or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horidome Villa

1-10-10 Horidome-Cho Nihonbashi,Chuo-Ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Horidome Villa Hotel
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Tokyo Station Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1471 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1471)
Sort by:
Christy W. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
short trip to tokyo

location, staff, access to subway lines
4
The original room that was given to us was way too small for two people, however they were able to upgrade us for 9000 yen for the remaining 3 nights. The hotel room was substandard and I would recommend paying for somewhere slightly more expensive for a better experience. Even though the location looks close to Tokyo station it's not really convenient as it takes one JR line and a subway line to get there. If your unfamiliar with tokyo subway lines it can take up to 45 mins to get to Shinjuku and Shibuya side of things.
Mayuree T. Groups Thailand, December 6, 2014
Good Location/Price to stay

Location, p
9.7
Chidchanok W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 6, 2014
Very nice hotel and comfortable

near subway, Clean and nice
6.3
it's ok
Lyn T. Groups Australia, December 4, 2014
Great value for money!

Close to 3 different train lines, quiet area, very friendly and helpful staff
9
If you're not one to stay all day at a hotel and just need somewhere to sleep then this is a great place to stay. Very convenient location (there are 3 different stains for 3 different train lines nearby), and a very quiet area at night. Hotel staff are very helpful with information, and can help you make tour/dinner etc. bookings. Rooms are very small, but well maintained. I've stayed here every time I've been in Tokyo and intend on coming back in the future!
Mei C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 26, 2014
small hut value for money

it was very affordable and clean. The service staff were polite and very helpful.
9.3
Relatively centrally located. Walking distance to the shopping areas. The room was comfortable but a bit small, but still reasonable for the price and location.
Mary R. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2014
worth it

staff were accommodating and gives tips to save in tokyo. the place is quiet and peaceful
8
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
the hotel is poorly maintained

location
5
the only good point of the hotel is its location, of which is quite close to the metro subway and is near to the family mart. The room was poorly maintained, it was old & the window cant be open. As it was autumn during my stay, they did not supply any air conditioner & only supply heater with no open window. The room is stuffy & hot and we have to request for a fan. Even with the fan, the room is still very stuffy. I have raised this problem to the staffs & they have asked us to leave our room's door opened so that the cool air at the corridor could cool up the room which in my opinion is not quite useful. Not only that, the lighting in the room is also very poor, the light is dim and i cant open the curtain to allow sun shine into the room. the connection to the wifi is also very poor, the only place i could connect to the wifi in my room (with only 1 bar connection) is in the toilet!
Wittaya N. Couples Thailand, November 21, 2014
I love it!

The location is not far from metro subway, staffs are friendly and rooms are clean.
9.3
I love this hotel, there are 4-5 good restaurant through the way to the hotel and next to the building is convenient store, so it's easy to eat or drink at night. Staffs are friendly and rooms are clean.It's valuable
Zhanhong H. Couples Australia, November 21, 2014
Small but comfy room

Good restaurants around and close to train stations.
7.3
Good
Busrin S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 20, 2014
Convenient location

Location, price, clean
8.7
Very convenient either from Hadena or Narita, staffs are very nice. Close to convenient store both 7-11 and family mart. Starbucks is not so far. Hotel room quite small but clean with full amendity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Horidome Villa TokyoHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - BathroomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel Horidome Villa, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B08