or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horidome Villa

1-10-10 Horidome-Cho Nihonbashi,Chuo-Ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Horidome Villa Hotel
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Tokyo Station Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1471 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1471)
Sort by:
Sunghyun K. Business travelers South Korea, March 17, 2015
good

Location
10
good
Syamsul B. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Value for money

Value
6.3
Nearby Tokyo but near to travel a bit for the subway line but very far if you are using the JR line. Overall room is good but limited space.
Johanes S. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2015
small room

clean, nearsubway
7.3
I STAY for 3 days. All are good except the room is too small
Kwok F. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2015
A nice and convenient hotel

Convenient, Nice Staff, Inexpensive
8.3
A convenient hotel for visiting Tokyo
Nattika T. Business travelers Thailand, March 10, 2015
good hotel

room , cleaning , comfortable
8.7
Happy
Janice H. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
great location, next to family mart.

location, price , cleanliness.
9
The overall experience is a great one. Very convenient, near tp 2 subway stations and plenty of restaurants nearby. Next to family mart. One of the staff was pretty rude though. We wanted to discard off a cardboard box and asked him where we can throw it. His answer was ' it's difficult, it's not free, u know what i mean? ' he works mostly for the night shift, i forgot his name. we ended up folding the cardboard box and and the housekeeper discarded it without any problem.
Claudia S. Solo travelers Colombia, March 6, 2015
Location!

Many subway stations close by. Just a station away from tokyo station and on the line that takes you directly to narita express.
7.7
Woei C. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2015
Good, convenient and peaceful location

Located inbetween 2 subway stations, just 3 mins walk. Helpful & friendly staff. Very clean bathroom. Direct Subway line from Ningyocho station to Haneda Airport.
3
Great. Good & friendly service. Despite the size of the room, it has all the basic things, the bathtub was a surprise. More clothes hanger preferred, especially winter season. WiFi connection : Fast & steady for my Ipad & cell phone, but a bit unstable for my laptop computer. Anyway, We will come back to Hotel Horidome Villa in our next trip to Tokyo.
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2015
Japan Trip

The staff are accommodating and immediately gave directions when we inquired of a particular place to visit in Tokyo
7.3
The room is clean although a bit small/compact it has complete amenities in the bathroom. The room is cleaned everyday and there is free coffee in the morning. My husband and I stayed for 6 nights.
Apiruedee C. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2015
good location with resonable price.

clean room, good price with free coffee.
9.3
Comfortable and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Horidome Villa TokyoHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - LobbyHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - BathroomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel Horidome Villa, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A08