or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horidome Villa

1-10-10 Horidome-Cho Nihonbashi,Chuo-Ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Horidome Villa Hotel
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Small Double Bed Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Shower Room
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1375 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1375)
Sort by:
Benjabhorn L. Groups Thailand, December 16, 2014
Best value!

Location, room, price
10
The hotel is beyond my expectation. i paid for a 2 star hotel, but what i got is 3 star hotel. First, the room has some smoking smell, however, it's acceptable and has private bathroom. Second, the staffs are all nice. The cleanliness is 5 star. Third, the location is near subway and many restaurants
Pornchai R. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2014
near metro subway station

near metro subway station
5.3
Mei K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2014
I am satisfied

Near to two different mrt lines, friendly and polite staff, although room is small but compact and good enough for me
8.7
Great. Satisfied with the hotel with its room rate. I am happy to see the washing machine and dryers although I have not used it. Happy to see the beverage vending machine selling at reasonable price.
Christy W. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
short trip to tokyo

location, staff, access to subway lines
4
The original room that was given to us was way too small for two people, however they were able to upgrade us for 9000 yen for the remaining 3 nights. The hotel room was substandard and I would recommend paying for somewhere slightly more expensive for a better experience. Even though the location looks close to Tokyo station it's not really convenient as it takes one JR line and a subway line to get there. If your unfamiliar with tokyo subway lines it can take up to 45 mins to get to Shinjuku and Shibuya side of things.
Mayuree T. Groups Thailand, December 6, 2014
Good Location/Price to stay

Location, p
9.7
Chidchanok W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 6, 2014
Very nice hotel and comfortable

near subway, Clean and nice
6.3
it's ok
Mei C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 26, 2014
small hut value for money

it was very affordable and clean. The service staff were polite and very helpful.
9.3
Relatively centrally located. Walking distance to the shopping areas. The room was comfortable but a bit small, but still reasonable for the price and location.
Mary R. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2014
worth it

staff were accommodating and gives tips to save in tokyo. the place is quiet and peaceful
8
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
the hotel is poorly maintained

location
5
the only good point of the hotel is its location, of which is quite close to the metro subway and is near to the family mart. The room was poorly maintained, it was old & the window cant be open. As it was autumn during my stay, they did not supply any air conditioner & only supply heater with no open window. The room is stuffy & hot and we have to request for a fan. Even with the fan, the room is still very stuffy. I have raised this problem to the staffs & they have asked us to leave our room's door opened so that the cool air at the corridor could cool up the room which in my opinion is not quite useful. Not only that, the lighting in the room is also very poor, the light is dim and i cant open the curtain to allow sun shine into the room. the connection to the wifi is also very poor, the only place i could connect to the wifi in my room (with only 1 bar connection) is in the toilet!
Wittaya N. Couples Thailand, November 21, 2014
I love it!

The location is not far from metro subway, staffs are friendly and rooms are clean.
9.3
I love this hotel, there are 4-5 good restaurant through the way to the hotel and next to the building is convenient store, so it's easy to eat or drink at night. Staffs are friendly and rooms are clean.It's valuable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Horidome Villa TokyoHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - BathroomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - InteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Small Double BedHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Shower RoomHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - EntranceHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Horidome Villa, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C08