arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1991 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1991 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8 Jane B.
Philippines
June 06, 2016
Room is tight
Room is so small and looks old but the staff are great! Free coffee and toiletries every morning. Family mart is Just beside the hotel so its convenient

7.6 Hansen W.
Indonesia
June 04, 2016
Budget hotel just for staying
10 minutes walk from exit station. And we can find alot of restaurant around this hotel especially family mart and yoshinosa only neighbour. For the room i think we can't expect to much since this hotel still affordable. Anyway we still can get hot water and clean bathroom.in morning, we will get free coffee.

7.6 Leong Y.
Malaysia
June 04, 2016
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
The hotel staff were friiendly and knowledgeable on some of the popular tourist site. I would recommend this hotel if you're going to Tokyo.

7.2 Huong T.
Ireland
June 03, 2016
Nice and Cozy
The hotel is close to the subway,nice area,nice staff. The only thing I don't like is the window. There is a window but you can't open it and to sleep with aircondition isn't good.

8.4 Natthapong A.
Thailand
May 30, 2016
Good
- nearest to train station.

7.2 Pao T.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
good location
quite small room

8.8 Chew E.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Convenient and value for money
Near to few subway lines and a lot of eateries near the hotel.

10 Andrew F.
Australia
May 28, 2016
Quiet and friendly
Very friendly staff, fast wifi, get more than you pay for with this little gem :) for the price of Tokyo hotels you can't complain.

6.8 Maridel S.
Philippines
May 27, 2016
good location
walking distance to 2 subway stations, beside yoshinoya, coco ichiban, convenience stores

6 KRITSANA V.
Thailand
May 25, 2016
Good location
Cheap price