Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horidome Villa

1-10-10 Horidome-Cho Nihonbashi,Chuo-Ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Horidome Villa Hotel
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Interior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Small Double Bed Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Shower Room Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Reception Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Horidome Villa Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1215 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1215)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
good hotel

location, clean, staff
7.3
this is my second time stay at this hotel.nothing change.I would stay again.
Wye Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Value for money

Room was clean, value-for-money, conveniently located
8.7
I truly enjoyed my stay there. The room was comfortable and had all the facilities I needed. It was conveniently located too and the staff at reception was helpful.
Woralak W. Couples Thailand, July 15, 2014
Good Location

Location,Staff, Cleanness
8.3
We can check in the room before the check-in time. The staff took care us very well
Panupong R. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2014
Budget Hotel, Easy traveling to everywhere!!!

Value, Convenience, Location
8.3
Robin B. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Great place to stay a few days

Location. Service. Comfort.
8.3
We stayed here for just three nights whilst doing the whole Tokyo thing. It is a small basic but very well run little gem which was comfortable, friendly and efficient. Even after we arrived early the staff let us check in before the official time. Free tea in the room (always good) and in the lobby. Very clean and tidy and everything in working order. Great communication with reception. Basically a very pleasant little hotel in a great area which I would stay at again in a heartbeat. My only negative is the smell of cigarette smoke but that is not so unusual in Japan and in our room not much of an issue as we had fresh air. Thanks to staff and reception for a hassle free stay in a clean, safe and comfortable hotel. I would definitely recommend Hotel Horidome....
Bernard O. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2014
Fun.

Great location, near multiple train stations. Very clean rooms. Very helpful staff.
9.3
Great stay. 1. Supermarkets nearby. 2. Convenience store next door. 3. Near multiple train stations from multiple train lines. 4. Local eateries nearby. 5. Very friendly and helpful staff. 6. Rooms were very clean, though small. Will definitely stay there again.
Guoxiang L. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2014
Good value for money budget hotel

Located close to the tokyo subway, easy access to narita airport, restaurants and convenience stores located very nearby
8.3
Pleasant and friendly staff, and they were able to communicate quite well in english. We arrived quite early on the day of check-in (around 1030am), and although the check-in time was at 3pm, one of the female staff was able to get a room ready for us upon our request. That just made our day, as we had an overnight flight and was looking forward to having a shower and short rest. The Kodemmacho subway station is located just a short 3 mins walk from the hotel, and is only 3 stops away from Ueno station, which is where the Narita airport Skyliner express train makes its stop, making it a very convenient access to and from the airport. The room was rather small, but was clean and well maintained with all the facilities available (hair dryer, Fast wifi, water boiler etc.) A family mart convenience store is just located beside the hotel, and many local restaurants are located just a short 5 mins walk away, around Ningyocho station. Overall a good value for money budget hotel
Chaiyut L. Solo travelers Thailand, July 2, 2014
Good stay

location, friendly staff and good air con
8.3
This hotel got all the basic right, high speed wifi and good air con!
Wanek C. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2014
Clean n' comfort room a bit small but ok for tokyo

Clean , close to train station , helpful staff recommended
9.7
Very good for budget hotel in tokyo staff are helpful and good english speaking . Near to 2 train stations
Choo S. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Easy access to Public Transport

Easy access to Public Transport, Great Staffs, Staffs with command of English.
8
Comfortable. Easy access to Public Transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Horidome Villa, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B03