Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horison Semarang

Jl KH Ahmad Dahlan No 2, Simpang 5, Simpang Lima, Semarang, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
624 reviews

259 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (624)
Sort by:
Yenny W. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2014
good food & location

* good food, strategic location & big room
9
Comfort and relax
Report this review
Tze K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
OK

OK
8.3
Not bad for an average hotel.
Report this review
Daniel D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Hotel di lokasi strategis

city centre, good value, clean
7.7
hotel is in middle of city, many eatery, and shop
Report this review
Ronald S. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2014
It should not be that bad, but...

Location, food
7
Location is superb, food is ok, room is clean, but we had bad experiences there. First, they didn't let us share the same bed (I went there with my girlfriend). Second, the Hotel has an event which made a lot of guests came there, but there are only two lifts. So we have to wait a couple of minutes to get into our room. Other than that that was a decent hotel.
Report this review
Ghaleb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 8, 2014
so good

big room clean friendly staff
9
i like that hotel .. hope i will back soon ...
Report this review
Johan H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2014
cleans

good design
6.7
Very helpful receptionist officer. Located just nearby from hotel lobby. Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Report this review
Hendrawan K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2014
good place in simpang lima semarang

nice, clean, near town
6
Report this review
Florencius S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2014
At the hear of Simpang Lima Semarang

Best location, near public space and shopping mall
8.3
Situated at the heart of Semarang, next to Simpang Lima the icon of Semarang. It is not new building actually, but they maintained it quite well. One compound with Ciputra Mall. So you have no worry to access food and drink and or another stuff. Local people is also use Simpang Lima as the city's public space.
Report this review
Cynthia D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2014
City Center

City Center, Cheap, Close to food street
4.7
Report this review
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Good Hotel Good Location

Close to Shopping, Affordable Price and Nice Pool
8
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 259 reviews Next page
Hotel Horison Semarang SemarangHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Putri Lounge BarHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Golden Dragon RestaurantHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - ReceptionHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - EntranceHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - BallroomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - LobbyHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - EntranceHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Swimming PoolHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - SpaHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Ballroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02