BathroomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02