or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horison Semarang

Jl KH Ahmad Dahlan No 2, Simpang 5, Simpang Lima, Semarang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Meeting Room Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Meeting Room Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Sports and Activities Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Meeting Room Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Pub/Lounge Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Entrance Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest Room
Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Reception Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Meeting Room Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Lobby
Area: Simpang Lima Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
530 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Kurnia S. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Good old hotel with great location

This hotel located at Simpang Lima, the center of Semarang. Connected to 2 malls. Surrounded by various street food.
7
We were stay at this hotel just to watch a music concert. Fortunately we got a room at the same floor with the access to Krakatau Grand Ballroom. So although the room is a bit old fashioned and also a bit smelly coz of the smoke, we were OK. The bad thing about this hotel is the buffet breakfast. The breakfast is from 6-10 am. We came at 7.30 am,, and there were some food that are not available and not immediately filled back, such as the dimsum. Some foods taste too bland. But the worst thing was we hardly find a table to eat. Maybe because the restaurant wasn't that spacious. However, with the fast check in and check out, and its great location, we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Good Stay

clean, reasonable price, good location
8
Stefanus W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2014
I will stay here again...

NEar Mall, Centrally located
6
I stay in Horison Hotel for several times, and never got disappointed. It located in central area of Semarang, and nearby mall. Just walk you can enter the mall, and you can find everything there.
Kasinathan S. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2014
fantastic breakfast and nice pool

breakfast, pool, location
10
Nice big clean room..aircon was superb. Nice bathtub with ample hot water
Kasinathan S. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2014
Fantastic breakfast

location, breakfast and pool
10
the breakfast is really great. the swiming pool is nice. Big clean room. next to malls. very easy to get taxi and trishaws
Koko Y. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Startegic places for shoping

Good breakfast, nice staff, location
7.7
Every things commonly is OK, but check in takes time and parking area to far
Nurul A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Centrally locates, easy access to city

Best location, breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
Adhisara K. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2014
One satisfied night

Location, value for money and fast service
8.3
This hotel considered as 4 star hotel, all service is normally satisfying, no wow effect, maybe because we saty only for a night. Close to everything, located in the heart of the city.
Stefanus W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Nice Hotel in Central Location (Simpang Lima)

Location are beside mall, Internet service, breakfast is good
8
Staying in Horison Semarang always the best, the location is centralized in Simpang Lima, and just side by side with Ciputra Mall. Breakfast also very nice. When you come to Semarang, be sure you're staying in Horizon Semarang.
Wasnudin W. Couples Indonesia, March 19, 2014
Great Hotel In Semarang

Great service performance, Clean and speed internet connection
10
Great Hotel in Semarang. Beautiful swimming pool. Good staff performance. Speed internet access. Located in centrally of city. Near public transporation 24 hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Horison Semarang SemarangHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Pub/LoungeHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - EntranceHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - ReceptionHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Horison Semarang, Semarang

AS-AGWEB-3A05