Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horidome Villa

1-10-10 Horidome-Cho Nihonbashi,Chuo-Ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Horidome Villa Hotel
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Small Double Bed Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Shower Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1258 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1258)
Sort by:
Joanne D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
great value

the staff, the price and location
8.7
The room was incredibly tiny with no room to put luggage. No way 2 people could fit. But I'm a single traveler and stayed only one night so it met my needs. Staff was incredibly helpful.
Francesco M. Solo travelers Italy, March 30, 2014
Quite and central

It's in the middle of Tokyo, near an important metro Line (hibiya), personnel is qualified, speaks a good english and cares about customers
7.7
The only problem are thiny walls, if you have noisy neighbors. Personnel is qualified and very kind, speaks a good english and ask you if you need special treatments you didn't put in your booking. They clean your room every day and give you always a couple of tea bags if you need a moment of relaxation after a day in the crazy city of Tokyo.
Niko F. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2014
It was short but satisfying

Comfortable, great location, cheap
10
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2014
Small but comfortable and close to train station

Location, Price, Staff
8.3
Wong T. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Cheap and Convenient Hotel

Cheap, Clean, Near Subway.
9.3
Check in was super convenient. Just write your name on the registration paper, yes just the name. And hand over your passport for verification. The staff already expected me, and gave me the room number within seconds! No verification of credit cards required. Check out was even fast. All you need was to pass back the key to the staff and leave the Hotel. No questions asked!
Miguel R. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2014
Pleasant and exeptionally sterile/clean

Near Public Transportation, Near Major Attractions and a very quiet setting
9.7
I had read a few reviews about the hotel and chose it based on the cleanliness factor many reviewers gave. I must say, the the reviewers were all correct. I don't know if this is due to the Japanese culture or if it is how this hotel is maintained but the room was clean!!! It was maintained in this manner everyday. The room comes with a slew of amenities as well. The small things that no one here has bothered to mention but I think are definitely necessary. Hair dryer, phone, Ethernet port, Wi-Fi, Flat screen TV (all in Japanese), Pad and Pen, small refrigerator, complimentary tooth brushes, bathrobes, cold cups, hot cups, tea, hot water heater, tissue dispenser, vanity bench, sandals, shoe horn, shoe polish cloths, large shampoo, large conditioner, large liquid soap, great hot water and pressure, cups in the bathroom and finally a nice down comforter with a nice comfy bed. The mattress provided me and my girlfriend good sleep. I've had back surgery and I had great sleep. The lobby had Coffee in the morning with Q-Tips, shower caps, ladies hair bands and razors available. Also candy, a pc and a microwave were at your disposal. The staff was courteous and professional and they were there to assist. The walk to the train station was just about 3 mins away and you could walk to various nearby sites that were accessible within a 15 min walk from the hotel. Very nicely located. A warning... give yourself 2 hours to and from Narita airport and take the Keisei Limited Express train to and from the airport... not the high speed train but the express train to Ueno Station where you would take the Purple Line (Hibiya Line) to Kodenmacho, exit 3 and make a right when you exit the train exit and another right at the corner to the hotel. The train cost was about 1160 Yen... I think... US$1 about 100Yen.
Lam H. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Small but comfortable hotel, easy access to subway

Easy access to mrt & subway, clean
8.3
The hotel is located near to Ningyocho(Tokyo Metro, Toei Subway) & Kodenmacho(Tokyo Metro) subway station. Make it very convenient to visit around using different subway line. Although the room is very small, but it is clean and the bed is comfortable.
Allan O. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
Average hotel, safe and close to eateries

Close to restaurants and shops
6.7
Initially very difficult to find, tourist staff should direct precisely the exit point from a train station as you end up in different locations at different exits. Room very small and you need to step over luggage to get to bed. Tv channels in Japan overall have no English channel. why? Plus is the hotel is next to a restaurant and a family mart, also very close to many restaurants and shops.
Pinpapat P. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2014
review for horidome villa

staff, clean, near downtown
9.7
It's a nice place which near to subway, easy to find. Staffs were fine, warm welcome to us. They have floors for nonsmoker and smoker but sometime I can smell tobacco. I will visit again if i go Tokyo ^_^
Sit M. Couples Hong Kong, March 7, 2014
big city,lot of people

cheap price,staff polite,in room wifi services
5.7
not easy to find,a lot of commerical building around hotel,but have convience store and mini supermarket near hotel,small room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Horidome Villa TokyoHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - BathroomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Small Double BedHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Shower RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Horidome Villa, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B07