or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horidome Villa

1-10-10 Horidome-Cho Nihonbashi,Chuo-Ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Horidome Villa Hotel
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Small Double Bed Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Shower Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1221 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1221)
Sort by:
Khairuddin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Relaxing

Next to Yoshinoya,quiet surroundings,polite staff
7.7
I stayed at Horidome Villa for 2nights.The hotel provide complimentary WIFI and coffee from 6.30am -11am.Hotel location is accessible to most of the main attractions in Tokyo (Asakusa, Sky Tree, Tsukiji Fish Market, Meiji Shrine, Imperial Palace, etc) Room and toilet is small but it is compensated with polite and attentive staff who never fail to smile and help you with anything. Great hotel if you prefer not to stay in crowded areas such as Shinjuku or Shibuya.
Thrit T. Families with older children Thailand, January 22, 2014
nice and comfort place

location prize and service
7.3
this place was nice but room is very small. Bed is just for small two peoples. the location is good and easy to travel with subway.
Patipharn R. Couples Thailand, January 21, 2014
location good value nice staffs

location good value nice staffs
8.7
location good value nice staffs recomment
Alan L. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2014
Convenient hotel, 5 mins to subway

The hotel people never willing to help
6
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
The most value for money hotel in Tokyo

Cheap, Clean, Convenient
8.7
We were travel as backpacker to Tokyo for 9days. We spend all the 9days with this hotel as it is strategically located (easy access to public transport). On the north, there is Kodenmacho Station (Tokyo Metro Hibiya line), 3mins walk. On the south, there is Ningyocho Station (Toei Asakusa line), 5mins walk. On the east, there is Bakuroyokoyama Station (Toei Shinjuku line), 5mins walk. On the west, there is Mitsukoshimae Station (Tokyo Metro, Ginza line and Hanzomon line), 7mins walk. Most importantly, it cost less than USD60 per night. The room was very clean but a little small (you get what you pay for). As we are backpacker, we only spend our sleeping time in hotel room so we are fine with it. There are two convenient stall (Family Mart and 7 eleven) located just beside and opposite the hotel. There also plenty of restaurants located nearby the hotel. For Starbucks lover, there is one just located within 3mins walk along the street. From Haneda airport, you could take Keikyu line subway bound for Asakusa line to reach Ningyocho station. It takes 5mins walk from Ningyocho station to the hotel. If your flight reached Haneda airport late night and missed the last train. The next option is to take airport limousine bus from the airport to Tokyo City Air Terminal (TCAT), the last bus depart on 12.15AM. It takes 10mins walk from TCAT to the hotel. The front desk of this hotel open 24hours. Do not worry about check in time.
Isaac L. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, Comfortable, Affordable.
8.7
Weerin A. Couples Thailand, January 16, 2014
Value Hotel

Location, Price
8
We had a comfortable stay for two nights. In room internet speed was good. Our room was small but clean. The general staff was everything we expected. There were all amenities necessary. We would definitely stay at this facility again if ever in the area in the future.
Fangchin C. Families with older children United States of America, January 15, 2014
Close to transportation, clean and many restaurant

Easy to find and walk from transportation, food nearby, clean
7.7
It was a last minute booking but the place was a great choice for location, close to Tokyo station and has many eateries near by. I only walked few blocks after exiting the subway and it was on the same street as the exit. I didn't have any issue locating it. There were convienence store nearby as well. The place is clean and has all basic needs including wifi fridge hair dryer Etc. although there isn't onsite eatery, there is small table to sat and eat in the lobby. It's a small hotel so the price is about average. The bed is small for two adults but okay for one adult and child.
Yee L. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Reall good value for money !

Value for money
8.3
A pleasant one and flexible arrangement provided by Hotelier in term of early check-in allowed, received courier package on behalf and attentive staff.
Susi M. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2014
great experiences

great locations, near tokyo statioN, great sytaff and clean room
7.7
We are gratefull to staffss who explain things because we are not able to speak japanesse. They transalate things for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Horidome Villa TokyoHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - BathroomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Small Double BedHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Shower RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Horidome Villa, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A04