My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horidome Villa

1-10-10 Horidome-Cho Nihonbashi,Chuo-Ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Horidome Villa Hotel

Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Small Double Bed Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Shower Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance
Hotel Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1094 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1094)
Sort by:
Virya P. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Value for money hotel

affordable, good location, friendly staffs
7.3
We stayed for 5 nights. The staffs were good in English compared to Tokyo people in general. As we walked to our room at 9th floor, at first impressions, it was kinda old with tube tv and buttons for the air-con but the room was clean. While the room was small, we managed to sleep quitr comfortably. The only downside was, it was a bit chilly room temperature although we already turned off the air con. One more positive thing, I clumsily left 10,000yen bill on the table and was bothered the entire day while we were out. When we returned to the room at night, the bill still sat pretty on the table. Thank you :)
Christine S. Groups Australia, April 10, 2014
Good place to stay

The subway is a 5-minute walk from the hotel. There are a number of local restaurants and a 24/7 corner shops close to the hotel. The room is clean and tidy. You get what you pay for.
7
The rooms are small but clean. You get what you pay for. The staff gave us directions to our intended destinations when we asked. I recommend this hotel for people who are mostly out during the day.
Kong P. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Good location and close to restaurants

Friendly staff, good location and high standard of cleanliness
8
Pleasant stay within 7 days in Tokyo. The room is clean, good location as close to Ningyocho station (only 5 mins walk from hotel), surrounded with local restaurants and convenience stores. However, the room is quite small and a bit of stuffy during winter time as the air conditioner is not working during winter and spring seasons. Overall, I'm satisfied with the hotel condition.
Korapol K. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2014
Cheap

Price,Place,People
8
Joanne D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
great value

the staff, the price and location
8.7
The room was incredibly tiny with no room to put luggage. No way 2 people could fit. But I'm a single traveler and stayed only one night so it met my needs. Staff was incredibly helpful.
Francesco M. Solo travelers Italy, March 30, 2014
Quite and central

It's in the middle of Tokyo, near an important metro Line (hibiya), personnel is qualified, speaks a good english and cares about customers
7.7
The only problem are thiny walls, if you have noisy neighbors. Personnel is qualified and very kind, speaks a good english and ask you if you need special treatments you didn't put in your booking. They clean your room every day and give you always a couple of tea bags if you need a moment of relaxation after a day in the crazy city of Tokyo.
Niko F. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2014
It was short but satisfying

Comfortable, great location, cheap
10
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2014
Small but comfortable and close to train station

Location, Price, Staff
8.3
Wong T. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Cheap and Convenient Hotel

Cheap, Clean, Near Subway.
9.3
Check in was super convenient. Just write your name on the registration paper, yes just the name. And hand over your passport for verification. The staff already expected me, and gave me the room number within seconds! No verification of credit cards required. Check out was even fast. All you need was to pass back the key to the staff and leave the Hotel. No questions asked!
Miguel R. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2014
Pleasant and exeptionally sterile/clean

Near Public Transportation, Near Major Attractions and a very quiet setting
9.7
I had read a few reviews about the hotel and chose it based on the cleanliness factor many reviewers gave. I must say, the the reviewers were all correct. I don't know if this is due to the Japanese culture or if it is how this hotel is maintained but the room was clean!!! It was maintained in this manner everyday. The room comes with a slew of amenities as well. The small things that no one here has bothered to mention but I think are definitely necessary. Hair dryer, phone, Ethernet port, Wi-Fi, Flat screen TV (all in Japanese), Pad and Pen, small refrigerator, complimentary tooth brushes, bathrobes, cold cups, hot cups, tea, hot water heater, tissue dispenser, vanity bench, sandals, shoe horn, shoe polish cloths, large shampoo, large conditioner, large liquid soap, great hot water and pressure, cups in the bathroom and finally a nice down comforter with a nice comfy bed. The mattress provided me and my girlfriend good sleep. I've had back surgery and I had great sleep. The lobby had Coffee in the morning with Q-Tips, shower caps, ladies hair bands and razors available. Also candy, a pc and a microwave were at your disposal. The staff was courteous and professional and they were there to assist. The walk to the train station was just about 3 mins away and you could walk to various nearby sites that were accessible within a 15 min walk from the hotel. Very nicely located. A warning... give yourself 2 hours to and from Narita airport and take the Keisei Limited Express train to and from the airport... not the high speed train but the express train to Ueno Station where you would take the Purple Line (Hibiya Line) to Kodenmacho, exit 3 and make a right when you exit the train exit and another right at the corner to the hotel. The train cost was about 1160 Yen... I think... US$1 about 100Yen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - BathroomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Small Double BedHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Shower RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel Horidome Villa, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C06