or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horison Semarang

Jl KH Ahmad Dahlan No 2, Simpang 5, Simpang Lima, Semarang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Lobby Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Meeting Room Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Meeting Room Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Sports and Activities Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Swimming Pool Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Meeting Room Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Exterior Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Exterior Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Reception Hotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Meeting Room
Area: Simpang Lima Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
441 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
Clavy I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Like it very much, near mall and local foodcourt

Free valet parking, near local foodcourt just walking distance, lots variety of food in buffet breakfast (oriental, western, indonesian, native medicine, etc.)
10
Comfortable rooms, nice staffs, great breakfast, nice rooftop swimming pool.
Juwita R. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Nice hotel to stay

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7
Rinawati K. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2013
I enjoy my stay at Horison Hotel

Location, Food, Clean
8
Muhamad S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 3, 2013
Not a good hotel

This is not a good hotel, when check in we have the AC in our room is not working. I call them to fix it, it can not be fix. I say to reception to change my room. But it took's long time to change it.
4
The hotel is to old. The room is not on good condition. Try to change room because the AC is not working, but it took's age's only to change the room. We already to tired after long trip.
Todd D. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2013
Older hotel but still great value

Location, location, location
8
This hotel is attached to a shopping mall (which is great for when it rains). The pool is quite small, but the pool area is very nice and has great views of Semarang. The room was comfortable, although hadn't been vacuumed for a long time. Breakfast was included and there was a decent selection of both Western and Indonesian options. The only main complaint was the wifi didn't work in the room. Otherwise I would highly recommend this hotel.
Johannes H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
location

location location location
6.3
Kasinathan S. Families with young children Singapore, September 22, 2013
the room is very big and value for money

large room, fantastic breakfast, good service
9.7
My stay was very comfortable and what i like most about this hotel is that the staff are extremely friendly, polite and helpful. The other thing it is connected to ciputra mall. We also like the wide varity of food for breakfast
Hesham A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 16, 2013
good location

location, shopping, nice
6.7
the hotel is in the best location in semarang, its in sempang lima where all the people in semarang like to hang out at night especially in the weekend, its also near to shopping centres ,, internet connection is poor and rooms furniture looks old
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2013
Good Location

good location, clean room, good staff
6
Jen W. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 9, 2013
Nice n comfortable.

Nice bath tub, centrally located, walking distance to the mall.
6
I stayed on the 9th floor which is connected to the ball room. The corridor is noisy as people passing by for the events. Other than that everthing is fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Horison Semarang SemarangHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - LobbyHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Swimming PoolHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - ExteriorHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Pub/LoungeHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - ExteriorHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - ReceptionHotel Horison Semarang Semarang - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Horison Semarang, Semarang

AS-AGWEB-3C01