or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horidome Villa

1-10-10 Horidome-Cho Nihonbashi,Chuo-Ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Horidome Villa Hotel

Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Small Double Bed Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Shower Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1193 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1193)
Sort by:
Weerin A. Couples Thailand, January 16, 2014
Value Hotel

Location, Price
8
We had a comfortable stay for two nights. In room internet speed was good. Our room was small but clean. The general staff was everything we expected. There were all amenities necessary. We would definitely stay at this facility again if ever in the area in the future.
Fangchin C. Families with older children United States of America, January 15, 2014
Close to transportation, clean and many restaurant

Easy to find and walk from transportation, food nearby, clean
7.7
It was a last minute booking but the place was a great choice for location, close to Tokyo station and has many eateries near by. I only walked few blocks after exiting the subway and it was on the same street as the exit. I didn't have any issue locating it. There were convienence store nearby as well. The place is clean and has all basic needs including wifi fridge hair dryer Etc. although there isn't onsite eatery, there is small table to sat and eat in the lobby. It's a small hotel so the price is about average. The bed is small for two adults but okay for one adult and child.
Yee L. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Reall good value for money !

Value for money
8.3
A pleasant one and flexible arrangement provided by Hotelier in term of early check-in allowed, received courier package on behalf and attentive staff.
Susi M. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2014
great experiences

great locations, near tokyo statioN, great sytaff and clean room
7.7
We are gratefull to staffss who explain things because we are not able to speak japanesse. They transalate things for us.
James L. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2014
Close to metro

Close to metro, budget hotel, clean
8
Very helpful staff. Close to the Tokyo metro. Internet in room.
Karen W. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Very convenient access to public transports

clean room, friendly staffs,strategic
7.7
This hotel is superb and amazing. The hotel staffs are very friendly and willing to help tourists to get to the destination. My husband and I do not know a single Japanese words and the staffs are very helpful in guiding us to the destination that we plan to go. Besides, they even print us the map in English. We are very happy with the service during our stay in Tokyo. But the bed is really small even though is a double bed, so for those who are big in size, you might consider about this issue. Besides, one thing that irritate me is that we can hear noises from the next room and you will get awake during the night when there is a late check in near to your room.
James L. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2014
Small but close to metro

Close to metro
6.3
Small but close to metro. Staff is friendly. Clean.
Hoi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2014
nice place for shopping, dinning and sight seeing

value for money
7.7
convenience location, clean and tidy room, value price, nice staff
Peiyu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 6, 2014
Great Location &staffs are with good English skill

Great Location clean room
7.3
Overall are good!! But the room is really small. Maybe we have 29Inch Luggage it make the room smaller!!! not many choices of the TV program
Andrew W. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Hotel is in a good location but nothing special

location, wifi
6.3
-main lobby area is cramped -no dining facilities -staff didn't appear too friendly and communicating in english with them was a problem at times. -wifi throughout hotel -rooms are cramped and pillows are uncomfortable -good central location to stay and explore Tokyo

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Horidome Villa TokyoHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - BathroomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Small Double BedHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Shower RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Horidome Villa, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A04