Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horidome Villa

1-10-10 Horidome-Cho Nihonbashi,Chuo-Ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Horidome Villa Hotel
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Small Double Bed Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Shower Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1253 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1253)
Sort by:
Chatchai L. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2014
good location near subway station

Good location , good service , cleanroom
8
good location near subway station and Value money
Mattana K. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
Good location , near subway, clean room

location,clean room
7.3
Good but small (double) room for 2 person and pillow is not comfort.
Boosakorn L. Solo travelers Thailand, April 14, 2014
Two Girls , Bagpacker

1. Location ( near Subway , Family Mart & resturants) 2. Staff ( Good service & Friendly ) 3. Strong Free Wifi
8.7
The Hotel is near Kodemmacho Station (Subway), in case tourist would like to use JR, it's only one station to JR Akihabara. Family Mart and resturants are very near the hotel. Environment around hotel is Quite & Peaceful. The room quite small but clean & convenience.
Virya P. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Value for money hotel

affordable, good location, friendly staffs
7.3
We stayed for 5 nights. The staffs were good in English compared to Tokyo people in general. As we walked to our room at 9th floor, at first impressions, it was kinda old with tube tv and buttons for the air-con but the room was clean. While the room was small, we managed to sleep quitr comfortably. The only downside was, it was a bit chilly room temperature although we already turned off the air con. One more positive thing, I clumsily left 10,000yen bill on the table and was bothered the entire day while we were out. When we returned to the room at night, the bill still sat pretty on the table. Thank you :)
Christine S. Groups Australia, April 10, 2014
Good place to stay

The subway is a 5-minute walk from the hotel. There are a number of local restaurants and a 24/7 corner shops close to the hotel. The room is clean and tidy. You get what you pay for.
7
The rooms are small but clean. You get what you pay for. The staff gave us directions to our intended destinations when we asked. I recommend this hotel for people who are mostly out during the day.
Kong P. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Good location and close to restaurants

Friendly staff, good location and high standard of cleanliness
8
Pleasant stay within 7 days in Tokyo. The room is clean, good location as close to Ningyocho station (only 5 mins walk from hotel), surrounded with local restaurants and convenience stores. However, the room is quite small and a bit of stuffy during winter time as the air conditioner is not working during winter and spring seasons. Overall, I'm satisfied with the hotel condition.
Korapol K. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2014
Cheap

Price,Place,People
8
Maree B. Couples New Zealand, April 4, 2014
A positive intro to Japanese small hotel rooms

Easy location, friendly staff, close to transport
7.7
Had a lovely stay here, with friendly and helpful staff making it enjoyable. It was the start of our Japan holiday so an introduction to the ‘compact’ room size. But while small, everything we needed was there, and clean and tidy. Location is near subway etc. so easy to navigate to main attractions once we got ourselves sorted. Area has no attractions but a few little interesting shops, and lots of cheap local Japanese restaurants.
Joanne D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
great value

the staff, the price and location
8.7
The room was incredibly tiny with no room to put luggage. No way 2 people could fit. But I'm a single traveler and stayed only one night so it met my needs. Staff was incredibly helpful.
Francesco M. Solo travelers Italy, March 30, 2014
Quite and central

It's in the middle of Tokyo, near an important metro Line (hibiya), personnel is qualified, speaks a good english and cares about customers
7.7
The only problem are thiny walls, if you have noisy neighbors. Personnel is qualified and very kind, speaks a good english and ask you if you need special treatments you didn't put in your booking. They clean your room every day and give you always a couple of tea bags if you need a moment of relaxation after a day in the crazy city of Tokyo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Horidome Villa TokyoHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - BathroomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Small Double BedHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Shower RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Horidome Villa, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C04