Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2047 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2047 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Wanwisa A.
Thailand
July 27, 2016
Recommended
Good location with few train stations in a walking distance. Next to convenience stores, restaurants, coffee shops.

Christian C.
Philippines
July 26, 2016
small hotel but clean
room is small but clean, near the train stations, just beside family mart

Alastair P.
Japan
July 21, 2016
Excellent stay!
Had a lovely stay, would recommend to others

Chan K.
Malaysia
July 21, 2016
Strategic location
Hotel Horidome Villa is very strategic location. Easy to access to every way you like to go including to and fro Narita and Haneda Airport. Near to subway, metro station. Eatery and convenient shop are nearby..

Handy P.
Indonesia
July 15, 2016
Budget hotel tokyo (near metro subway)
I stayed for several nights in here. The room is so small. The room decoration looks old but clean enough. Located in center of tokyo. The location is very near to metro station kodemmacho st. The bed is so small but we still can sleep well.

rattanawadee K.
Thailand
July 14, 2016
place is ok
place is ok only

Wouter W.
Netherlands
July 14, 2016
Good price for the room, but a bit small.
Missing space for luggage, bathroom needs maintenance but is clean. Even for Japan the beds are hard.

Jordan S.
United States
July 12, 2016
Can't go wrong
Great place with a decent location and a very friendly staff. Located within a 10 min. or less walk from a handful of Tokyo Metro stations. Highly recommended if you're simply looking for a clean & comfy place to stay and intend to spend most of your day out traveling.

Tunthicha T.
Thailand
July 11, 2016
good
Near train station , minimart, food

Austin B.
Canada
July 10, 2016
Tiny room in a central location, worth the money!
My girlfriend and I had a good stay here at hotel Hgoridome. We chose this place based on it's central location and affordable price. It's very close to the Tokyo metro and Ginza, Harajuku, Akihabara and other key locations are easily accessible. It's also very close to a Family Mart. The only downside would be the tiny room, but that's to be expected for this price and location in Tokyo.